Casinia Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Casinia welcome bonus is 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Wagering is 35x. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Casinia. Our verdict: Casinia is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Casinia
    Casinia
    3.4/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-24 hours
    Wagering
    35x

Casinia advertises a 100% match with 200 free spins on the first deposit, capped at 500 euro in the euro version, with 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus. That 35x applies to both amounts, so a EUR 100 deposit with the full EUR 100 bonus means EUR 7,000 of bets before a withdrawal. Max bet and max cashout are not stated on AskGamblers or CasinoGuru; the terms give casino bonuses 10 days for wagering (clause 7.12) and set a default maximum withdrawal of 10 times the bonus for deposit bonuses (clause 7.16). The licence is also disputed: AskGamblers names PAGCOR and Anjouan, CasinoGuru says none. Everything below is attributed to its source.

One 100% step: EUR 500 and 200 spins, but caps change by currency

AskGamblers lists the welcome bonus as 100% plus 200 free spins in every currency version, and only the cap and minimum deposit change. CasinoGuru's record of the euro version reads 100% up to EUR 500 and 200 extra spins, without a minimum deposit. The offer listing shows the same 500 EUR and 200 spins.

The other versions on AskGamblers are CHF 550 (minimum CHF 11), CAD 750 (minimum 15), NZD 1,000 (minimum 20), NOK 5,000 (minimum 100), PLN 2,250 (minimum 45) and HUF 150,000 (minimum 3,000). The CHF and CAD versions also list one "Bonus Crab" on top of the spins. What a Bonus Crab is, no source explains.

The listings show a single 100% step, not a split over several deposits, but the sources do not say outright whether it is one deposit. Which games the 200 spins are played on, how many are credited per day and how many days you have to claim them are also not stated.

  • Euro: 100% up to EUR 500 + 200 spins
  • Swiss francs: up to CHF 550, minimum CHF 11
  • Polish zloty: up to PLN 2,250, minimum PLN 45
  • Separate offer: 50 bonus spins from a EUR 20 deposit, wagering N/A (AskGamblers)

35x on deposit plus bonus equals 70x the bonus

AskGamblers shows wagering of 35x(d+b) in every currency version, meaning the base is deposit plus bonus. With a 100% match the base is double the bonus, so the real target is 70x the bonus amount. A EUR 50 deposit gives a EUR 50 bonus, a EUR 100 base and EUR 3,500 of bets. A EUR 100 deposit gives EUR 7,000. The full EUR 500 deposit and EUR 500 bonus make a EUR 1,000 base and EUR 35,000 of bets.

In Swiss francs the maximum works out the same way: CHF 550 plus CHF 550 is 1,100, times 35, or CHF 38,500. The terms give casino bonuses 10 days to finish this wagering (clause 7.12), and the wagering on free-spin winnings is not stated. One spam page claims 0x on spins, but we did not use it because nobody reliable confirms it.

The bet limit nobody states, and the $4 claim from Trustpilot

Max bet with an active bonus reads "Not stated" on AskGamblers and "Not specified" on CasinoGuru. The terms count slots, scratch cards and keno 100%, live games 10%, video poker 10% and table and card games 0%, and bar jackpot slots, Slingo and bingo with bonus funds; a single bet above EUR 100 before the wagering is met counts as abuse (clause 7.19). The list of payment methods that do not qualify is not stated.

Two Trustpilot reviewers, on 22 April and 10 May 2026, claim a per-spin limit around $4 and a 90% share of play at EUR 5 to 10. These are player claims, not verified. Without a published limit you cannot compute a minimum number of spins for the EUR 7,000 target, so the safe way is to ask support in writing for the limit before depositing.

Cashback at 15% and 25% with 1x wagering

The recurring offers are the part with clearer numbers. AskGamblers lists cashback of up to 15% with a cap of EUR 3,000, and wagering of only 1x. The features list calls it a weekly cashback. A live casino cashback of 25% up to EUR 200 also has 1x wagering.

Taking 15% of EUR 400 gives EUR 60, which must be bet once. The live cashback reaches its EUR 200 cap at 800 euro on the 25% rate. Which losses the percentage is calculated on is not stated in our sources. A VIP programme and a weekend bonus are listed as features, with no figures. Trustpilot reviewers mention a $250 VIP bonus (27 May 2026) and a "VIP deposit bonus 100% on $50" that was never credited (7 August 2026).

