Spinch advertises a three-step welcome pack on its promotions page: 100% up to 30,000 EUR plus 100 free spins, 75% up to 1,000 EUR plus 75 spins, and 50% up to 500 EUR plus 50 spins, all with a 20 EUR minimum deposit. The bonus terms set wagering at 40x the bonus, a 2 EUR maximum bet, seven days to wager and a win cap of 5x the deposit. So a 100 EUR deposit means 4,000 EUR of bets and at most 500 EUR of withdrawable bonus winnings. What we cannot confirm is who licenses the site: sources name Anjouan, Curacao or nothing at all.
100% up to 30,000 EUR, then 75% to 1,000 EUR, then 50% to 500 EUR
The official promotions page lists three deposit bonuses, each usable once per player. The first is 100% up to 30,000 EUR plus 100 free spins on Candy Monsta (BGaming), code SPINCHFTD. The second is 75% up to 1,000 EUR plus 75 spins on Fruit Million (BGaming), code SPINCH75. The third is 50% up to 500 EUR plus 50 spins on Bonanza Billion (BGaming), code SPINCH5. The minimum deposit is 20 EUR on all three, and the free spins are credited on day 2 after activation.
The package drops sharply after the first step. The 30,000 EUR cap needs a 30,000 EUR deposit at 100%, while the second step reaches its 1,000 EUR cap with a deposit of about 1,333 EUR (1,000 divided by 0.75) and the third reaches 500 EUR with a 1,000 EUR deposit. A 20 EUR deposit on the third step earns only 10 EUR of bonus.
The home page shows two banners that disagree. One says 225% up to 31,500 EUR plus 225 free spins, which equals the sum of the three steps (100+75+50 percent, 30,000+1,000+500 euro, 100+75+50 spins). Another on the same page says 225% up to 6,000 EUR plus 150 free spins. We use the promotions page, which matches the first banner. A separate Mega First Deposit banner (120% plus 150 spins, code MEGASPINCH) has no terms listed, so we leave it out.
40x on a 100 EUR bonus: 4,000 EUR of bets, at least 2,000 of them
The bonus terms put wagering for the deposit bonuses at 40x the bonus amount, and free spin winnings are added to the bonus amount before the multiplier applies. A 20 EUR deposit at 100% gives 20 EUR of bonus and an 800 EUR target. A 100 EUR deposit gives 100 EUR and a 4,000 EUR target. A 1,000 EUR deposit gives 1,000 EUR and 40,000 EUR.
The maximum bet while a deposit bonus is active is 2 EUR. At that stake the 4,000 EUR target takes at least 2,000 bets, and the 800 EUR target takes at least 400. The general bonus rules also set a 5 EUR limit, which includes bonus rounds bought inside games, but the 2 EUR figure on the promotions page and in the terms is the one for these offers. CasinoGuru's older record lists 6.5 EUR and 25 EUR for other offers, which conflicts with the official pages, so we do not use those.
The general terms page adds one more rule: deposits must be wagered three times before withdrawal. We did not find an explanation of how that interacts with the 40x bonus requirement.
Winnings capped at 5x the deposit, never above 5,000 EUR
This is the term that matters most. Winnings from a deposit bonus can be withdrawn only up to 5x the deposit the bonus was activated on, and not more than 5,000 EUR. Anything above is cancelled. A 20 EUR deposit therefore means at most 100 EUR can leave the bonus, a 100 EUR deposit allows 500 EUR, and a 1,000 EUR deposit reaches the 5,000 EUR ceiling. Depositing more than 1,000 EUR does not raise the cap.
Free spin winnings from deposit bonuses are limited to 1,000 EUR, still subject to the 5x deposit rule. Cashback, tournament and other cash bonus funds are capped at 5,000 EUR, and loyalty or other free spins at 1,000 EUR. No-deposit bonuses carry a 20 EUR win cap, and the free spin bonus withdrawal limit is 150 EUR.
Put next to the wagering, the picture is: you must bet 4,000 EUR to unlock, at most 500 EUR of winnings can be withdrawn on a 100 EUR deposit. The very large 30,000 EUR headline cap cannot be reached in cash unless you deposit 1,000 EUR or more and win the full 5,000 EUR.
Seven days, one bonus at a time, and slots at 100%
You activate the bonus within 1 day and then have 7 days to wager it on the first, second and third deposits. The weekend reload gives 5 days. Only one bonus can be active at a time and deposit bonuses cannot be stacked. Slots count 100%. Table games, live games and others count 5% unless stated, so a 4,000 EUR target played on blackjack would need 80,000 EUR of bets.
Progressive jackpot slots and Amusnet slots are barred while a bonus is active. The bonus is also cancelled if your balance falls to EUR 0.05 or less. The excluded payment methods for the welcome bonus are not stated on the pages.
