Avalon78 Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Avalon78 welcome bonus is Up to 250 EUR + 150 Free Spins. Wagering is 40x. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Avalon78. Our verdict: Avalon78 is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Avalon78
    Avalon78
    3.6/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    Up to 250 EUR + 150 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-1 hours
    Wagering
    40x

Avalon78 lists a three-deposit welcome package: 100% up to EUR 100 plus 100 bonus spins, 75% up to EUR 50 plus 50 spins, and 30% up to EUR 100 with no spins, so EUR 250 and 150 spins in total. According to AskGamblers and CasinoGuru the wagering is 40x the bonus on every step, the maximum bet is EUR 5 and the minimum deposit is EUR 20. Every figure is attributed to the review sites. Validity in days and the game the spins run on are not stated by the sources.

Where the Avalon78 figures come from

The bonus figures come from the AskGamblers review and from CasinoGuru's bonus records.

The operator is N1 Interactive Ltd of Malta, established in 2019, under Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/394/2017, issued on 1 August 2018. The terms list 128 restricted countries and territories, among them the Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Brazil, Norway, Japan, India, Mexico, the UK, the US, Spain, Italy, France, Portugal, Australia, Belgium and Ontario; Germany, Austria, Canada outside Ontario, New Zealand and Finland are not on the list. AskGamblers names a shorter set (Australia, Belgium, France, Latvia, Spain, Turkey, the UK and the US). That is why this article exists only in English and German.

EUR 250 and 150 spins, but only EUR 100, 50 and 100 per step

The first deposit gets 100% up to EUR 100 plus 100 spins (code AVALON100). The second gets 75% up to EUR 50 plus 50 spins (AVALON75). The third gets 30% up to EUR 100 with no spins (AVALON50). Affiliate pages quoting 100% up to EUR 250 plus 150 spins add the three steps together.

Each step needs at least EUR 20. A EUR 20 first deposit gives EUR 20 of bonus and 100 spins. Reaching the cap on each step takes a different amount: EUR 100 on step one, about EUR 66.67 on step two (50 divided by 0.75) and about EUR 333 on step three (100 divided by 0.3). Above those deposits the bonus stays at EUR 100, 50 and 100.

casinos.com puts the value of one spin at EUR 0.10, so 100 spins are worth EUR 10, 50 spins are worth EUR 5 and all 150 are worth EUR 15. The bonus is not valid on live games (casinos.com).

40x on EUR 100 is EUR 4,000, and EUR 10,000 for the whole package

Both CasinoGuru and AskGamblers give 40x the bonus amount on all three steps. A maxed first step of EUR 100 bonus means EUR 4,000 of bets. A maxed second step of EUR 50 means EUR 2,000, and a maxed third step of EUR 100 means EUR 4,000. The full EUR 250 package adds up to EUR 10,000 of bets.

A EUR 20 deposit gives a EUR 20 bonus and an EUR 800 target. These sources apply the 40x to the bonus only, not the deposit. How the 40x applies to winnings from the spins is not found. One New Zealand affiliate page says x40 on deposit plus bonus plus spin wins, but it is unofficial and region-specific, so we do not use it. Canadian figures of 150% and 38x conflict with the EUR data, so we skip them too.

Validity in days is not shown by casinos.com or any other review source. That is the main gap: a EUR 4,000 target cannot be judged without a deadline.

The EUR 5 max bet means at least 800 spins on the first step

CasinoGuru's record shows a maximum bet of EUR 5 on all three steps. At EUR 5 a spin, the EUR 4,000 target of a maxed first step takes at least 800 spins. The EUR 2,000 target of step two takes at least 400, the EUR 4,000 of step three takes 800 again, and the full EUR 10,000 takes 2,000. The EUR 800 target of a EUR 20 deposit takes at least 160 spins.

A EUR 5 limit is 50 times the EUR 0.10 spin value, so it is loose, but one bet above EUR 5 can void the bonus.

Game contribution, excluded slots and excluded payment methods are not found. The listing shows Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Trustly, Neosurf and others, and AskGamblers counts 26 methods, but which of them trigger the bonus is unknown.

Max cashout: unlimited on paper, 'to avoid caps' in the cons

CasinoGuru's record of the offer gives the maximum cashout from the bonus as unlimited. The same review's cons say to withdraw straight after wagering 'to avoid caps', with no cap amount given.

