Librabet Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Librabet welcome bonus is 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Wagering is 35x. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Librabet. Our verdict: Librabet is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Librabet
    Librabet
    3.5/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    24-72 hours
    Wagering
    35x

Librabet advertises a welcome offer of 100% up to EUR 500 plus 200 free spins and one "Bonus Crab", with a EUR 20 minimum deposit and 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus, according to AskGamblers. The max bet with an active bonus is EUR 5 per CasinoGuru. Every bonus figure here is attributed to the review sites. What the Bonus Crab is, how the spins are split and how long the bonus lasts is not stated by the sources. Against that gap stand slow-withdrawal reports of 8 to 9 days and a Trustpilot score of 2.3.

Where the Librabet figures come from

The official domain is librabet.com. The bonus numbers come from the AskGamblers review. The CasinoGuru values come from its bonus records.

The operator is Stellar Ltd, established 2018; AskGamblers adds that it is owned by the Tranello Group of Companies. The licence is disputed. AskGamblers names the Anjouan Gaming Board, while the CasinoGuru record says the casino operates without a gambling licence. No licence number was found. Librabet is not on the CasinoGuru blacklist, and the Trustpilot profile shows a complaint from October 2026, so the brand is still operating.

100% up to EUR 500, 200 spins and an unexplained Bonus Crab

AskGamblers lists the EUR offer as 100% up to EUR 500 + 200 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab, with EUR 20 as the minimum deposit. CasinoGuru's record of the same offer reads "100% up to EUR 500 and 200 extra spins" and has no Bonus Crab. No source explains the Bonus Crab, so we cannot say what it is, what it is worth or what rules it carries.

The match rate is 100%, so the arithmetic is simple. A EUR 20 deposit earns EUR 20 of bonus, EUR 100 earns EUR 100, and the EUR 500 cap needs a EUR 500 deposit. Nothing extra comes from depositing more.

AskGamblers also lists local versions with 200 spins in each: CHF up to 550 (minimum 11), CAD up to 750 (minimum 30), NOK up to 5,000 (minimum 200), NZD up to 1,000 (minimum 40), INR up to 40,000 (minimum 1,600) and HUF up to 150,000 (minimum 6,000). How the spins are split over days, which game they run on and what each spin is worth is not stated, and the page shows one offer line per currency, so we cannot say whether it is one deposit or several.

35x on deposit plus bonus: EUR 1,400 on the smallest deposit

Wagering is 35x on deposit and bonus together, per AskGamblers and CasinoGuru. That base is double a bonus-only rule. On a EUR 20 deposit you hold EUR 40, so the target is 40 x 35 = EUR 1,400 of bets. On EUR 100 it is 200 x 35 = EUR 7,000. At the full EUR 500 deposit it is 1,000 x 35 = EUR 35,000.

CasinoGuru gives a max bet of EUR 5 with an active bonus; AskGamblers states none. At EUR 5 per spin, EUR 1,400 takes at least 280 spins and EUR 7,000 at least 1,400 spins. Wagering on free-spin winnings is not stated. The validity in days is not stated by AskGamblers, and pages quoting 37x and a GBP 10 minimum conflict with the sourced 35x and EUR 20, so we do not use them.

Game contribution and excluded games are not found either. CasinoGuru rates the terms fair, with 0 issues, and lists the maximum cashout from the welcome bonus as unlimited. AskGamblers does not state a cashout cap.

No no-deposit bonus, but two cashback offers at 1x

We found no no-deposit offer on AskGamblers or CasinoGuru. People do search for one: "librabet casino no deposit bonus" gets 31 searches a month in Germany and "librabet promo code" 14, but no sourced offer sits behind them.

AskGamblers lists two cashback promotions. One is a 25% Live Cashback Bonus with 1x wagering; the other is cashback up to 15%, up to EUR 3,000, also 1x. The period (daily or weekly), the games that count and any minimum loss are not found. At 1x, a EUR 40 cashback needs only EUR 40 of bets, which is far lighter than the 35x on the welcome package. The VIP programme has 5 levels, per the listing, and CasinoGuru notes tournaments.