Withdrawal caps of EUR 500 a day and EUR 7,000 a month

AskGamblers and CasinoGuru both give withdrawal limits of EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month, which the terms (clause 6.11) confirm for level 1; they rise with the VIP level to EUR 1,500 per day and EUR 20,000 per month at level 5. The 35x target on a EUR 100 deposit is EUR 7,000 of bets, but winnings are what you withdraw, and CasinoGuru lists the limits as a con because they restrict large wins. A EUR 5,000 win would take ten days at EUR 500 a day.

Withdrawal times from AskGamblers are 0 to 24 hours for e-wallets, 3 to 5 days for cards, 3 to 7 days for bank transfer and 0 to 5 days pending. CasinoGuru's complaints report weeks, while the terms promise processing within 3 business days (clause 6.15). The terms also require a 1x rollover of deposits, otherwise 10% of the last deposit (15% for card or bank deposits) may be kept, and charge EUR 5 a month after 180 days without a login. The only confirmed responsible gambling tool is self-exclusion: AskGamblers shows no deposit, loss, time or reality-check limits.

One Trustpilot reviewer (14 April 2026) says cancelling a EUR 60 bonus removed the whole balance of about EUR 700, with no warning. This is a player claim, but the terms behind it are not visible to us.

Licence dispute and the complaint record

AskGamblers says Casinia is licensed by PAGCOR and the Anjouan Gaming Board. CasinoGuru's data says the casino operates without a licence. The terms name only "the Company" and no licence, so no licence number was found and no regulator register is cited. Both name the operator Stellar Ltd, and AskGamblers adds the owner Araxio Development group.

AskGamblers gives CasinoRank 6/10, a player rating of 5.2/10 from 34 reviews and 68 complaints with 61 resolved. None of the listed complaints is clearly about a bonus, though one review says a free bet claim was denied. CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 7.5, T&C rated fair, and 71 user reviews rated mixed. Its complaint counts differ between sources, so we give none. Its largest case is a EUR 482,000.91 jackpot payout withheld over KYC delays, unresolved.

Trustpilot shows a TrustScore of 2.6 from 646 reviews, 54% of them one-star and 33% five-star. Bonus-related one-star reviews appeared on 14 April, 22 April, 10 May, 27 May, 7 August and 25 October 2026.

Who the Casinia offer fits, and who should skip it

It fits a player who deposits EUR 50 to 100, accepts EUR 3,500 to 7,000 of wagering, and has checked the bet limit with support first. The cashback with 1x wagering is easier to work with than the welcome step.

It does not fit anyone looking for a no-deposit bonus: none is listed, although Germans search "casinia casino bonus ohne einzahlung" about 500 times a month. It also does not fit someone who wants a clear licence, fast large withdrawals or a stated max cashout.

Brazil needs a separate note. AskGamblers lists a BRL version (100% up to BRL 2,000, minimum BRL 30), but since the measure of 25 September 2026 foreign operators may not offer online casino to people in Brazil, so we do not present it as available there. The terms (clause 2.3) list 24 excluded jurisdictions, among them the US, UK, Bulgaria, the Netherlands, Ukraine, Denmark, Estonia, Sweden and Russia; Brazil is not on that list.

Myths vs facts

Myth: 35x wagering means betting 35 times the bonus.
Fact: At Casinia it is 35x deposit plus bonus. With a 100% match that is 70x the bonus: EUR 7,000 for a EUR 100 deposit.
Myth: Casinia has a proven licence.
Fact: AskGamblers names PAGCOR and Anjouan, CasinoGuru says none. We found no licence number.
Myth: The cashback needs heavy wagering too.
Fact: AskGamblers shows 1x wagering for both the 15% cashback and the 25% live cashback.

Before you claim

  • Ask support in writing for the max bet and the time limit before depositing.
  • Calculate 35x on deposit plus bonus: EUR 100 means EUR 7,000 of bets.
  • Remember the EUR 500 daily and EUR 7,000 monthly withdrawal caps.
  • Check the licence on the regulator register yourself.
  • Do not cancel a bonus without asking what happens to the balance.

Ready to play?

Casinia

Casinia (3.4/5) currently offers new players 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Casinia bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Casinia welcome bonus?

The Casinia welcome bonus is 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Wagering is 35x.

Does Casinia have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Casinia.

Is there a Casinia bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Casinia bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Casinia safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Casinia is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about Casinia

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.