Casinia

Casinia Review

3.4/5

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026

CasinoGuru6.5/10
AskGamblers6.1/10
Trustpilot2.7/5
Welcome bonus

100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins

Wagering
35x
Crypto / e-wallet payout
0-24 hours
Claim Bonus Now

18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply

Our verdict

Casinia is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

3.4/5
What we like
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Games from 120 providers
  • Operating since 2016
  • Fast crypto and e-wallet payouts (0-24 hours)
What to watch
  • No verifiable gaming license
  • Only 2 of 10 responsible gambling tools
  • Not available in 26 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands
100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins
Get bonus
CasinoGuru
6.5/ 10
AskGamblers
6.1/ 10
Trustpilot
2.7★ / 5
Blacklist: Not listed

Casinia at a glance

OperatorStellar Ltd
Online since2016
Welcome bonus100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins
Wagering35x
Payout: crypto and e-wallets0-24 hours
Payout: bank transfer3-7 days
Payout: cards3-5 days
Withdrawal limit per dayEUR 500
Withdrawal limit per monthEUR 7,000
Payment methods35
Game providers120
Restricted countries26
Complaints on CasinoGuru1

Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.

How Casinia got 3.4/5

The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:

  • CasinoGuru Safety Index6.5/10weight 60%
  • AskGamblers CasinoRank6.1/10weight 30%
  • Trustpilot2.7/5weight 10%

Combined: 6.3/10, shown as 3.4/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.

What we checked

  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Complaints on CasinoGuru: 1 in total
  • Blacklists: not listed
  • Welcome bonus wagering: 35x
  • E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit EUR 7,000

Sources

The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.

How we rate casinos: the full method

Inside Casinia

Casinia 1

Casinia's terms (version 1.12, updated 19.08.2026) cap withdrawals at €500 a day and €7,000 a month at VIP level 1, rising to €1,500 and €20,000 at level 5, so a €5,000 win takes 10 days to collect at the entry level. They also bar players from 24 countries including Estonia, charge €5 a month after 180 days without a login, and give the casino 3 business days to process a payout. The terms never name the operating company or a licence: AskGamblers names Stellar Ltd with PAGCOR and Anjouan, CasinoGuru says no licence. Trustpilot shows 2.6 stars from 646 reviews and AskGamblers 5.2 out of 10 from 36 players.

No operator or licence in the terms, and two answers elsewhere

The General Terms and Conditions (version 1.12, last updated 19.08.2026) call the operator only "the Company" in clause 1.4 and name no company, registration number or regulator. The footer says Casinia.com accepts customers over 18 and the About page lists no licence either. The operating company therefore comes from the review sites: CasinoGuru and AskGamblers agree on Stellar Ltd, and AskGamblers adds the Araxio Development group of companies as owner. They differ by 1 year on the start date, 2016 on CasinoGuru and 2017 on AskGamblers. The affiliate programme is listed as 7StarsPartners, and a CasinoGuru reviewer links the brand to the Rabidi group, which is a player claim.

On the licence the review sites contradict each other. AskGamblers lists PAGCOR in the Philippines and the Anjouan Gaming Board without numbers, while CasinoGuru records no licence and counts that among its cons. Clause 13.8 of the terms refers unhappy players to "external dispute resolution options" without naming a body, so a player cannot tell from the casino's own pages which regulator would hear a complaint.

Cards, e-wallets and 15 coin lines, with no general minimum stated

AskGamblers counts 31 deposit methods and 22 withdrawal methods, CasinoGuru 35 payment methods in total. The casino's own payments page, with amounts in Norwegian kroner (the list changes by country), lists PlayID, Pay by Card, PSCD, Revolut, Skrill, Mifinity and 15 crypto lines. Card and PlayID entries run from kr 120 to kr 20,000, Skrill from kr 105 to kr 51,565, Bitcoin from kr 300 to kr 50,000, and most other coins from kr 115 to kr 55,000. The page does not mark which end is deposit and which withdrawal, and the list changes by country. The terms leave minimum and maximum deposits to the casino (clause 6.5) and state no general minimum withdrawal.

Cards are treated strictly. Clause 6.6.5 lets the casino pay withdrawals up to the deposited amount back to the card as a refund, and clause 6.10 allows payment by a different method from the one requested. AskGamblers reports no fees and lists 21 currencies, 17 fiat and 4 crypto. The About page calls e-wallet payouts "lightning-fast" and says cards are slower because a bank handles them, but gives no hours. AskGamblers puts e-wallets at 0-24 hours, cards at 3-5 days and bank transfers at 3-7 days after a pending period of up to 5 days, so a card payout can take 10 calendar days and a bank transfer 12.

