BC.Game has no welcome offer that two sources agree on. AskGamblers lists four deposit steps of 180%, 240%, 300% and 360%, each with a RakeBack share of 40% to 140%. CasinoGuru's record shows 120%, 100%, 80% and 80% up to $1,000 per step, each with 100 spins, so up to $4,000 and 400 spins in total. The offer listing says up to 360% plus 400 free spins. Every term below comes from the review sites and the casino's offer listing.
Two review sites, two different welcome ladders
AskGamblers shows the ladder going up: first deposit up to 180% plus 40% RakeBack, second up to 240% plus 60%, third up to 300% plus 100%, fourth up to 360% plus 140%. CasinoGuru's record shows it going down: 120% up to $1,000 plus 100 spins, then 100%, 80% and 80%, each also capped at $1,000 and each with 100 spins. The offer listing says "Up to 360% on 4 deposits + 400 Free Spins", which borrows the 360% from the top AskGamblers step and the 400 spins from the CasinoGuru 4 x 100.
The 360% is therefore the fourth step, not a package total, and it is not reachable on a first deposit. AskGamblers also shows a regional variant for Mexico: 100% up to 15,000 MXN on the first deposit with 30xb wagering. Affiliate pages quote still other packages (470% up to $1,600, 380% up to $4,000), with conflicting promo codes. We did not use them. Which games the 100 spins run on is not stated by any review source.
- AskGamblers: 180% / 240% / 300% / 360% plus RakeBack 40% / 60% / 100% / 140%
- CasinoGuru: 120% / 100% / 80% / 80%, each up to $1,000, each with 100 spins
- Minimum deposit per CasinoGuru: $5 for steps 1 and 2, $10 for steps 3 and 4
What 40x means on a $100 first deposit
CasinoGuru lists 40x wagering for all four deposit steps. Whether the 40x applies to the bonus alone or to bonus plus deposit is not stated by the review sources. Take the 120% first step with a $100 deposit: the bonus is $120. If 40x counts the bonus only, the target is $4,800 of bets. If it counts bonus plus deposit, the target is $8,800. One third-party page claims 20x on the combined balance and 40x on spin winnings, which contradicts CasinoGuru and is unverified.
To collect the full $1,000 on the 120% step you need to deposit about $833.33. A $5 minimum deposit gives only $6 of bonus and a $240 target. CasinoGuru also gives a $5 maximum bet with an active bonus, so the $4,800 target needs at least 960 bets at the limit. The same record lists a 1-day expiry on the first deposit bonus, though the field was mapped to the free spins, so what the day applies to is unclear. 960 bets in one day is not realistic for most players, which is why the official validity must be read before depositing.
The $100,000 monthly reload with a $30 minimum
CasinoGuru records a recurring monthly reload of 360% up to $100,000 with a $30 minimum deposit. A $30 deposit would give $108. Reaching the $100,000 cap would take a deposit of about $27,778, so for ordinary balances the cap is not the limit that matters. Its wagering is not stated in our sources.
AskGamblers shows RakeBack rising from 40% to 140% across the four deposits. Unlock rules for RakeBack and for the BCD release system were not found on an official page. CasinoGuru's con list says "Complex bonus system, low unlock rates", and AskGamblers' con says "Complicated bonus system with high wagering requirements". The VIP level and rakeback tables are also not found.
No-deposit bonus: demand exists, an official offer does not
"bc game no deposit bonus" gets 500 average monthly searches in Google Keyword Planner (stats of 15 October 2026, market not stated), "bc game promo code no deposit" 500 and "bc game casino no deposit bonus codes" 50. We found no official no-deposit offer. One third-party page claims one with 50x rollover and a $5 cap, another says there is none. Treat both as unverified. Max cashout from the welcome spins is also not found, and a claimed $5 cap on spin winnings comes from an unverified page.
Tight limits next to 40x, and a blocked-country list
The $5 maximum bet and the 1-day expiry (both per CasinoGuru) are tight against 40x. Game contribution and excluded games were not found; one third-party page says BC.Game originals count 5% and table games and live casino 0%, unverified. Excluded payment methods were not found either, though the site takes 22 deposit and 21 withdrawal methods on AskGamblers' data, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Visa, Skrill, Pix and UPI. CasinoGuru lists fiat withdrawal fees of up to 11%.
The listing blocks 11 countries: CN, NL, BQ, AW, CW, SX, HU, AU, CA, FR and US. The operator is Twocent Technology Limited, established 2017, licensed by Anjouan Gaming (ALSI-202410011-FI1). AskGamblers marks RNG tested and RTP publicly audited as No, and lists deposit, wager and loss limits plus self-exclusion as Yes but time limit, cool-off and reality check as No. CasinoGuru says loss and wager limits are reportedly non-functional. Brazil is not on the block list, but Brazil banned online games including foreign operators by MP 1.394 on 25 September 2026, and whether BC.Game still accepts Brazilian players is not found.
What players say: 152 complaints, 69% one-star
AskGamblers shows a CasinoRank of 6.9/10, a player rating of 7.5/10 from 191 reviews and 152 complaints, with 115 resolved (the page gives both 115 of 117 and 115 of 152). The average complaint amount is $7,662. CasinoGuru's records disagree: 31 complaints in one version, 11 in a later one. Examples on AskGamblers include two stuck withdrawals totalling EUR 1,299 (2 and 4 October 2026) and a 16,000 XRP deposit ($22,037) sent to a wrong destination tag, rejected.
Trustpilot (bc.game) shows 3,818 reviews, 816 in the last 12 months, with the rating hidden after fake reviews were removed; 69% are 1-star and 22% 5-star. Bonus-related reviews in October 2026: a 28 October 1-star about "ridiculous terms" and a redemption error after bonus tasks; a 26 October complaint that VIP status was removed; a 19 October dispute over a lossback of about $4,000; a 13 October review saying a bonus appears only after large losses. AskGamblers reviewer z0cha (1/10) wrote: "The deposit process takes two seconds, but good luck trying to withdraw your own money."
Who the BC.Game offer suits
It suits a crypto player who accepts that the terms are unconfirmed and will read bc.game/terms-and-conditions from a browser that can open it before depositing. A $5 or $10 test deposit costs little and shows which ladder is live. It does not suit someone who wants a clear wagering base, a stated validity or a known cashout cap, since none of those could be confirmed. It also does not suit players in the 11 blocked countries, or anyone who needs working loss and wager limits. Withdrawal times on AskGamblers' data are 0 to 1 hours for e-wallets and 0 to 72 hours for banks and cards.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: BC.Game gives a 360% bonus on the first deposit.
- Fact: 360% is the fourth step on AskGamblers' ladder. CasinoGuru's record shows 120% on the first deposit.
- Myth: There is a no-deposit bonus.
- Fact: We found no official no-deposit offer; third-party pages disagree.
- Myth: The spins and bonus have no catch because there is no KYC.
- Fact: CasinoGuru lists no KYC as a pro, yet both review sites report account blocks and verification disputes.
Before you claim
- Open bc.game/terms-and-conditions in your browser and note the wagering base.
- Check whether the first step is 120% or 180% before you deposit.
- Confirm your country is not one of CN, NL, BQ, AW, CW, SX, HU, AU, CA, FR, US.
- Test with $5 or $10 before a larger deposit.
- Keep the $5 maximum bet and the expiry in mind while wagering.

