HitNSpin Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The HitNSpin welcome bonus is Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins. HitNSpin also has a no deposit offer: 55 free spins no deposit. Our verdict: HitNSpin is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. HitNSpin
    HitNSpin
    4.2/5
    Legit
    Welcome bonus
    Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-72 hours
    Wagering
    Not stated

Hit'n'Spin does not hand new players one welcome bonus. Before the first deposit you pick one of four packs named Thor, Lagertha, Freya and Ragnar, in your profile and without a code. The English headline for Thor is up to €1,500 plus 250 spins over three deposits, but the 120% first step exists only for 60 minutes after registration, each step runs 48 hours and every bonus must be wagered within 5 days. Cash bonuses carry 40x, spin winnings 30x, the bet limit is €5 and withdrawable winnings stop at 5x the bonus. There is also a no-deposit choice with a catch in clause 10. All numbers below come from hitnspin.com.

No promo code, a 60-minute upgrade window and 48 hours per step

The site's promo-code page says no code is needed for the packs or the no-deposit offer; the pack is activated in the profile before depositing, otherwise the deposit counts as a plain one. If that first deposit lands within 60 minutes of registration, Thor's first step improves from 100% up to €500 with 75 spins to 120% up to €500 with 125 spins. After the hour only the standard step remains. Each later step is open for 48 hours after activation, and a deposit made while another bonus is active skips the step rather than pausing it.

Thor, Lagertha, Freya and Ragnar, step by step

Thor carries the biggest cash caps, three steps of up to €500 with spins on Gates of Olympus Super Scatter, Joker Stoker and Coin Win 2. Lagertha trades cash for 375 spins at 150% on the first deposit, though its 60-minute version is shown as 50% up to €250 with the same spins, so the upgrade is worse on cash. Freya gives no match on the first deposit, only 500 loyalty points and 3 Wheel of Fortune spins (750 points inside the hour), and lifts the account to loyalty level 2. Ragnar is the sports pack, with a €50 bet limit instead of €5.

The site disagrees with itself on the total: the English pages say €1,500 plus 250 spins, the German home page advertises €1,200 and 220 Freispiele, and the German FAQ says €800 and 200 Freispiele. AskGamblers' cards dated 4 June 2026 match the English steps, and the terms say the English version prevails.

  • Thor: min €10, 100% up to €500 + 75 spins (120% + 125 spins within 60 minutes); min €15, 100% up to €500 + 50 spins on Joker Stoker; min €10, 120% up to €500 + 75 spins on Coin Win 2
  • Lagertha: min €15, 150% up to €500 + 375 spins; min €10, 100% up to €500 + 50 spins; min €10, 120% up to €500; spin slot not named
  • Freya: min €20, 500 loyalty points + 3 Wheel spins, then Thor's second and third steps
  • Ragnar: min €10, 100% sports match; min €15, 150%; headline €600

40x cash, 30x spin winnings, 5 days: a €50 and a €200 deposit in bets

On Thor's standard first step a €50 deposit gives €50 of bonus and a 40x target of €2,000: at least 400 spins at the €5 maximum, 2,000 at €1. If the base is deposit plus bonus instead, the same step means €4,000. A €200 deposit gives €200 of bonus, €8,000 of bets and 1,600 spins at €5; inside the hour it becomes €240, €9,600 and 1,920 spins. Clause 5 allows 5 days from crediting, so the €8,000 target is €1,600 per day. The spin winnings are wagered separately at 30x: €20 won from 75 spins means another €600.

The conversion limit is 5x the bonus for both cash and spins, so the €50 bonus can never pay out more than €250 and the €200 bonus more than €1,000. Whether 40x applies to the bonus only or to deposit plus bonus is not stated on the official pages; AskGamblers lists 40x bonus and a Trustpilot reviewer in July 2024 described the same.

The €5 limit counts bonus buys; Big Bass Hold & Spinner pays 15%

With a casino bonus active the maximum bet is €5 per spin (350 RUB, 50 SEK), including doubling, and a buy-feature purchase counts as a spin. A €100 bonus buy is therefore a €100 bet, twenty times the limit. Slots count 100% under clause 11 except Big Bass - Hold & Spinner at 15%, so €100 bet there clears €15. Live casino, table and instant games are excluded outright: roulette, blackjack, poker, baccarat, scratch cards, mines, plinko, keno, dice, bingo and wheels. Mixed real-plus-bonus wins are split between the balances in proportion. One Trustpilot reviewer says Pragmatic Play games could not be used for wagering; the published terms do not say so.

No-deposit choice: 50 spins, 75 spins or €25, then clause 10 asks for a deposit

For eligible new accounts the bonuses page offers one of 50 free spins on Big Bass Splash, 75 free spins on Candy Craze or €25 in cash, assigned by region and account, activated before play, no code. Terms match the welcome packs: 40x cash, 30x spin winnings, 5 days, cashout 5x the bonus. The €25 version needs €1,000 of bets and pays out at most €125.

Clause 10 requires anyone who used a no-deposit offer to make at least one deposit before withdrawing, for KYC and AML reasons. Clause 9 uses €500 as the example cap on a withdrawal that includes a wagered no-deposit bonus; a later deposit raises it by the deposit amount. The 55 spins shown on AskGamblers are a deal tied to that site, not a public one. CasinoGuru's record from May 2026 listed 200 spins on Ultra Hot Seven at 30x and 50 spins on Big Bass Splash at 3x; neither was on hitnspin.com in October. No public no-deposit offer for existing players was found.