Level 1 pays €7,000 a month, level 5 pays €20,000

Clause 6.11 sets withdrawal limits by VIP level, in euro per day and per month: level 1 500 and 7,000, level 2 500 and 10,000, level 3 800 and 12,000, level 4 1,000 and 15,000, level 5 1,500 and 20,000. The level follows the previous 90 days of activity (clause 6.12), and a player who has not placed bets for a month falls back to level 1. At level 1 a €2,000 win takes 4 days, €5,000 takes 10, and the €7,000 ceiling arrives on day 14. A €20,000 win needs 40 days at the daily cap and stretches over 3 monthly windows. At level 5, €20,000 takes 14 days.

The review sites quote only level 1, so a Trustpilot claim from New Zealand on 25 October 2026 of "1,500 a day" matches level 5 and is not an error. AskGamblers lists high withdrawal limits among its pros, which holds only for the top level. Clause 6.13 allows 3 pending withdrawals at once, and clause 6.15 gives the financial department 3 business days per request, working 6 AM to 5 PM GMT from Monday to Friday. A request sent on a Friday evening can wait until Wednesday. The largest CasinoGuru complaint, a jackpot payout of €482,000.91 withheld in 2025 and unresolved, would take 964 days at €500 a day.

Verification: 30 days to send documents, 10 days to check them

Clause 5.1 allows the casino to ask for certified ID, proof of residence, proof of ownership of the payment method and transaction histories. Clause 5.2 permits checks before and after deposits and withdrawals, and clause 5.5 adds phone or face verification. The player has 30 days to answer, and the casino may withhold payment, suspend or permanently close the account if the deadline passes (clause 5.3). Once everything is submitted the terms say verification usually takes 10 days, longer in complex cases. Clause 6.16 lets the casino delay a withdrawal to check source of funds. A first withdrawal of €800 can therefore wait 10 days for documents plus 3 business days for processing.

The complaints show how long this can run. A Polish player waited 49 days of verification for 1,500 zł, which CasinoGuru records as resolved. On AskGamblers a player lists €800 withdrawals dated 18 to 20 February adding up to €23,500 that stayed in verification beyond the 3-day processing time, also resolved. A third case is open: a player with $10,562 says the casino demands proof of ownership of a self-custody crypto wallet and has offered no alternative.

24 barred countries, a €5 inactivity fee and a 10% rollover penalty

Clause 2.3 of the terms bars residents of 24 jurisdictions from opening accounts or adding funds: Afghanistan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Iran, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, the Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, the Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine including Crimea, the United Kingdom, the United States, Cote d'Ivoire, Armenia, Georgia and the Netherlands Antilles. The casino may change the list without warning. AskGamblers lists only 11 countries and adds Iraq, which the terms do not name. Clause 7.5 additionally blocks all promotions for residents of Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia and Malaysia.

Money rules sit in clause 6. Clause 6.18 treats an account without a login for 180 days as inactive and allows a charge of €5 a month, or the whole balance if it is under €5. Clause 6.7 lets the casino refuse a withdrawal if the player has wagered less than €20 in that calendar month. Clause 6.8 sets a 1x rollover on deposits: if the bets placed are lower than the deposit, the casino may cancel winnings and keep 10% of the last deposit, at least €0.50, or 15% for card and bank transfer deposits. On a €100 card deposit withdrawn untouched that is €15. A maximum win is not stated in the terms.

Two Trustpilot reviewers describe lost balances. One wrote on 14 April 2026 that cancelling a €60 bonus removed a balance of about €700, and one from Canada wrote on 5 October 2026 that an account was closed and funds voided after a significant win. Clause 7.13 does void bonus balance and derived winnings when a withdrawal is requested before wagering is met. CasinoGuru's list also holds two self-exclusion complaints from April and May 2026, one Austrian and one Italian, where closed accounts were reopened or deposits were taken afterwards.

95 to 120 providers, no game count

AskGamblers lists 95 software providers, CasinoGuru 120 or more, and an earlier AskGamblers record showed 80 or more. The game count is not stated, RTP is marked not stated and RNG testing is marked No, although the page says games are tested by TST. Named studios include NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Big Time Gaming and Spribe. CasinoGuru marks crash games, live shows, keno, scratch cards, virtual sports and esports betting as available, and AskGamblers describes browser play without a download.

