LetsLucky advertises a four-deposit welcome package of up to 4,500 EUR plus 300 free spins: 150% up to 750 plus 100 spins, 100% up to 750 plus 50 spins, 50% up to 1,000 plus 50 spins and 25% up to 2,000 plus 100 spins. According to AskGamblers every step needs a 20 EUR deposit and carries 40x wagering on the bonus, with a 5 EUR max bet and a 5,000 cap on bonus winnings listed by CasinoGuru. The package lines come from the review sites, while the official bonus terms confirm the 40x, the 5 EUR max bet and the 5,000 cap. The biggest risk in the offer is the 5 EUR bet limit, which sits behind most of the complaints about confiscated winnings.
Where the LetsLucky terms come from, and who runs it
The official domain is letslucky.com. The package lines below come from the AskGamblers review and from CasinoGuru's bonus records; the bonus terms (last updated 9 July 2024) and the general terms are online and confirm the rules.
The terms (clause 1.1) and the footer of every page name Just Entertainment B.V. (registration 160603, Willemstad) as operator, licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority under OGL/2024/164/0246. That matches AskGamblers, which names Just Entertainment B.V. with the Curacao Gaming Control Board, established 2022. The older CasinoGuru record naming Hollycorn N.V. and the newer CasinoGuru file with an empty licence list are outdated or incomplete, and the same company and licence number appear on the sister brand LuckyDreams. The casino is operating: Trustpilot shows a claimed profile with the latest review from 6 September 2026, and CasinoGuru does not list it on a blacklist.
Four deposits, 4,500 EUR and 300 spins: what each step needs
AskGamblers lists the package as 150% up to 750 plus 100 spins on the first deposit, 100% up to 750 plus 50 spins (code LUCKY2) on the second, 50% up to 1,000 plus 50 spins (code LUCKY3) on the third and 25% up to 2,000 plus 100 spins (code LUCKY4) on the fourth. The caps add up to 4,500 and the spins to 300, which matches the headline in the listing. The minimum deposit is 20 EUR for each step.
The percentage decides how much you must pay in to reach each cap. Step 1 reaches 750 with a 500 EUR deposit (750 divided by 1.5). Step 2 needs 750. Step 3 needs 2,000, because 1,000 is half of that. Step 4 needs 8,000 for the full 2,000. A player who deposits only the 20 EUR minimum on step 1 gets 30 EUR of bonus. The cap on the last step is therefore reachable only by someone depositing a very large sum.
CasinoGuru's record is different. It lists eight rotating welcome variants, among them 100% up to 1,111 USD plus 100 spins, 150% up to 750 EUR plus 20 spins, 33% up to 3,333 USD plus 100 spins and 50% up to 2,222 USD plus 50 spins. So the offer you see depends on currency or region. Which game the spins are played on, and how many arrive per day, is not stated by the sources.
40x on a 30 EUR bonus is 1,200 EUR of bets
Both AskGamblers and CasinoGuru give 40x the bonus amount as the wagering requirement on the listed deposit bonuses. On a 20 EUR first deposit the bonus is 30 EUR and the target is 1,200 EUR of bets. On the full 750 EUR bonus of step 1 the target is 30,000 EUR. On the full 2,000 EUR bonus of step 4 it is 80,000 EUR.
The bonus terms put the 40x on the bonus and on free-spin winnings and give the bonus 7 days. Slots count 100%, roulette 25%, blackjack 10%, game shows 10% and baccarat and other games 0%. The list of excluded games is not stated.
The 5 EUR max bet and the 5,000 cap
CasinoGuru's bonus records and the AskGamblers bonus table give 5 EUR as the maximum bet while a bonus is active (5 USD on dollar offers, 8 on AUD, CAD and NZD offers); the bonus terms confirm it. At that stake, the 1,200 EUR target from a 20 EUR deposit takes at least 240 spins. Players who like to raise their stake after a win are exactly the ones this rule catches.
The same CasinoGuru records cap bonus cashout at 5,000 EUR or USD on every welcome variant. The full step 1 bonus of 750 EUR is far below that, so the cap matters only when a bonus turns into a large win. The bonus terms confirm the 5,000 cap on winnings from any deposit bonus and cap no-deposit bonus winnings at 200 (300 for free-spin goodwill offers, 5,000 after a deposit). CasinoGuru also lists a maximum daily win among its cons, which the terms confirm: profit above USD 50,000 in a UTC day may be voided entirely (clause 9.8). It rates the terms as somewhat unfair, with 6 issues found: problematic bonus wagering rules, low-risk play restrictions and maximum bet limits.
