Jackpot City Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Jackpot City welcome bonus is Up to $1,600 (100% up to $400 on each of the first 4 deposits) + 10 daily spins. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Jackpot City. Our verdict: Jackpot City is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Jackpot City
    Jackpot City
    3.4/5
    Legit
    Welcome bonus
    Up to $1,600 (100% up to $400 on each of the first 4 deposits) + 10 daily spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    24-48 hours
    Wagering
    Not stated

Jackpot City advertises up to $1,600: 100% up to 400 USD on each of the first four deposits, plus 10 daily spins, from a $10 minimum. The wagering line for that four-deposit offer is not covered by the sources, so this article uses the one figure the terms do state, a minimum of 70x. Terms version 7.9, updated on 8 September 2026, also add a clause on circumventing security controls. The sections below cover the arithmetic, the 6x cashout cap tied to the first deposit and the record of 287 complaints.

Four matches of 400 USD, but the cashout cap follows the first deposit

Each of the first four deposits is matched 100% up to 400 USD, so a 400 USD deposit earns the full 400 USD every time. Four steps give 4 x 400 = $1,600 of bonus for $1,600 of deposits. AskGamblers also lists 400 CAD and 400 NZD versions, each with 10 daily spins, and a ZAR 4,000 version. The game the daily spins run on and their value are not stated in the sources.

The terms limit a sign-up bonus to a withdrawal of 6 times the first deposit. After a 400 USD first deposit the cap is $2,400. After the $10 minimum it is $60. The clause names the first deposit, so a small start lowers the ceiling for the whole package, as the terms are worded.

The offer's own wagering line is missing; the terms floor is 70x

The group terms, shared by 17 sites, set a minimum of 70x on a bonus under clause 5.7. If the four-deposit offer sits at that floor, one 400 USD bonus means $28,000 of bets, and all four steps mean $112,000. A $10 bonus means $700. A lower figure on the bonus page would change all of this; the bonus page of sister site Spin Casino states 35x, for example.

€8 a round: 3,500 bets for one step

While a bonus is active the maximum bet is €8 per round and 50 cents per line. A 28,000 target takes at least 3,500 bets at the full stake, and 112,000 takes 14,000. Bonus funds and winnings lapse 6 months after issue even if wagering is complete, so one step at the full stake means about 19 bets a day over roughly 183 days.

Chargebacks at any group casino can be settled from a withdrawal, and funds left in play on a game for 90 days or more may be confiscated. Neither rule is about the bonus itself, but both can cost a bonus winner money.

10 daily spins: 70x on winnings, then a 100-credit ceiling

Winnings from free spins and no-purchase offers carry the same 70x, and after it the withdrawal is capped at 100 casino credits in the player's currency; anything above is forfeited. Win 10 on the daily spins and 700 has to be played through. Win 500 and 100 can be taken out.

Terms 7.9 and two licence numbers

Version 7.9 was updated on 8 September 2026. New clause 6.6 says any attempt to circumvent, evade or manipulate responsible-gambling, security or fraud controls lets the casino withhold or confiscate winnings, restrict or close the account, forfeit funds and report to the regulator. The terms footer shows Kahnawake licence 01059 issued on 26 August 2026, while other pages of the same copy still show 00892 issued on 16 February 2022. The excluded regions now include Alberta next to Ontario.

For a bonus player the point is that conditions change within weeks, so the version dated on the day you claim is the one to keep.

287 complaints, CasinoRank 2.4 and 10,941 reviews

CasinoGuru gives Jackpot City a Safety Index of 8, High, with 287 complaints on file. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of only 2.4 and a player rating of just over 5 from 108 ratings. Trustpilot shows 4.0 stars from 10,941 reviews. The gap between 2.4 and 8 means the scores measure different things, and individual bonus complaints are not covered by the sources.

An inactive account is charged €10 a month after 6 months, up to €180 over 18 months, then the rest is forfeited.

Who should take the $1,600 package

It fits a player who starts small, plays slots well under €8 a spin, and treats the $60 to $2,400 cashout ceiling as part of the price. It does not fit a player who needs the wagering figure before depositing, since that figure is the missing piece here, or one who expects to cash out the full $3,200 of money in play.

Myths vs facts

Myth: Four matches of 400 USD mean up to $1,600 you can withdraw.
Fact: The cap is 6 times the first deposit: $2,400 after 400 USD, $60 after $10.
Myth: The 10 daily spins are free money.
Fact: Winnings carry 70x and a 100-credit ceiling, so 10 won means 700 of play.

Before you claim

  • Find the wagering figure on the bonus page before the first deposit.
  • Choose the first deposit with the 6x cap in mind.
  • Keep each bet under €8 and 50 cents per line.
  • Finish each step inside 6 months of issue.
  • Keep a copy of the terms version dated on the day you claim.

Ready to play?

Jackpot City

Jackpot City (3.4/5) currently offers new players up to $1,600 (100% up to $400 on each of the first 4 deposits) + 10 daily spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Jackpot City bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Jackpot City welcome bonus?

The Jackpot City welcome bonus is Up to $1,600 (100% up to $400 on each of the first 4 deposits) + 10 daily spins.

Does Jackpot City have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Jackpot City.

Is there a Jackpot City bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Jackpot City bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Jackpot City safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Jackpot City is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.

More about Jackpot City

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.