Lucky Ones advertises a four-deposit welcome package of up to 20,000 plus 500 free spins: 150% up to 3,000 and 200 spins on the first deposit, then 100% up to 3,000, 50% up to 4,000 and 25% up to 10,000, each with 100 spins. Wagering is 40x the bonus, the maximum bet with a bonus is €5 and the most you can cash out from bonus play is €5,000, far below the 20,000 headline. The official bonus terms confirm 40x, the 7-day validity and the cashout cap. CasinoGuru rates the casino with a Safety Index of 3.3, which it labels very low.
Where the figures come from
The official domain is luckyones.com. The bonus terms (updated 25 July 2024) and the terms of use (version 2.3, 20 January 2024) are the main source, backed by CasinoGuru's and AskGamblers' records and the Casino.org New Zealand review.
The operator is Just Entertainment B.V., registration 160603, in Willemstad, Curacao, established in 2024, and the terms of use give the Curacao Gaming Authority licence number OGL/2024/164/0246. CasinoGuru says the licence number is not specified, and AskGamblers names a different company, DAMA N.V. Casinos. The terms list 26 restricted countries, including the USA, UK, Netherlands, Spain, Italy, France, Germany, Poland, Belgium, Portugal and Ireland. Bonuses are also unavailable in Bulgaria, Macedonia, Moldova, the Philippines, Sierra Leone, Spain, Belarus and Ukraine.
Four steps from 150% to 25%: what each deposit earns
Deposit 1 is 150% up to 3,000 plus 200 free spins and needs no code. Deposit 2 is 100% up to 3,000 plus 100 spins with code LUCK2. Deposit 3 is 50% up to 4,000 plus 100 spins with code LUCK3. Deposit 4 is 25% up to 10,000 plus 100 spins with code LUCK4. Casino.org adds the totals: up to 20,000 and 500 spins. The currency differs by source: CasinoGuru shows euros, AskGamblers shows EUR/USD and Casino.org shows dollars.
The deposit needed to reach each cap is a plain division. The 150% step hits its 3,000 cap at a 2,000 deposit. Step 2 needs 3,000, step 3 needs 8,000 and step 4 needs 40,000. A €20 deposit on step 1 gives €30 of bonus, and €100 gives €150.
The terms of use set the minimum deposit at €20, 20 USD, 30 AUD, 20 CAD, 200 NOK or 400 ZAR, which settles the conflict with Casino.org's $30 for some methods. Which game the spins are played on is not stated. Casino.org says the 200 spins of deposit 1 are released at 40 a day over five days.
40x on the bonus, plus a 3x deposit rule: €150 becomes €6,000
The bonus terms apply 40x to the bonus and free-spin winnings together, and CasinoGuru and AskGamblers list 40x on the bonus. On a €100 first deposit the bonus is €150 and the target is €6,000 of bets. At the full 3,000 bonus the target is 120,000.
The terms of use (clause 8.3) add a second rule: every deposit must be wagered 3 times before the funds tied to it can be withdrawn, bonus or not, or the withdrawal may be refused or charged a fee. The €100 deposit adds €300 of bets on top of the €6,000. The bonus is valid for 7 days, so €6,000 would have to be played within a week.
Free-spin winnings are capped at $300 according to Casino.org, and no-deposit winnings at 200 for first-time depositors. Bonus abuse rules in the bonus terms include cutting your stake by more than 80% after a large win.
The €5 bet limit and the €5,000 cashout ceiling
The bonus terms set the maximum bet at €5, 5 USD, 8 AUD, 8 CAD or 8 NZD, 50 NOK or 100 ZAR, and CasinoGuru records it on all four steps. At €5 per spin, the €6,000 target from the €100 deposit means at least 1,200 spins. The same maximum applies to every step, so larger deposits do not allow larger stakes.
The maximum cashout from deposit-bonus play is €5,000 on every step (50,000 NOK or 100,000 ZAR), which is a quarter of the 20,000 headline. CasinoGuru gives an example: a withdrawal of 42,000 was capped at 5,000 after the wagering was met. A smaller deposit can reach this ceiling too, since a €100 deposit gives €150 of bonus and any win above €5,000 is cut.
Games do not count equally. Slots count 100%, roulette 25%, blackjack 10%, game shows 10%, and baccarat and all other games 0%. Playing blackjack with the bonus would need ten times the turnover to clear the same target.
What is unusual: the small cap, the daily win limit and the instalments
Three points set this offer apart: the stacked 3x deposit rule on top of 40x, the gap between the 20,000 headline and the €5,000 cashout cap, and the limits on winnings in general. The terms cap cumulative daily profit at $50,000 and allow excess profit to be voided. Withdrawal limits are €4,000 a day, €8,000 a week and €30,000 a month, with wins above that paid in instalments. An account with no action for 120 days pays €10 a month.
Withdrawals have no fee and a €20 minimum per AskGamblers. E-wallets take 0 to 72 hours and bank or card payments 1 to 7 days. Verification takes about 24 hours per Casino.org and can be requested at any point, with photo ID, proof of the payment method and a utility bill, and a video check as fallback. CasinoGuru rates the terms as mostly fair, with 5 issues, and mentions that bonus hunting and betting-strategy rules can justify confiscating winnings.
3.3 Safety Index and the complaints about confiscated winnings
CasinoGuru gives Lucky Ones a Safety Index of 3.3, labelled very low, which places it in the bottom 12% of its portfolio. CasinoGuru counts 38 complaints: 3 open, 2 unresolved, 11 resolved and 22 rejected. An older file from 8 May 2026 shows 204, so the counts differ by date and we use the October one.
CasinoGuru examples include a deposit not credited (Australia, 29 April 2026), an account closed with profits withheld (Austria, 10 March 2026) and a case from 28 November 2025 where USD 5,000 of winnings were voided for an alleged max bet breach; it was rejected as unjustified. AskGamblers shows a CasinoRank of 6.2, a player rating of 4.3 from 6 reviews and 4 complaints, 2 of them resolved, with themes of withdrawal delays and an account closure request that was not carried out.
Trustpilot shows 3.9 of 5 from about 1,100 reviews in May and 3.5 from 1,116 reviews in October. Sample reviews from April 2026 describe a withdrawal refused because of a bonus the player says he declined, and accounts being cut off near the end of wagering.
Who the Lucky Ones package fits, and who should skip it
The package can suit a player who deposits €20 to €200, plays slots only (100% contribution), keeps every bet at or under €5 and accepts that wins above €5,000 are cut. The first step is the only one with a good rate, and the deposit needed to fill it is 2,000.
It does not suit anyone who wants to play blackjack or baccarat with the bonus, who wants a no-deposit offer (we found none), or who cannot accept a Safety Index of 3.3.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: Up to 20,000 means you can win 20,000 from the bonus.
- Fact: CasinoGuru and Casino.org both list a maximum cashout from bonus play of 5,000 on every step.
- Myth: Only the bonus has to be wagered.
- Fact: Casino.org reports an additional 3x wagering on every deposit before withdrawal. It is a single-source claim, so check it in your account.
Before you claim
- Wager every deposit 3 times before asking for a withdrawal.
- Keep every bet at €5 or less while a bonus is active.
- Plan for the 7-day validity and the 40x target before depositing.
- Do not count on more than 5,000 coming out of bonus play.
- Check that your country is not among the 26 restricted countries.
- Remember the CasinoGuru Safety Index of 3.3 (very low).

