Bob Casino advertises a three-deposit welcome package worth up to EUR 500 plus 130 bonus spins: 100% up to EUR 100 and 100 spins, then 50% up to EUR 200, then 50% up to EUR 200 and 30 spins. AskGamblers lists a EUR 20 minimum deposit per step and 40x wagering on the bonus, and each step has its own code (BEHAPPY, JUNGLE, BOBONELOVE). Max bet, max cashout, validity in days and the game for the spins are not stated by the review sites. Search demand for the brand has fallen about 90% in a year.
Why the terms page is closed
The official domain bobcasino.com shows a page titled "Engineering works" saying the site is not available in the visitor's country. The promotions page and the terms page returned the same block.
Their values here come from CasinoGuru's bonus records.
Three deposits, three codes: EUR 500 and 130 spins
According to AskGamblers the first deposit earns 100% up to EUR 100 plus 100 bonus spins with the code BEHAPPY. The second earns 50% up to EUR 200 with the code JUNGLE. The third earns 50% up to EUR 200 plus 30 spins with the code BOBONELOVE. The caps add up to EUR 500 and the spins to 130, which matches the listing (up to 500 EUR + 130 free spins). Spin count 100 + 30 = 130.
AskGamblers marks all three steps as welcome bonuses, while CasinoGuru lists the second and third as reloads. For Kiwi players, gambling.com lists 100% up to $125 plus 100 spins, a different first step.
What each step needs: EUR 100 on the first, EUR 400 on the others
The match rate decides how much you must deposit to reach each cap. At 100%, EUR 100 is enough for the full EUR 100 bonus. At 50%, the full EUR 200 needs a deposit of EUR 400, and the same applies to the third step. Reaching every cap therefore takes EUR 100 + 400 + 400 = EUR 900 in deposits.
AskGamblers gives EUR 20 as the minimum per step. A EUR 20 first deposit gives EUR 20 of bonus. A EUR 20 deposit on step 2 or 3 gives only EUR 10. The minimum route of three EUR 20 deposits (EUR 60) yields EUR 40 of bonus in total. casinos.com NZ quotes $25 in its summary and $10 for most payment methods elsewhere, so that page contradicts itself and we do not use it for the minimum.
40x on EUR 100 is EUR 4,000; the full package is EUR 20,000
AskGamblers and casinos.com NZ both give 40x wagering on the bonus amount. A EUR 100 deposit on step one produces a EUR 100 bonus and a target of EUR 4,000 of bets. A EUR 20 deposit produces a EUR 20 bonus and a EUR 800 target. On the full package, EUR 500 x 40 = EUR 20,000 of bets.
The wagering on free spin winnings is not stated, and so is the validity in days. CasinoGuru's editorial says the terms restrict bonus redemption by time but gives no number. With no max bet known, we cannot say how many spins any target means. Figures of 33x, 35x or a 350% match on low-quality aggregator pages conflict with the sources above, so we leave them out.
100 spins at $0.10: about $10, with no game named
casinos.com NZ puts the value of a free spin at $0.10, which makes the 100 spins on the first step worth about $10. The 30 spins on the third step would be $3 at the same rate, though that is our extension of a figure from a review.
No public no-deposit offer was found in the source.
Where the bonus does not count, and what CasinoGuru calls unfair
casinos.com NZ says jackpot games, bonus-buy games and live dealer games do not count toward wagering. It adds that contributions differ by game but gives no other percentages. Which payment methods are excluded from the bonus is not stated, although the listing shows 26 deposit methods including Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Visa, iDEAL and Paysafecard.
CasinoGuru rates the terms Unfair. Its clauses allow winnings to be confiscated for a suspected duplicate account, restrict bonus redemption by time and restrict low-risk play. The terms list 128 restricted countries and territories, among them Estonia, Brazil, Norway, the Netherlands, Poland, Russia, India, Japan, the UK, the USA, Australia and Ontario, and bonuses are not available in Sweden. casinos.com says the operator is currently unavailable in New Zealand.
Withdrawal limits that two sources state differently
The listing shows withdrawal limits of EUR 4,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week and EUR 40,000 per month. CasinoGuru's editorial states a monthly limit of EUR 20,000, so the two disagree. casinos.com NZ gives a minimum withdrawal of $25, and $500 for bank transfers.
AskGamblers lists e-wallet payouts at 0 to 1 hours, cards at 1 to 5 days, bank transfers at 1 to 7 days and a pending time of 0 to 12 hours. The operator is N1 Interactive Ltd, established in 2017, with Malta Gaming Authority licence MGA/B2C/394/2017.
23 AskGamblers complaints against 2.9 stars on Trustpilot
AskGamblers records 23 complaints, 22 of them resolved, and a player rating of 8.5 to 8.6 of 10 from 261 to 289 reviews. Examples include a EUR 2,000 withdrawal delayed for over two months, $35,000 of a $45,000 win and a EUR 7,254.50 withdrawal held for over a week, all resolved. Trustpilot shows 2.9 stars from 47 reviews.
CasinoGuru shows 2 direct complaints and 20 including related N1 casinos. The bonus-related ones are a 1,000 RUB win confiscated for a duplicate account in August 2019 and EUR 1,000 of voided bonus winnings in May 2022, restored after a provider technical error. Its safety index is 8.4 (High) in one CasinoGuru record and 7.4 in another.
Who the Bob package suits, and who should wait
The package suits a player who deposits EUR 20 to EUR 100, accepts 40x (EUR 800 to EUR 4,000 of bets) and can check the live terms on a site that opens in their country. The first step is the most efficient, since 100% needs only EUR 100 to hit its cap.
Search demand for the brand fell about 90% year on year, from 5,000 monthly searches, and the long restricted list is a further reason to confirm availability before depositing.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: The EUR 500 package needs only a EUR 500 deposit.
- Fact: At 100% and 50% the caps need EUR 100 + EUR 400 + EUR 400 = EUR 900 in deposits.
- Myth: A block page on bobcasino.com means the casino has closed.
- Fact: The page was a country block, the same as Betchan shows, and 2026 reviews still list the casino as active.
- Myth: An 8.5 player rating on AskGamblers means there are no bonus disputes.
- Fact: The same page records 23 complaints, and CasinoGuru rates the terms Unfair.
Before you claim
- Open the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
- Check max bet, validity and max cashout before accepting any step.
- Work out your target first: EUR 100 deposit, EUR 100 bonus, 40x, EUR 4,000 of bets.
- Enter the right code for each step (BEHAPPY, JUNGLE, BOBONELOVE).
- Confirm that Bob Casino accepts players from your country.