EUR 500 a day, EUR 7,000 a month: the withdrawal ceiling

Withdrawal limits at level 1 are EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month, per the terms (clause 6.11), the listing and AskGamblers; levels 2 to 5 allow 500 and 10,000, 800 and 12,000, 1,000 and 15,000, and 1,500 and 20,000, with the level set from the previous 90 days. A per-transaction or weekly limit is not stated, and the terms promise processing within 3 business days. A win of EUR 10,000 therefore takes at least 20 days at the daily cap, and the EUR 7,000 monthly cap pushes it into a second month. Stated times are 24 to 72 hours for e-wallets, 3 to 5 days for bank transfer and for cards, and 0 to 5 days pending. AskGamblers says there are no weekend cashouts.

The listing shows 38 deposit methods and 24 withdrawal methods, among them Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Jeton, MiFinity, Interac and Bitcoin. CasinoGuru counts 29 deposit methods and AskGamblers "40+", so the numbers disagree. Which methods are excluded from the bonus is not found. The casino supports 22 currencies.

The terms (clause 2.3) list 26 restricted countries, among them the UK, US, Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Estonia and Russia. AskGamblers also names Spain, which is not on that list, so check the terms for your country.

Withdrawal delays: 8 to 9 days against 3 stated

This is where the complaint record concentrates. CasinoGuru's cons mention payouts taking 8 to 9 days. A Trustpilot review from February 2026 reports a payout of more than a week against the stated 3 days. On 26 August 2025 a EUR 500 Visa withdrawal was not paid within 3 working days and was cancelled without the player's consent; the company replied on 4 September 2025 that the times are estimates and verification can delay them.

AskGamblers has 20 complaints, 18 resolved. Its examples: manual KYC documents ignored and a payout of EUR 1,513.18 rejected, still open; a delayed withdrawal with three requests pending, EUR 2,095.08, from Germany, open; and an account disabled after a withdrawal request, EUR 7,300, 30 days or more, resolved in 2024.

Trustpilot shows a TrustScore of 2.3 from 328 reviews, 63% at 1 star and 26% at 5 stars. The company replied to 56% of negative reviews. Later cases include a July 2026 claim that winners are not paid and accounts closed, a June 2026 bank deposit of EUR 100 never credited, and an October 2026 review saying the same excuses of being busy are given. CasinoGuru records 75 complaints (32 resolved, 41 rejected) and a safety index of 7.3, Above average. AskGamblers gives a player rating of 5.1 from 17 reviews.

Who the 100% offer fits, and who should skip it

The offer suits a player who deposits around EUR 20 to EUR 100, accepts 35x on deposit and bonus (EUR 1,400 or EUR 7,000 of bets) and stays under the EUR 5 max bet. The 1x cashbacks are the lightest terms on the page. It does not suit someone who needs quick access to winnings, since both the stated and the reported withdrawal times are slow and the daily cap is EUR 500.

It also does not suit anyone who relies on deposit, loss or time limits. AskGamblers shows only self-exclusion and a self-assessment test. One CasinoGuru player says a 200% bonus was offered in live chat but denied after the deposit, so get any promise in writing. Read the live terms on librabet.com yourself first.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The welcome bonus is 100% up to EUR 500 with 35x on the bonus only.
Fact: 35x applies to deposit plus bonus. On a EUR 20 deposit that is 40 x 35 = EUR 1,400 of bets, not 700.
Myth: The Bonus Crab is a clearly described extra prize.
Fact: AskGamblers lists 1 Bonus Crab, CasinoGuru does not, and we found no explanation of its value or rules.
Myth: A win is paid in the 3 days the casino states.
Fact: Players report 8 to 9 days and more than a week, and the limits are EUR 500 per day and EUR 7,000 per month.

Before you claim

  • Open librabet.com and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
  • Ask support in writing what the Bonus Crab is before you accept the offer.
  • Work out your target first: EUR 20 deposit, EUR 40 base, 35x, EUR 1,400 of bets.
  • Keep bets at or under EUR 5 while the bonus is active.
  • Send your KYC documents before your first withdrawal and keep the chat logs.

Ready to play?

Librabet

Librabet (3.5/5) currently offers new players 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Librabet bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Librabet welcome bonus?

The Librabet welcome bonus is 100% up to 500 EUR + 200 Free Spins. Wagering is 35x.

Does Librabet have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Librabet.

Is there a Librabet bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Librabet bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Librabet safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Librabet is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about Librabet

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.