Monro Casino advertises a welcome offer of 150% up to €600 plus 50 free spins, with a €20 minimum deposit, according to the listing and AskGamblers. The wagering is where sources disagree: AskGamblers shows 40x on one 150% line and 45x on another, and Casinos.com says 40x. Every figure below is attributed to the review sites. A €20 deposit gives €30 of bonus and a target of €1,200 to €1,350 of bets, depending on which wagering figure is right.
Where the Monro figures come from
The official domain is monro.casino. The bonus numbers therefore come from the AskGamblers review, a Casinos.com page for Canada (updated 9 July 2026) and the offer listing.
Monro is run by Galaktika N.V., established in 2023, and is a sister brand of Starda under the same operator and the same licence number. AskGamblers names the Curacao Gaming Control Board. CasinoGuru names the Curacao Gaming Authority with licence OGL/2024/169/0146, and Casinos.com quotes a different number, 8048/JAZ, which we do not use. Monro is not on the CasinoGuru blacklist. Do not confuse it with monro.com, an unrelated US tyre and brake chain: its Trustpilot page has nothing to do with the casino.
Three first-deposit lines: 50% up to €300, 150% up to €600, and a duplicate
AskGamblers lists three first-deposit offers, each with a €20 minimum deposit: 50% up to €300 at 45x, 150% up to €600 at 45x, and 150% up to €600 at 40x. The same offer size appears twice with two different wagering figures, which looks like an old and a new version of one line. All three are marked Restricted for US players.
Casinos.com, on its Canada page, describes a three-step package instead. Step one is 150% up to $600 on a deposit of $20 or more. Step two gives free spins on BGaming's All Lucky Clovers 20, from 25 to 400 spins depending on the deposit size. Step three is 75% up to $300. The offer listing states the offer as 150% up to €600 plus 50 free spins. Which of these is live for your country, we cannot confirm.
The match rate sets the deposit needed for the cap. At 150%, the €600 cap needs a €400 deposit (600 divided by 1.5). A €20 deposit earns €30. Depositing more than €400 earns nothing extra on that line. On the 50% line, the €300 cap needs a €600 deposit.
40x or 45x: what a €30 bonus and a €600 bonus cost to unlock
Casinos.com gives 40x on match bonuses, on free-spin winnings and on the third-deposit bonus. AskGamblers gives 45x on the 50% line and on one of the 150% lines, and 40x on the other. We cannot tell which is current, so here are both.
At 40x, a €20 deposit with a €30 bonus means €1,200 of bets. The full €600 bonus means €24,000. At 45x, the same €30 bonus means €1,350, and a €300 bonus on the 50% line means €13,500. The gap between the two figures is €150 on the smallest deposit and €3,000 on the full €600 bonus.
Casinos.com adds that deposit bonuses must be wagered within 14 days. AskGamblers states no validity period. For the €1,200 target, 14 days means roughly €86 of bets a day. These are the numbers to check on the live terms.
The $7.50 max bet and the 100% slot contribution
Casinos.com lists a maximum bet of $7.50 per spin or round while a bonus is active. It is a Canadian page, so the limit for euro accounts may be quoted in another currency. Other pages quote C$6, but they are unreliable and we leave that figure out. At $7.50, a $1,200 target is at least 160 bets at the maximum size, so the cap rarely stops you but it does stop large stakes.
Slots count 100% towards wagering and table games 5 to 10%, according to Casinos.com. Live casino contribution is not stated. A €1,200 target played on roulette at 5% would need €24,000 of table bets, so slots are the only practical route. The maximum cashout from bonus winnings is not stated by the sources, and neither is a list of payment methods that are excluded from the bonus.
100 and 50 no-deposit spins that come with AskGamblers codes
AskGamblers lists two no-deposit offers: 100 free spins with the code ASK100 and 50 free spins with the code ASK50. The listing shows 50 no-deposit spins as a feature. Wagering, maximum cashout and validity are not stated for either, so we cannot say how much of the winnings could ever be withdrawn. Casinos.com says free spins must be used within 24 hours.
Both codes are tied to AskGamblers visitors and both are marked Restricted for US players. The listing for Monro blocks players in 52 territories, among them the UK, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Sweden, Malta, Cyprus, Slovakia and the US. Gambling.com says the casino is currently unavailable in India. The list is the same as for Starda and Gizbo, so treat it as unverified.
Weekly cashback at 10x, 5x or 3x depending on VIP tier
Casinos.com describes a weekly cashback valid for 72 hours, with wagering that falls as you climb the VIP ladder: 10x at Prestige, 5x at Elite and 3x at Supreme. The percentage is not given by the sources. AskGamblers also mentions a VIP Club, promotions and tournaments, without terms.
Withdrawal rules matter more than the bonus for larger wins. AskGamblers lists a limit of €4,000 a day and €125,000 a month, while older listings said €5,000 a day and €20,000 a month, and the newer figure is the current one. Crypto users get $1,000,000 a month, and withdrawals above €1,250 may trigger extra verification. E-wallets and cards take 0 to 72 hours, bank transfers 3 to 7 days, and weekend cashouts are not available. Casinos.com says crypto and e-wallets usually arrive within 24 hours, with verification about 48 hours.
Complaints: 4 resolved at AskGamblers, 2 at CasinoGuru, and a 7.1 safety score
CasinoGuru gives Monro a Safety Index of 7.1, rated Above average (an earlier record in May said 8.1). It records 2 complaints. Its terms rating also changed between two records: the newer one says Unfair, the older one Fair. AskGamblers records 4 complaints, all 4 resolved, with an average response of 21 hours, a CasinoRank of 6.8 and a player rating of 5.6 from only 7 reviews.
Trustpilot shows monro.casino at 2.6 of 5 from 102 reviews. What the complaints were about is not stated in the data we have, so we cannot say how many concern bonuses. CasinoGuru's cons list also says responsible gaming options are limited; AskGamblers shows deposit, wager, loss and time limits, self-exclusion, cool-off and reality check, but no withdrawal lock and no self-assessment test.
Who the Monro offer fits
It fits a player who deposits €20 to €100 on slots, accepts that the wagering is 40x or 45x (€1,200 to €1,350 on a €20 deposit) and will read the live terms for validity and max bet before paying. The sister brand Starda and the 24/7 live chat are practical points, and the site is available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, German and French.
It does not fit anyone who needs a confirmed maximum cashout, who plays mainly table games, or who lives in a restricted country. The €600 cap only matters at a €400 deposit, where €24,000 of bets at 40x is a lot to ask. Treat the no-deposit spins as a trial with unknown cashout rules.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: 150% up to €600 means you need to deposit €600.
- Fact: The cap is reached at a €400 deposit (600 divided by 1.5). A €20 deposit gives €30 of bonus.
- Myth: Monro's wagering is one clear number.
- Fact: AskGamblers lists 45x and 40x for the same €600 offer, and Casinos.com says 40x. The live terms decide.
- Myth: A Trustpilot page for Monro with a low score and few reviews is about the casino.
- Fact: Monro on Trustpilot can mean monro.com, a US tyre chain. The casino's own profile, monro.casino, shows 2.6 of 5 from 102 reviews.
Before you claim
- Open monro.casino and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
- Confirm whether wagering is 40x or 45x before you deposit.
- Work out your target: €20 deposit, €30 bonus, €1,200 to €1,350 of bets.
- Check the max bet and the validity in days on the live terms.
- Ask support for the maximum cashout of the no-deposit spins.