Reload code MONTH, and no no-deposit bonus
AskGamblers lists a monthly reload of 100% up to 500 EUR or USD with the code MONTH, a 20 EUR minimum deposit and 40x wagering. The listing also names Triple 7 Monday, Crazy Tuesday and crypto bonuses, but their terms are not found, so we say nothing about the amounts.
We found no public no-deposit offer on AskGamblers or CasinoGuru. German keyword data shows about 50 searches per month for "letslucky no deposit", yet no such offer was verified. Do not rely on a page that claims one without showing the terms.
4,000 EUR a day, 8,000 a week: the withdrawal ceiling
AskGamblers lists withdrawal limits of 4,000 EUR or USD per day, 8,000 per week and 30,000 per month. Withdrawal times are 0 to 1 hours for e-wallets, 1 to 5 days for cards and 1 to 6 days for banks, with pending time of 0 to 24 hours. There are no fees and no weekend cashouts. The terms (clause 9.4) confirm the 4,000, 8,000 and 30,000 limits, every deposit must be wagered 3 times before withdrawal (clause 8.3), and a dormant account pays 10 EUR a month after 120 days (clause 6.10).
On responsible gambling AskGamblers shows only a deposit limit and self-exclusion: no wager, loss or time limits and no reality check. The same page notes no progressive jackpots. The casino's own page says limits and self-exclusion are set through live chat, with no self-service tool, and deposit limits cannot be applied to crypto deposits. AskGamblers counts 30 deposit methods, among them Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Revolut, Bitcoin, Ethereum and Tether, while the official payments page lists 22 deposit rows and 22 currencies (EUR, USD, CHF, CAD, AUD, NOK, RUB, NZD, ZAR, KZT and 12 coins), without PLN, INR, CNY or BRL. Which methods are excluded from the bonus is not found. The terms (clause 3.3) list 26 countries where real-money play is not allowed, among them the United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Portugal, Ireland, Greece and Russia. Brazil is not on the list. The bonus is also unavailable to players from Bulgaria, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Sierra Leone, Spain, Belarus and Ukraine.
Confiscated winnings: what players report
CasinoGuru's newer record shows 35 complaints: 12 resolved, 1 unresolved and 22 rejected. Its safety index is 6.1, rated below average. An older record counted 204 complaints and 6.5, so the numbers vary a lot between records. One example is an Austrian player whose 16,000 EUR winnings were confiscated on 31 March 2026 over a bonus max-bet breach.
AskGamblers records 5 complaints, 4 of them resolved, with an average response of about 2 days. It gives LetsLucky a CasinoRank of 6.8 and a player rating of 4.4 out of 10 from 5 reviews. Its examples include 6,000 USD voided for an alleged max-bet breach and left unresolved, and 2,800 EUR claimed as a 5 EUR bet violation even though no violation was found in the history. That case was resolved.
On Trustpilot letslucky.com has 4.1 of 5 from 616 reviews: 67% at 5 stars and 14% at 1 star, and the company replied to no negative review. Cases include winnings declined on 6 September 2026 after a 36,000 USD withdrawal request, about 2,800 USD removed for duplicate accounts in June 2026, and a withdrawal pending for about a month in April.
Who the LetsLucky package suits
It suits a player who deposits a modest sum, such as the 20 EUR minimum, and can hold every bet under 5 EUR for hundreds of spins, accepting a 1,200 EUR rollover on a 30 EUR bonus. Someone who plays the first step only and then withdraws avoids the 8,000 EUR final deposit that the last step needs.
It does not suit a player who raises stakes, chases a large win with the bonus active, or plays roulette and blackjack, which count only 25% and 10%. The 4,500 EUR headline needs deposits of 11,250 EUR in total (500 plus 750 plus 2,000 plus 8,000), which is not a figure most players reach. Check the live terms on letslucky.com yourself.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: Up to 4,500 EUR means a 4,500 EUR bonus on the first deposit.
- Fact: It is the total of four caps (750, 750, 1,000 and 2,000). The first step is 150% up to 750, reached with a 500 EUR deposit.
- Myth: A 4.1 Trustpilot score means bonus winnings are safe.
- Fact: The same sources show 35 CasinoGuru complaints (22 rejected) and cases of 16,000 EUR and 6,000 USD voided over alleged max-bet breaches.
- Myth: A 20 EUR deposit needs only 20 EUR of bets.
- Fact: At 150% it gives a 30 EUR bonus, and 40x on that is 1,200 EUR of bets, at least 240 spins at the 5 EUR max bet.
Before you claim
- Read the live bonus terms on letslucky.com before you accept.
- Keep every bet under 5 EUR while a bonus is active.
- Work out your target first: 20 EUR deposit, 30 EUR bonus, 40x, 1,200 EUR of bets.
- Remember the 7-day validity and look up the spin game before you accept.
- Complete verification before a large withdrawal request.

