
HitNSpin Review
Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026
Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins
- Crypto / e-wallet payout
- 0-72 hours
- License
- Curaçao Gaming Authority
18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply
HitNSpin is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.
- Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority
- High CasinoGuru Safety Index (9.8/10)
- Terms and conditions rated fair
- 24/7 live chat support
- Only 1 of 10 responsible gambling tools
- Not available in 44 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, Australia
HitNSpin at a glance
| Operator | TwiceDice B.V. |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/818/0448 |
| Online since | 2023 |
| Welcome bonus | Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins |
| Payout: crypto and e-wallets | 0-72 hours |
| Payout: bank transfer | 3-5 days |
| Payout: cards | 3-5 days |
| Withdrawal limit per day | No Limits |
| Withdrawal limit per month | No Limits |
| Payment methods | 24 |
| Game providers | 94 |
| Restricted countries | 44 |
| Complaints on CasinoGuru | 1 |
Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.
How HitNSpin got 4.2/5
The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:
CasinoGuru Safety Index9.8/10weight 60%
AskGamblers CasinoRank6.2/10weight 30%
Trustpilot2.4/5weight 10%
Combined: 8.2/10, shown as 4.2/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.
What we checked
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao, OGL/2024/818/0448)
- Complaints on CasinoGuru: 1 in total
- Terms and conditions: rated fair by CasinoGuru
- Blacklists: not listed
- E-wallet withdrawals: 0-72 hours, monthly limit No Limits
Sources
The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.
Inside HitNSpin



Hit'n'Spin is run by TwiceDice B.V. of Curacao under licence OGL/2024/818/0448, and its safety record reads two ways. CasinoGuru gives it a Safety Index of 9.8 with fair terms, while Trustpilot shows 2.5 out of 5 from 896 reviews and AskGamblers a CasinoRank of 6.2. The terms explain part of the gap: a €499 withdrawal is approved in 5 minutes to 12 hours (and no later than 2 working days), but a €5,000 one can take up to 30 working days, and an account whose cash-outs reach 20 times its deposits can be held to €5,000 per 30 days. The site also gives different game counts, payment counts and complaint deadlines on different pages. Everything below is from the casino's own pages and review sites.
TwiceDice B.V., Willemstad, and a licence whose name changes by source
The general terms name TwiceDice B.V., Korporaalweg 10, Willemstad, Curacao, registration 154842, as the operator, and the Curacao Gaming Control Board licence OGL/2024/818/0448. The About page says the site is regulated by the Government of Curacao under the same number, and CasinoGuru calls the authority the Curacao Gaming Authority. Card and other payments run through ICS Manpower Solutions Ltd in Limassol, Cyprus, which acts as agent for TwiceDice, and the contract is under Curacao law with its courts holding exclusive jurisdiction (clause 28.1).
Launch year: the site does not state it, CasinoGuru and AskGamblers both give 2023. CasinoGuru files the casino in its revenue tier above €20,000,000 and calls it a very big casino. The site names no sister brands, but a Trustpilot reviewer on 26 April 2026 describes ICEcasino, VERDEcasino, NV, VulkanVegas and VulkanBet as twin casinos; that is one user's claim and the operator does not confirm it.
Four withdrawal brackets, from 12 hours to 30 working days
Clauses 8.13 to 8.16 of the terms set approval times by amount, and they apply once verification is complete. Up to €499 the casino approves within 5 minutes to 12 hours and no later than 2 working days. From €500 to €4,999 the range is 5 minutes to 48 hours and no later than 5 working days. From €5,000 to €29,999 the terms allow up to 30 working days, which is about six calendar weeks. At €30,000 and above the timing is individually agreed, so the terms give no number at all.
Worked out, a €2,000 win falls in the second bracket and can take up to 5 working days, which is 7 calendar days if it lands on a Monday start. Add AskGamblers' bank or card time of 3 to 5 days and the money can be 10 to 12 calendar days away. A €5,000 win drops into the third bracket, so a player who wants speed can withdraw €4,999 first.
