Gizbo's welcome package is described several different ways, and the official terms confirm none of them. AskGamblers lists 150% up to €600 with 45x wagering on the first deposit, a 50% up to €300 line at 45x, and another 150% up to €600 line at 40x. casinos.com describes a three-deposit package with 600 free spins and a €20 minimum per step. The official home page shows 150% up to €300, which matches the listing, while the sign-up box in the Norwegian view shows a casino bonus of 50% up to €300, so the offer differs by market. What is better documented is the withdrawal side, where the official terms settle the dispute between the sources.
The €300 and €600 caps: what the official pages show
The official domain is gizbo.casino, the same one Trustpilot and the review data use. The terms (updated 29 September 2026) and the FAQ are online and show that the site is alive, but they do not list the welcome package; the home page and the sign-up box do.
The listing showed the offer as 150% up to €300 plus 600 free spins, which matches the €300 cap on the official home page. AskGamblers shows the 150% line capped at €600 instead, and casinos.com agrees on 150% and on 600 spins. The €600 cap is therefore the AskGamblers figure and nothing more, and the Norwegian sign-up box shows 50% up to €300 with a €20 minimum.
The terms name Galaktika N.V. (registration 140803, Willemstad) as operator, licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority under OGL/2024/169/0146, issued on 28 October 2024. AskGamblers calls the regulator the Curacao Gaming Control Board, and the home page the Curacao eGaming Authority. Gizbo is not on the CasinoGuru blacklist.
150% up to €600: the €400 deposit that fills the cap
At 150% the AskGamblers cap is reached faster than the headline suggests. The €600 maximum needs a deposit of €400 (600 divided by 1.5), and anything above that earns no extra bonus. The minimum deposit for the bonus is €20 according to AskGamblers, and casinos.com gives $20 per bonus part and $10 for crypto. An AskGamblers reviewer mentions $10 as the minimum without a bonus.
A €20 deposit earns €30 of bonus. A €100 deposit earns €150. The 600 free spins are the part we cannot price: how they split across the deposits, which game they are played on and how many arrive per day are all not found.
The second line, 50% up to €300, would need a €600 deposit to reach its cap (300 divided by 0.5). For the same money, the 150% line gives a larger bonus on any deposit up to €400.
40x or 45x: the same €30 bonus costs €1,200 or €1,350
The review sources disagree on welcome wagering. AskGamblers shows 45x the bonus on two welcome lines and 40x on one. casinos.com states 40x on bonus funds and 35x on free-spin winnings. The official terms state no welcome multiplier; they set deposit wagering of 1x and say that withdrawing before wagering cancels the bonus, so both figures stay unconfirmed.
On a €20 deposit with a €30 bonus, 45x means €1,350 of bets and 40x means €1,200. On a €400 deposit with the full €600 bonus, 45x means €27,000 and 40x means €24,000. The gap between the two multipliers is €3,000 at the cap, which is why checking the real figure before depositing matters here.
The validity period conflicts too. casinos.com says bonus funds last 30 days and free spins must be used within 48 hours. Another affiliate page says 72 hours. AskGamblers says nothing. We do not give a deadline.
Max bet and max cashout: three affiliate figures that cannot all be true
The terms set the maximum bet with an active bonus at €5 (€3 in Finland) unless an offer says otherwise; casinos.com's $7.50 does not match. At €5 per bet a €1,350 target means at least 270 bets.
The terms cap winnings from a no-deposit bonus at 10 times the bonus and state no maximum win on normal play; casinos.com's cap of about $50 on free-spin winnings and another affiliate page's €3,000 maximum payout are not in the terms. Game contribution percentages, excluded games and excluded payment methods were not found anywhere. CasinoGuru rates the terms fair overall, with some unfavourable clauses.
50 or 100 no-deposit spins with an AskGamblers code
AskGamblers lists two no-deposit offers: 50 free spins with code ASK50 and 100 free spins with code ASK100. Wagering and cashout are not stated for either, and both are marked Restricted for US players. These codes belong to AskGamblers, so the official page may show something different. The offer listing features 50 no-deposit spins, and the terms cap no-deposit bonus winnings at 10 times the bonus.
Withdrawal limits: €4,000 a day on the lowest tiers
This is the most unusual part of the page. The terms set a daily limit by loyalty status: €4,000 for Starter and Explorer, €10,000 for Master and none for Legend, with a monthly maximum of €125,000 unless agreed otherwise. Crypto payouts are limited to USD 1,000,000 a month for the lower three statuses and are paid only if the deposit was crypto. Dynamic limits apply as well: for 24 hours, 7 days and 30 days the higher of 3 times your deposits in the period or the base limit. AskGamblers' €4,000 a day and €125,000 a month match the terms, while casinos.com's $6,000 a day, $15,000 for Master and $187,500 a month, and the listing's €5,000 a day and €20,000 a month, are not in the terms.
At the €4,000 daily limit a €50,000 win would take at least 13 days to leave, and the €125,000 monthly maximum is rarely the binding limit. The minimum withdrawal is C$15 according to casinos.com.
The terms promise processing no later than 24 hours after the request, with up to 48 hours more of verification above €1,250. Withdrawal times from AskGamblers data: e-wallets 0 to 24 hours, cards 3 to 5 days, bank 5 to 7 days. Trustpilot reviewers mention payouts about an hour after verification. RTP is not publicly stated and AskGamblers calls the games not publicly audited.
One AskGamblers complaint, two 1/10 reviews and 3.2 on Trustpilot
AskGamblers records 1 complaint, resolved, with an average response of 14 hours. It concerns an unrefunded €50 deposit and a blocked account. CasinoRank is 7.5 out of 10 and the player rating 7 out of 10 from 7 reviews. Two reviews give 1/10, citing bonus terms and support. One player claims a €40 withdrawal was cancelled after self-exclusion, which is unverified.
CasinoGuru shows 1 complaint and a safety index of 7.6, rated Above average (8.4, High, in May). Trustpilot gives gizbo.casino 3.2 of 5 from 4 reviews, with none discussing bonuses. One praises payouts within an hour but finds verification annoying. The company replied on 21 July 2026. The counts are small, so they say little either way.
Who should take the Gizbo package
It fits a player who deposits €20 to €100, accepts 40x or 45x (€1,200 to €1,350 of bets on €20) and is willing to read the live terms before paying. The withdrawal limits and the max bet should be checked first.
It does not fit anyone who needs a confirmed welcome multiplier, residents of the 60 restricted countries (among them the UK, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Sweden and the USA), or anyone who plans a deposit near €400 where the wagering reaches €24,000 to €27,000. The two no-deposit codes cost nothing, but their cashout rules are unpublished.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: The Gizbo welcome cap is the same everywhere.
- Fact: The official home page shows 150% up to €300, the Norwegian sign-up box 50% up to €300, and AskGamblers 150% up to €600, where the cap is reached with a €400 deposit.
- Myth: The wagering is 40x.
- Fact: AskGamblers shows 45x on two lines and 40x on one, casinos.com says 40x, and the official terms state no welcome multiplier. On a €30 bonus that is €1,200 or €1,350.
- Myth: One daily withdrawal limit applies to everyone.
- Fact: The terms give €4,000 a day for Starter and Explorer, €10,000 for Master and no limit for Legend.
Before you claim
- Open gizbo.casino and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
- Confirm whether wagering is 40x or 45x before depositing.
- Keep bets at €5 or less and find the validity in hours or days.
- Check your daily and monthly withdrawal limit for your loyalty tier.
- Complete verification before you win.