Seven days for 2,000 bets works out to about 286 bets a day at 2 EUR for the 100 EUR example. That is feasible on fast slots, but it is a real time commitment for a casual player.
Reloads and cashback: 35x on weekends, 3x on losses
Beyond the welcome pack, the promotions page lists a weekend reload of 66% up to 10,000 EUR (code RELOAD66, minimum 50 EUR, 35x, 5 EUR max bet, Friday to Sunday, once a week). AskGamblers shows 66% up to 1,000 EUR with a 30 EUR minimum and 40x, so the two sources differ and we follow the official page.
Cashback is lighter on wagering: 5% to 10% of the previous day's real losses up to 10,000 EUR (minimum loss 20 EUR), plus 20% of net losses on Wednesdays up to 5,000 EUR and weekly up to 50,000 EUR. All three carry 3x. A 200 EUR net loss on a Wednesday returns 40 EUR with a 120 EUR target. There is also a Halloween offer running 31 October to 2 November 2026: 100% up to 500 EUR plus 100 spins on Halloween Crystals, code 100HW, minimum 35 EUR, 40x.
Anjouan or Curacao: the licence is not confirmed
The casino footer says only that it operates on the basis of an international licence. It gives no authority, number, company name or address, and the terms page names the agreement partner as spinch.com. CasinoGuru and AskGamblers name Bets Entertainment N.V., established 2023, as the operator.
On the licence the sources disagree. CasinoGuru lists the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority in Comoros. An older CasinoGuru record listed the Curacao Gaming Authority. AskGamblers names the Curacao Gaming Control Board. Either the licence changed or the sources are out of date, so treat the licensing as unconfirmed. The general terms (version 4.0, updated 15 January 2026) list 45 restricted countries, including the USA, Belgium, Cyprus, Israel, Russia, Ukraine and Pakistan, and may change the list without notice. For players in Brazil, the 25 September 2026 measure MP 1.394 bars offering online games there, including by foreign operators.
Complaints and ratings: the safety score fell from 8.1 to 3.3
CasinoGuru's record shows 11 complaints (4 resolved, 1 unresolved, 6 rejected) and a safety index of 3.3, rated Very low, down from 8.1 in an earlier record. It rates the terms fair, with one issue. Examples include a 30 EUR bonus cap that was not disclosed, where a 560 EUR win was cut and 40 EUR credited after a complaint, and KYC rejections blocking a withdrawal.
AskGamblers gives 7.9 on CasinoRank and 9.4 from 32 player reviews, with 4 complaints, all resolved. Trustpilot shows 3.3 from about 198 reviews, with 65% at 5 stars and 21% at 1 star. Themes in the low ratings are cancelled or unpaid withdrawals (GBP 1,000, September 2025), repeated document requests, a three-week delay in March 2026 and spins or cashback not credited in April 2026.
Withdrawal limits are also worth knowing. The official terms say 10,000 EUR per transaction, a 30 EUR minimum withdrawal and indicative daily limits of 1,000 EUR for accounts with up to 1,000 EUR of total deposits, rising to 3,000 EUR above 10,000 EUR. AskGamblers lists 5,000 EUR per transaction, 10,000 EUR per day and 60,000 EUR per month, so check the live limit. The per-transaction cap is 15,000 CAD for Canadian dollar accounts, and bank transfers carry intermediary charges of up to 16 EUR. An account idle for 180 days pays 10 USD a month, and documents must be supplied within 30 days. Responsible gambling tools are limited to self-exclusion, with no deposit, loss or time limits.
Who the Spinch welcome pack fits
It suits a player who deposits at least 20 EUR on slots, accepts 40x and the 2 EUR stake and is happy to see the winnings capped at 5x the deposit. For a 100 EUR deposit that means 4,000 EUR of wagering for at most 500 EUR out. It is a poor fit for someone who plays table games, who wants jackpot slots, who needs deposit limits, or who wants a confirmed licensing authority.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: A 30,000 EUR maximum means you can win 30,000 EUR from the bonus.
- Fact: Bonus winnings are capped at 5x the deposit and never more than 5,000 EUR. A 100 EUR deposit allows 500 EUR.
- Myth: The home page says 225% up to 6,000 EUR, so that is the offer.
- Fact: The promotions page adds up to 31,500 EUR over three deposits (100%, 75%, 50%). One banner on the home page says 6,000 EUR and another says 31,500 EUR, so we follow the promotions page.
- Myth: Spinch holds a confirmed Curacao licence.
- Fact: CasinoGuru's latest record names Anjouan, an older one and AskGamblers name Curacao, and the site names none. We treat it as unconfirmed.
Before you claim
- Read the live bonus terms on spinch.com before depositing.
- Work out your target first: 100 EUR deposit, 40x, 4,000 EUR of bets.
- Keep every bet at 2 EUR or below while the bonus is active.
- Remember the cap: winnings above 5x your deposit are cancelled.
- Finish ID verification before you request a withdrawal.