AskGamblers lists e-wallets at 0 to 72 hours, cards and bank transfers at 3 to 5 days and a pending time of 0 to 96 hours. Weekend and holiday delays at banks are excluded from the casino's responsibility (clause 8.18). The minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal are not stated in the terms, and the payment policy page loaded empty when read, so those two figures are not found.
The 20-times rule and the €5,000 per 30 days limit
Clause 8.17 is the most expensive line in the terms for a lucky player. If withdrawal requests, current balance and lifetime withdrawals add up to at least 20 times total deposits, the account may be limited to €5,000 in 30 days. A player who deposited €100 in total reaches that ratio at €2,000.
In practice a €12,000 balance on an account that triggered the rule would be paid out in three 30-day periods, roughly 90 days, before the bracket times in the previous section are added. Clause 8.11.6 adds a second deduction: if turnover is below twice the deposit, 20% of the withdrawal may be withheld. On a €100 deposit that has turned over €150, a €500 withdrawal could lose €100. Clause 8.12 also allows a fee equal to the casino's costs on unplayed funds, with no amount given.
Verification at USD/€1,000, and a crypto contradiction
The KYC policy sets standard verification when total transactions reach or exceed USD/€1,000, and also on risk findings, suspected breaches or staff discretion. The terms add that proof of identity can be requested at any time (clause 5.2) and that withdrawals over $1,000 need an ID copy (clause 8.11.4). Large deposits can trigger a source-of-funds request for payslips or bank statements (clause 6.6).
It names an ID copy, a photo of the payment card with the first 6 and last 4 digits visible and the name fully shown, a selfie holding the documents, and a handwritten note showing the registration email, the date of the request and a confirmation code. Politically exposed persons and users from EU or FATF-listed jurisdictions go through source-of-wealth checks that need senior management approval.
The policy states no review time and no re-verification interval. It also says anonymous instruments, including cryptocurrencies, are not accepted, while CasinoGuru lists Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Tron, Litecoin, Toncoin, USD Coin and Binance Coin among 24 payment methods. AskGamblers records a player, Stef77, who reports being unable to withdraw despite full KYC approval.
55 blocked jurisdictions and five ways to lose a balance
Clause 4.4 lists roughly 55 jurisdictions where accounts cannot be opened or used, including the United States, United Kingdom, France, Japan, Italy, Spain and Curacao itself. Clause 12.7 voids bets, bonuses and winnings and closes the account if a VPN or proxy is used. A duplicate account voids transactions and forfeits deposits and winnings (clause 5.5), and third-party deposits or withdrawals forfeit all winnings (clause 8.3).
Fake or manipulated verification material voids winnings and bonuses, cancels pending withdrawals and allows confiscation (clause 6.7.5). Fraud or a chargeback blocks the account and reverses payouts (clause 8.7). The casino may also end an account immediately when the balance falls below the minimum stake (clause 13.5). Self-exclusion works only after support confirms it (clauses 30.2 and 31.2). No inactivity or dormant-account fee was found in the terms. Bonus rules such as the €5 bet limit and the loss of a bonus when a withdrawal is requested are covered on the bonus page.
Two complaint deadlines: 6 months or 12 months
The general terms (clause 22.3) give 12 calendar months for account, gameplay or financial complaints. The Customer Complaints Policy, updated on 28 July 2025, says complaints must be submitted within six months of the incident. A player who waits 8 months is on time under one document and late under the other. Game issues must be reported within 10 days with the exact time to the minute (clause 15.2).
The policy promises acknowledgement within 1 week and a resolution within 4 weeks, extendable once by another 4, so 8 weeks at most. Responsible-gambling complaints are answered within 5 business days.
Games, providers and four different counts
The home page shows 755 games. The About page says 5,000+. CasinoGuru's editorial says 3,000+ games from 94 providers and lists 94 names; AskGamblers lists 34 providers. Footer providers are Pragmatic Play, Novomatic, Endorphina, Evoplay, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Betsoft and Elk Studios. CasinoGuru marks live casino, crash games and a sportsbook with eSports as available; the two review sites also disagree on jackpot slots, which CasinoGuru lists and AskGamblers marks as not available.