Clause 17: a withdrawal request forfeits every bonus, and what the terms leave out

Clause 17 removes all cash bonuses, free spins, Wheel of Fortune spins and loyalty multipliers the moment a withdrawal request is created, and they are not restored if it is cancelled. A player with 50 unused spins who cashes out €30 of real money loses the spins. Finish the bonus first, withdraw second.

Three things are not stated: the wagering basis, any payment method excluded from bonuses (the welcome page only says certain regional payment gateways might be restricted), and the country list, where clause 3 names Japan, Finland and Brazil as examples followed by etc. If spins are unavailable in your country or currency, support can re-credit them on Coin Win: Hold The Spin after one paid spin from the real balance. The operator is TwiceDice B.V., Willemstad, licence OGL/2024/818/0448 from the Curacao Gaming Control Board.

Cashback 3% to 12%: €1,000 on the cashback page, €2,000 on the home page

Cashback starts at loyalty status Warrior, not for a fresh Fighter account, and needs weekly deposits minus bonuses of at least €20. Rates are 3% for Warrior and Viking, 5% for Samurai and Knight, 7% for Bronze Sword and Silver Bullet, 9% for Golden Armor and Platinum Blade, 12% for Hitman. It arrives at 00:00 GMT on Monday with 5x wagering in 5 days, capped at €1,000 per week on the cashback page but up to €2,000 on the home page. A Warrior who nets €500 of deposits gets €15 and must bet €75.

Every Friday the Highroller bonus takes a deposit of at least €100 for 100% up to €3,000 plus 100 spins on Crown Coins by Endorphina, 40x on both, cashout 5x the deposit. Game of the Week pays 25 spins and 5% cashback for €15 to €29, 50 spins and 7% from €30, 100 spins and 10% from €50; the slot is not named. The loyalty reload runs from 50% plus 25 spins on Sweet Bonanza at Warrior to 135% plus 100 spins at Hitman, with cash convertible to 3x the deposit.

Trustpilot 2.5 from 896 reviews: the dated bonus complaints

Hit'n'Spin holds a TrustScore of 2.5, rated Poor, across 896 reviews. Most one-star reviews are about delayed withdrawals, repeated KYC after a win and silent support. Three name the bonus: Ibrahim Kahwaji (16 July 2024) deposited €100 for a 100% bonus at 40x with a 5x cap and says Pragmatic Play was unusable; DeadlyPantalones (5 January 2025) bought a bonus that did not work and was told technical issues; ad chilloutthesun (29 November 2024) followed a promo link promising Big Bass Splash spins and got none. Philipp Ulbrich (24 October 2025), Raees Pekeur (23 June 2025) and Artur Mroz (25 July 2024) give the bonuses 4 and 5 stars.

AskGamblers lists no bonus-confiscation complaint; its €2,800 account-blocking case from May 2024, which involved a bonus, was resolved, and a €1,000 refused withdrawal is unresolved. CasinoGuru rated the Safety Index 9.8 with fair terms and 1 direct complaint.

Who should pick a Hit'n'Spin pack

Thor fits a slot player who deposits €50 to €200 within the first hour, bets €1 to €5 and treats €2,000 to €9,600 of turnover in 5 days as play, knowing the payout stops at 5x the bonus. Lagertha suits someone who wants 375 spins more than cash; Freya a player staying long enough for level 2 to matter; Ragnar only a bettor fine with the 1.20 minimum odds rule. Skip the packs if you play live or table games, buy bonus features above €5, or want to withdraw small wins while a bonus runs. Take the no-deposit version only if you intend to deposit anyway, because clause 10 requires it.

Myths vs facts

Myth: There is a Hit'n'Spin promo code for €25 or 50 free spins.
Fact: The promo-code page says no code exists; the no-deposit version (50 spins, 75 spins or €25) is assigned by region and account and activated in the profile.
Myth: The welcome package is worth €1,500 everywhere.
Fact: Only the English Thor page says €1,500 plus 250 spins; the German pages say €1,200 and 220 spins or €800 and 200 spins, and the English terms prevail.
Myth: Cancelling a withdrawal brings the bonus back.
Fact: Clause 17 forfeits all bonuses and spins when the request is created and states they are not restored on cancellation.

Before you claim

  • Activate the pack in your profile before depositing, within 60 minutes for the 120% step
  • Deposit each step within 48 hours and clear it within 5 days
  • Keep every spin and every bonus buy at €5 or under
  • Play slots only; Big Bass Hold & Spinner counts 15%
  • Expect at most 5x the bonus as withdrawable winnings
  • Finish or forfeit the bonus before requesting any withdrawal

Ready to play?

HitNSpin

HitNSpin (4.2/5) currently offers new players up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the HitNSpin bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the HitNSpin welcome bonus?

The HitNSpin welcome bonus is Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins.

Does HitNSpin have a no deposit bonus?

HitNSpin also has a no deposit offer: 55 free spins no deposit.

Is there a HitNSpin bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive HitNSpin bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is HitNSpin safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: HitNSpin is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.

More about HitNSpin

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.