JustCasino advertises a five-deposit welcome package of up to €5,000 plus 400 free spins, with a €20 minimum deposit on every step and 40x wagering on the bonus. According to CasinoGuru, a €5 max bet applies while the bonus is active and winnings from it are capped at €5,000. The package lines come from AskGamblers and CasinoGuru, while the official bonus terms (updated 16 July 2024) confirm the 40x on the bonus and the spin winnings, a 7-day validity, the €5 max bet and the €5,000 cap. Spin games and spin value are not stated. Against that stand 55 CasinoGuru complaints and Trustpilot cases about removed bonus balances.
Where the JustCasino figures come from
The offer figures come from the AskGamblers review and CasinoGuru data. The tracking domain justcasino.info is not the casino site.
The terms (clause 1.1) and the footer name Just Entertainment B.V. (registration 160603, Willemstad), established 2023, licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority under OGL/2024/164/0246, as CasinoGuru also records. AskGamblers names Dama N.V. as owner, which contradicts its own operator line. The brand is not on the CasinoGuru blacklist.
Five deposits, €5,000 and 400 spins: the split step by step
AskGamblers lists five steps: 100% up to €500 plus 100 spins, 100% up to €500 plus 50 spins (code JUST2), 50% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins (JUST3), 25% up to €2,000 plus 100 spins (JUST4) and 20% up to €1,000 plus 100 spins (JUST5). The caps add up to €5,000 and the spins to 400, matching our headline. AskGamblers notes that the links for steps 4 and 5 carry 2024 dates, so those two may be outdated.
Spin games, spins per day and spin value are not stated, so the 400 cannot be turned into euros.
The match falls from 100% to 20% while the cap rises
Steps 1 and 2 need €500 each to reach the cap. Step 3 at 50% needs €2,000, step 4 at 25% needs €8,000 and step 5 at 20% needs €5,000. A €100 deposit at each step earns €100, €100, €50, €25 and €20. The minimum is €20 per step per AskGamblers, which earns €20 on step 1.
CasinoGuru also records a single-step 150% up to €6,000 without spins and regional €1,111, €2,222 and $3,333 variants. Which one you see by country is unchecked.
40x on €100 is €4,000 of bets, and €20,000 at the cap
AskGamblers and CasinoGuru give 40x the bonus on every welcome step and the reload. On step 1 a €100 deposit gives €100 of bonus and a €4,000 target; the full €500 means €20,000. On step 3 a €100 deposit earns €50 and a €2,000 target. All five caps together would need €200,000 of bets.
The bonus terms put the 40x on the bonus or on the free-spin winnings and give the bonus 7 days. Slots count 100%, roulette 25%, blackjack 10%, game shows 10% and baccarat and other games 0%. Excluded deposit methods are not stated, and every deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal (clause 8.3).
The €5 max bet and the €5,000 win cap
The bonus terms set the max bet at 5 for EUR, USD, CHF and USDT, 8 for AUD, CAD and NZD, 50 for NOK and 100 for ZAR, so a €4,000 target means at least 800 bets; AskGamblers states no limit and cites only a player complaint about a $8 limit. The terms cap winnings from any deposit bonus at €5,000, equal to the five caps combined, and no-deposit bonus winnings at 200 before a first deposit and 300 for spins after a deposit.
The terms (clause 9.8) cap cumulative daily profit at USD 50,000 per UTC day and allow any excess to be voided, as CasinoGuru says; AskGamblers' $100,000 per 24 hours does not match. Withdrawal limits of €4,000 per day, €8,000 per week and €30,000 per month are confirmed by the terms (clause 9.4), so a €5,000 cashout takes two days. CasinoGuru's T&C summary bans bonus hunting, Martingale betting during wagering and low-risk play.
Reload MOON and Thursday cashback JC50
AskGamblers lists a reload of 100% up to €500 or $500 (code MOON, €20 minimum, 40x): €200 gives €200 and a €8,000 target. The Thursday cashback is 10% up to $1,000 (JC50, 5x): a $300 loss returns $30 for $150 of bets, and the cap needs $10,000 of losses. Thursday free spin terms and any public no-deposit offer were not found.
Removed balances and delayed withdrawals: what players report
CasinoGuru shows 55 complaints (1 open, 22 resolved, 32 rejected), safety index 6.5 and a T&C rating of "Somewhat unfair" with 6 issues. Cases include a bet that jumped from $3 to $300 during wagering (5 May 2026), C$1,470 confiscated for a duplicate account (21 April 2026) and €5,000 forfeited for multi-accounting (23 January 2026).
AskGamblers shows CasinoRank 7.2, player rating 6.9 from 11 reviews and 10 complaints, 7 of 9 payment complaints resolved, mostly delayed withdrawals. Trustpilot gives 4.1 of 5 from 1,226 reviews, but sampled 2026 reviews are mostly 1-star about removed bonus balances, and the operator did not reply in the sample.
Who should take the JustCasino package
The payments page shows Interac deposits up to 4,000 CAD and MiFinity deposits up to €2,500. The homepage also advertises a VIP first deposit bonus of 150% for a €500 deposit plus 10% cashback, and AskGamblers counts more than 9,500 games from 80+ providers where CasinoGuru counts 169 providers. Steps 1 and 2 suit a player depositing €20 to €500 who accepts 40x and the €5 max bet: 100% is the best rate in the package. It does not suit someone counting on steps 4 and 5 (25% and 20%) or wanting a quick cashout. A dormant account, with no login or transaction for 120 days, pays €10 a month (clause 6.10), and the bonus is unavailable to players from Bulgaria, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Sierra Leone, Spain, Belarus and Ukraine. The terms (clause 3.3) list 26 countries where real-money play is not allowed, among them the US, UK, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Portugal, Ireland and Russia.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: Up to €5,000 means a €5,000 bonus after one deposit.
- Fact: The €5,000 is spread over five deposits, and step 1 is capped at €500.
- Myth: A 4.1 Trustpilot score means bonus winnings are paid without trouble.
- Fact: CasinoGuru shows 55 complaints, 32 rejected, and sampled 2026 Trustpilot reviews are mostly about removed bonus balances.
- Myth: Every player gets the same five-step offer.
- Fact: CasinoGuru also records a 150% up to €6,000 version and €1,111, €2,222 and $3,333 variants.
Before you claim
- Open justcasino.com from your own country and read the terms before you accept.
- Remember the €5 max bet and the 7-day validity before accepting step 1.
- Work out the target first: €100 bonus times 40 is €4,000 of bets.
- Do not open a second account: CasinoGuru cases show €5,000 and C$1,470 removed for duplicates.
- Check your country against the terms' list of 26 restricted countries before depositing €20.