Extras are a Hall of Fame ranking, a Wheel of Fortune, tournaments and a 10-level loyalty program from Fighter at 0 points to Hitman at 1,000,000 points.
Safety Index 9.8, Trustpilot 2.5: what the complaints say
CasinoGuru rates the casino 9.8, Very high, with fair terms and no blacklist entry, but its user rating is Mixed from 21 reviews. Its complaint count differs between records: 9 in the May 2026 record and 1 in the 15 October 2026 record. The May cases were a delayed withdrawal in Germany, an account closed after a €15 deposit with €1,000 held in Germany, and a payout not received after two weeks in Greece.
AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 6.2 (6.31 in the record), a player rating of 5 out of 10 from 5 reviews and lists 5 complaints, 1 open and 4 resolved. The cases include a €1,000 withdrawal refused without reason (unresolved), €2,800 withheld after an account block in May 2024 (resolved) and a €1,500 withdrawal withheld for two weeks in February 2024 (resolved). Trustpilot showed 2.5 from 896 reviews on 24 October 2026, 2.4 stars from 895 reviews on 15 October and 2.8 stars from 875 reviews in April. One 1-star review of 16 February 2026 says €900 was cancelled as a 'technical error'; that is a user claim, as is a 4-star review of 28 February 2026 that quotes 2 to 5 business days and notes KYC must come first.
Who fits Hit'n'Spin, and who should skip it
The terms suit a player who deposits €20 to €100, stays under USD/€1,000 of total transactions or finishes KYC early, and expects wins under €500, where the stated approval is 12 hours to 2 working days. Someone who wants live chat around the clock will find it: the site and CasinoGuru both give 24/7, though AskGamblers says chat is for registered users only.
It is a poor fit for a player who hopes to cash out €5,000 or more quickly, since the terms allow 30 working days for that bracket, or one who deposits little and wins large, because the 20-times rule can cap payouts at €5,000 per 30 days. Players in the 55 blocked jurisdictions, or who rely on a VPN, risk losing the balance. Anyone who wants clear responsible-gambling tools should know the official page names personal limits and self-exclusion without amounts, periods or how to request them. CasinoGuru counts 5 of 10 tools present, AskGamblers only 1.
Bonuses
Deposits, withdrawals & limits
Deposit Methods (18)
Withdrawal Methods (11)
Currencies (17)
Withdrawal Times
Withdrawal Limits
Safety and fairness
Complaint history
The operator
Game providers (108)












Responsible gambling tools
HitNSpin: frequently asked questions
What is the HitNSpin welcome bonus?
New players at HitNSpin get: Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins.
Is HitNSpin licensed?
Yes. HitNSpin holds a license from Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao), #OGL/2024/818/0448.
Who owns HitNSpin?
HitNSpin is owned by TwiceDice B.V. and has been operating since 2023.
How fast does HitNSpin pay out?
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at HitNSpin take 0-72 hours, plus a pending time of 0-96 hours.
Which countries can not play at HitNSpin?
HitNSpin does not accept players from: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Aruba, Australia, Belarus, Caribbean Netherlands, Brazil, Cyprus, Curaçao, Czechia, North Korea, Ethiopia, Egypt, Kosovo, France, United Kingdom, Guyana, Guam, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Malta, Netherlands, Laos, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Russia, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sint Maarten, Myanmar (Burma), Syria, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, Uganda, United States, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Trinidad & Tobago, Türkiye, Yemen, Japan, Italy. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.
Does HitNSpin have complaints?
1 complaints have been filed against HitNSpin on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.
What HitNSpin players say
Other Top Casinos
Ready to Start Playing at HitNSpin?
Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your Up to 800 EUR + 200 Free Spins!
Claim Your Bonus Now