CasinoGuru rates the terms Unfair and counts 7 issues. Earlier CasinoGuru records listed predatory clauses, a short KYC reply deadline and possible confiscation of winnings after multiple bonus claims.

EUR 4,000 a day: withdrawal limits and times

AskGamblers lists withdrawal limits of EUR or USD 4,000 per day, 10,000 per week and 40,000 per month. The EUR 250 package stays far below EUR 4,000, but a win of EUR 12,000 would take three days.

Withdrawal times on AskGamblers are 0 to 1 hours for e-wallets, 3 to 7 days for bank transfer and cards, and a pending time of 0 to 12 hours. AskGamblers states no weekend cashouts. CasinoGuru counts 95 game providers and AskGamblers over 50; live chat runs 24/7.

On responsible gambling AskGamblers marks deposit, wager, loss and time limits, self-exclusion, cool-off, reality check and the self-assessment test as available. Withdrawal lock and the self-exclusion register are not, and CasinoGuru shows only 2 of 10 tools as Yes.

Complaints: 12 on CasinoGuru, 2.0 of 5 on Trustpilot

CasinoGuru records 12 complaints: none open, 5 resolved and 7 rejected. Its safety index is 7.2, Above average, down from an older extract showing 8.4. Examples include EUR 43 confiscated for bonus abuse despite compliance with the rules (Switzerland, April 2025, judged unjustified), a EUR 6,400 withdrawal blocked after location verification (Netherlands, 17 February 2026) and a EUR 6,200 account closed over location (Netherlands, September 2023).

AskGamblers shows 2 complaints, both resolved, with an average response of 1 day: a EUR 1,240 withdrawal stuck for two weeks and a EUR 500 Paysafecard withdrawal option that was removed. Its CasinoRank is 8.9 and the player rating 9.2 from 117 reviews.

Trustpilot gives 2.0 of 5 from 75 reviews, with 82% at 1 star and 15% at 5 stars. A review of 26 May 2026 says a cash deposit was converted into bonus funds with 40x wagering that the terms did not state, and there was no reply. In March 2025 a USD 50 withdrawal was blocked by repeated document requests; the operator replied on 21 March 2025 that verification is standard. The gap between 9.2 and 2.0 is 7.2 points and we cannot explain it.

Who the three-step package fits

The package suits a player who deposits EUR 20 to EUR 100 per step and accepts 40x and a EUR 5 limit. At EUR 20 the target is EUR 800, which is realistic. The 100 spins are worth EUR 10 in total.

It fits less well if you need the deadline, the cashout cap or the contribution table, because none of the three could be verified. A 15 no-deposit spins feature appears in the listing, but neither AskGamblers nor CasinoGuru lists a no-deposit bonus, so we do not present it as current.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The package is 100% up to EUR 250 on one deposit.
Fact: AskGamblers lists three steps: 100% up to EUR 100, 75% up to EUR 50 and 30% up to EUR 100. EUR 250 is the sum, and the third step has no spins.
Myth: Unlimited max cashout means any win can be withdrawn.
Fact: CasinoGuru's record says unlimited, but its cons say to withdraw straight after wagering 'to avoid caps'. No cap amount was found.
Myth: A 9.2 player rating means the bonus terms are safe.
Fact: Trustpilot shows 2.0 of 5 from 75 reviews, CasinoGuru rates the terms Unfair with 7 issues and lists 12 complaints.

Before you claim

  • Open avalon78.com and read the live bonus terms before you accept.
  • Find the validity in days before you accept the first step.
  • Keep every bet at or below EUR 5 while wagering.
  • Work out your target first: EUR 20 deposit, EUR 20 bonus, 40x, EUR 800 of bets.
  • Withdraw promptly after wagering and finish verification early.

Ready to play?

Avalon78

Avalon78 (3.6/5) currently offers new players up to 250 EUR + 150 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Avalon78 bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Avalon78 welcome bonus?

The Avalon78 welcome bonus is Up to 250 EUR + 150 Free Spins. Wagering is 40x.

Does Avalon78 have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Avalon78.

Is there a Avalon78 bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Avalon78 bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Avalon78 safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Avalon78 is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about Avalon78

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.