GunsBet Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The GunsBet welcome bonus is 335% up to 1675 EUR + 300 Free Spins. Wagering is 40x. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for GunsBet. Our verdict: GunsBet is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. GunsBet
    GunsBet
    3.8/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    335% up to 1675 EUR + 300 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-1 hours
    Wagering
    40x

GunsBet is advertised at 335% up to €1,675 plus 300 free spins in the listing, with 40x wagering on the bonus and a €5 maximum bet according to CasinoGuru's record of the offer. The official bonus terms (last updated 5 September 2024) confirm the three steps, the 40x on the bonus and the spin winnings, the €5 maximum bet and a €10,000 maximum win. They also set a validity of 7 days, name Wild West Gold as the game of the first step's spins and exclude about 85 slots from bonus play.

Operator and licence behind GunsBet

The operator is Novatrix SRL, registered in Costa Rica (registration 3-102-893958) and established in 2017 according to the review sites. The terms (clause 1.1) and the footer state operation under Tobique Gaming Commission licence 0000002. CasinoGuru also lists the Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority licence ALSI-202508056-FI2, which neither the terms nor the footer mention. Both authorities are offshore, not EU regulators.

335% up to €1,675 is three steps, and the spins add up to 310

CasinoGuru lists three welcome steps: 100% up to €500 with 200 spins, 110% up to €550 with 50 spins, and 125% up to €625 with 60 spins. The caps add up to €1,675 and the percentages to 335%. The spins add up to 310, so the 300 in the listing is slightly off.

AskGamblers shows only the first step, with a €20 minimum deposit in the details and €30 in its expert text, so that page contradicts itself. It also lists regional first steps: Norway 100% up to 3,000 NOK plus 100 spins, Canada 100% up to 500 CAD plus 100 spins, and Brazil 100% up to 1,500 BRL plus 100 spins. Under the bonus terms the 200 spins of step one arrive as 50 a day over 4 days on Wild West Gold (code GUNS1); the other steps use codes GUNS2 and GUNS3, and their spin game is not stated.

40x on the bonus: €800 on a €20 deposit, €20,000 at the first cap

CasinoGuru and AskGamblers both list 40x the bonus amount. A €20 deposit on step one gives a €20 bonus and €800 of bets. A €100 deposit on step two gives €110 and a €4,400 target. The full €500 bonus needs a €500 deposit and €20,000 of bets. The full €625 bonus on step three needs €25,000.

The bonus terms set the maximum bet at €5 per bet while wagering. At €5 per spin, €20,000 means at least 4,000 spins and €25,000 at least 5,000. Across all three steps the full 1,675 bonus implies €67,000 of bets. The 40x also covers the spin winnings. The bonus is valid for 7 days, the free spins must be activated within 1 day, and table games, roulette, poker, video poker and live games count only 5%.

The €10,000 bonus cashout cap and the €5,000 weekly limit

The bonus terms state a maximum win of €10,000 from bonus funds, and winnings above it are cancelled; CasinoGuru lists the same figure for every offer. Withdrawals under the terms (clause 11.8) are limited to €2,000 per day, €5,000 per week and €20,000 per month, and progressive jackpot wins are paid in full outside those limits. AskGamblers' figures of €7,500 a week and €15,000 a month do not match the terms.

CasinoGuru rates the terms Somewhat unfair with 6 issues found, naming restricted games, penalties for bonus hunting and tight verification timeframes. Slots count 100% except classic slots, and about 85 named slots, such as Book of Dead, Dead or Alive and Bloodsuckers, are excluded from bonus play. Payment methods excluded from the bonus are not stated. CasinoGuru counts 43 payment methods and lists fees on some as a drawback, while the official payments page shows 17 deposit and 19 withdrawal methods.

The Friday reload and the unconfirmed 100 no-deposit spins

The bonus terms list a Friday reload of 60% up to €300 plus 20 spins, with 40x and a maximum win of €1,000. CasinoGuru's record shows 55% and a €10,000 cap, which does not match. At 60% the cap needs a deposit of €500 (300 divided by 0.6), and a €100 deposit earns €60 and a €2,400 target.

Our affiliate features list 100 no-deposit spins. AskGamblers shows no no-deposit bonus. The bonus terms say that winnings from no-deposit or sign-up spins are capped at €50 and that a deposit is required before withdrawal, but they describe no such offer, so we treat the 100 spins as unconfirmed.

31 complaints on AskGamblers, up to 158 on CasinoGuru

AskGamblers records 31 complaints, 30 resolved, a CasinoRank of 8.2 and a player rating of 8.2 from 176 reviews. Cases include a €8,600 payment delayed beyond the 48-hour terms, a €900 case over Friday bonus rules, and a €800 delay. It lists e-wallet and crypto withdrawals at 0 to 1 hours and banks and cards at 1 to 5 days.

CasinoGuru gives a safety index of 6.8, Above average, and no blacklist entry. Two extracts differ on complaints: 20 (3 resolved, 17 rejected) against 158, so cite up to 158 with care. Examples include a €49 withdrawal delayed in May 2025 and a 120 CHF withdrawal delayed in February 2025, paid later. Trustpilot has no usable profile.

Who the GunsBet package fits, and the Brazil question

It fits a player who deposits €20 to €100 per step, accepts 40x (€800 on €20, €4,400 on €100) and keeps bets at or under €5. It does not fit anyone who wants to play table games or the excluded slots with the bonus, or who expects to withdraw more than €2,000 in a day.

AskGamblers still lists a BRL welcome offer of 1,500 BRL, but the terms (clauses 2.4 and 2.5) list 44 restricted countries, among them Brazil, Poland, the Netherlands, the UK and the US, and players there are not entitled to refunds or withdrawals. France, Spain, Portugal, Germany and Italy are not on that list, although NetEnt games are unavailable in several of them, and Sweden is excluded from all bonuses. Support is English only.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The headline 335% up to €1,675 is one bonus on one deposit.
Fact: CasinoGuru shows three steps of 100%, 110% and 125%, with caps of €500, 550 and 625, and 310 spins in total.
Myth: The €10,000 maximum win applies to every GunsBet bonus.
Fact: It is the limit of the welcome package. The Friday reload has its own maximum win of €1,000 under the bonus terms.

Before you claim

  • Read the bonus terms on gunsbet.com from an allowed country before you accept.
  • Check the 7-day validity, activate the free spins within 1 day and check that your slot is not on the excluded list.
  • Work out your target first: €20 deposit, €20 bonus, 40x, €800.
  • Keep every bet at or below €5 while a bonus is active.
  • Complete verification early.

Ready to play?

GunsBet

GunsBet (3.8/5) currently offers new players 335% up to 1675 EUR + 300 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the GunsBet bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the GunsBet welcome bonus?

The GunsBet welcome bonus is 335% up to 1675 EUR + 300 Free Spins. Wagering is 40x.

Does GunsBet have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for GunsBet.

Is there a GunsBet bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive GunsBet bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is GunsBet safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: GunsBet is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about GunsBet

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.