68 complaints, 61 resolved, and a 2.6 on Trustpilot

On 31 October 2026 AskGamblers showed 68 complaints with 61 resolved, though its statistics block says 61 of 64. The average complaint is $12,611, takes 10 days against a site average of 8, and gets a reply in 2 days. Payment complaints are 51 of 53 resolved. CasinoRank is 5.9 out of 10, was 6.0 and 6.1 in earlier reads, and the player rating is 5.2 out of 10 from 36 reviews. CasinoGuru's Safety Index is 7.5, Above average, with fair terms and 71 user reviews rated mixed. Its complaint count is inconsistent across the profile records: 61 in one record, 1,502 in another that includes related casinos, of which 717 are listed as unresolved.

Trustpilot shows 2.6 stars from 646 reviews, 134 of them in the last 12 months, with 54% at 1 star and 33% at 5 stars. An older record showed 3.2 from 693. The recent reviews are specific: a $300 withdrawal pending after more than $10k deposited (19 September 2026), a $250 withdrawal delayed nearly a week (4 September), a $50 VIP deposit bonus never credited (7 August), and one 4-star review describing an instant withdrawal on 20 July. Casinia's replies mostly send the writer to live chat or email.

Self-exclusion by e-mail only, 24/7 chat in 16 to 17 languages

The responsible gaming page offers a self-exclusion request by e-mail to support@casinia.com, which the casino says it will action "as soon as practicable", plus a list of self-assessment questions and links to GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy. It describes no deposit, loss or time limits. AskGamblers finds 2 of 11 tools, self-exclusion and a self-assessment test, and the self-exclusion cases above show that even this tool is questioned. Live chat runs 24/7 in 16 languages according to AskGamblers and 17 according to CasinoGuru, which criticises pre-written replies. Complaints go first to support@casinia.com and then to complaints@casinia.com, with an outcome promised within 10 days (clause 13.7).

Who Casinia suits, in numbers

Casinia fits a player who deposits small amounts, plays with e-wallets or crypto, and will take less than €500 a day, such as winnings of €1,500 collected over 3 days. For that player the weekday cut-off of 5 PM GMT and the 10-day verification window are the numbers to plan around, and the main risks are the bonus rules in section 7 and the 10-15% rollover penalty.

It does not fit a player who expects a win above €7,000 to arrive within a month at level 1, anyone in the 24 barred countries, a crypto player who holds funds only in a self-custody wallet, or anyone who relies on deposit or loss limits, because the casino publishes none. A player who logs in less than once in 180 days pays €5 a month. The operator and licence remain unconfirmed by the casino itself.

Bonuses

Welcome bonus
100% up to 750 CAD + 200 FS + 1 Bonus Crab
Min 15 CADWagering 35xSpins 200
Cashback
Up to 15% cashback up to €3000
Wagering 1x
Cashback
25% live cashback up to €200
Wagering 1x
Free spins
50 bonus spins
Min €20Spins 50

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Currencies (21)

EUREuroNOKNorwegian KroneHUFHungarian ForintPLNPolish ZlotyINRIndian RupeeNZDNew Zealand DollarCADCanadian DollarUSDUS DollarBRLBrazilian RealCZKCzech KorunaAUDAustralian DollarCLPChilean Peso

Withdrawal Times

E-Wallets
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
3-7 days
Card Payments
3-5 days
Pending Time
0-5 days

Withdrawal Limits

Per Day
EUR 500
Per Month
EUR 7,000

Safety and fairness

Complaint history

1total complaints

The operator

Owner
Stellar Ltd
Established
2016
Live chat
24/7
Support languages
Finnish, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Game providers (159)

NetEnt
Novomatic
Nolimit City
Playtech
TaDa Gaming
Apricot (Microgaming)
Evolution Gaming
Pragmatic Play
Quickspin
Yggdrasil Gaming
Thunderkick
Red Tiger Gaming

Responsible gambling tools

deposit limit
wager limit
loss limit
time limit
self-exclusion
cool-off
reality check
self-assessment test
withdrawal lock
self-exclusion register

Casinia: frequently asked questions

What is the Casinia welcome bonus?

New players at Casinia get: 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins.

Is Casinia licensed?

We could not find a verifiable gaming license for Casinia.

Who owns Casinia?

Casinia is owned by Stellar Ltd and has been operating since 2016.

How fast does Casinia pay out?

Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Casinia take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 0-5 days.

Which countries can not play at Casinia?

Casinia does not accept players from: Afghanistan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Côte d’Ivoire, Armenia, Georgia, Caribbean Netherlands, Sint Maarten. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.

Does Casinia have complaints?

1 complaints have been filed against Casinia on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.

What Casinia players say

Ready to Start Playing at Casinia?

Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins!

Claim Your Bonus Now