National Casino's welcome package has two steps, according to AskGamblers: 100% up to 100 EUR plus 100 bonus spins, then 50% up to 200 EUR plus 50 bonus spins, which adds up to 300 EUR and 150 spins. Each step needs a 20 EUR deposit and carries 40x wagering on the bonus. An older figure of up to 500 EUR plus 150 spins quoted elsewhere does not match that source. Every number is attributed to the review sites. Max bet, validity and the spin game are not stated.
Why the old 500 EUR figure is gone
Our site used to show the offer as up to 500 EUR plus 150 free spins. AskGamblers lists 100 EUR plus 100 spins on the first deposit and 200 EUR plus 50 spins on the second, which is 300 EUR in total. The spin total of 150 was right, the money total was not. An older CasinoGuru record listed yet another version, 100% up to 120 EUR plus 120 spins and 50% up to 100 EUR plus 50 spins, so the offer has changed at least once.
Affiliate sites quote other numbers again, for example 150% up to 950 EUR plus 50 spins. We do not use them. Be careful with national-casino.com, written with a hyphen: it is not the casino but an affiliate review page, and its figures are promotional. The casino itself is nationalcasino.com, which only loads a JavaScript app titled "Loading...".
What 100 EUR and 400 EUR deposits actually unlock
The first step matches 100% up to 100, EUR so a 100 EUR deposit earns the full 100 EUR bonus and 100 spins. Depositing more earns nothing extra on this step. The second step matches only 50% up to 200, EUR so the full 200 EUR needs a 400 EUR deposit. Both steps list a minimum deposit of 20 EUR according to AskGamblers. A 20 EUR deposit on step one therefore gives a 20 EUR bonus.
Players in Poland see a variant: a minimum of 80 PLN and 100% up to 400 PLN plus 100 spins. Which game the welcome spins are played on, how many arrive per day and how they are split between deposits are not stated by the sources.
40x on the bonus: 4,000, EUR 8,000 EUR and 12,000 EUR
AskGamblers lists wagering of 40x the bonus amount on every welcome and reload step. On a 20 EUR deposit the bonus is 20 EUR and the target 800 EUR. On a 100 EUR deposit the bonus is 100 EUR and the target 4,000 EUR. On the second step, a 200 EUR bonus means 8,000 EUR of bets. Claiming both in full means 12,000 EUR of bets for 300 EUR of bonus money.
Not stated: wagering on free spin winnings (AskGamblers shows N/A for the Monday spins), the validity in days, the max bet with an active bonus, the max cashout, the contribution of each game type and the games excluded. Without a max bet we cannot convert the 12,000 EUR into a number of spins. The affiliate page says only that bonus money is lost "after a particular time".
Friday reload, Monday spins and a Thursday prize nobody lists
The Friday reload is 50% up to 250 EUR plus 100 spins, minimum deposit 20, EUR 40x on the bonus, code INLOVE, according to AskGamblers. A 250 EUR deposit gives 125 EUR of bonus and 5,000 EUR of bets. The cap itself needs a 500 EUR deposit and 10,000 EUR of bets. The affiliate page names the spin game as Book of Cats by BGaming.
Monday brings up to 100 free spins: per the affiliate page 20 EUR buys 20 spins, 50 EUR buys 50 and 100 EUR buys 100. A Thursday secret bonus needs a 40 EUR deposit, and its prize, from free spins to bonus money, is unknown. The VIP club has 15 levels earned with points called CPs, with thresholds not found. No public no-deposit offer is listed by AskGamblers or CasinoGuru.
Two operators and two licences for one brand
The sources disagree on who runs National Casino. AskGamblers names TechSolutions Group N.V., established 2021, licensed by the Curacao Gaming Control Board and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, without a licence number. The affiliate page also names TechSolutions Group N.V. (Curacao registration 144920) and a billing agent in Cyprus. CasinoGuru's Estonian page names Moon Technologies OU, established 2024, with Estonian Tax and Customs Board licence HKL000381.
The Estonian licence applies to the Estonian market entity, not necessarily to every player. Check which operator is named in the footer and terms for your country before depositing. The casino is not on any CasinoGuru blacklist. A list of restricted countries was not found, and AskGamblers shows only "restricted in your country" for a US address.
Limits and thin safeguards: 4,000 EUR a day and one tool
Withdrawals are capped at 4,000 EUR per day, 16,000 EUR per week and 50,000 EUR per month, per AskGamblers. Self-excluded players are capped at 500, EUR 1,500 and 5,000. E-wallets take 0 to 1 hours, cards 1 to 5 days and bank transfers 1 to 7 days, with pending of 0 to 12 hours. Weekend cashouts are not available. The affiliate page lists 10 EUR as the minimum deposit and withdrawal.
On responsible gambling, AskGamblers shows only self-exclusion: no deposit, loss, wager or time limits and no reality check. CasinoGuru rates the terms Unfair, citing clauses on bonus-hunting restrictions and low-risk betting limits. The listing counts 31 deposit methods, including Klarna, Trustly, Visa and Bitcoin, and 46 currencies. Which methods are excluded from the bonus is not found.
Complaints: a Risk Game confiscation and slow withdrawals
CasinoGuru's Estonian page lists 113 complaints (3 open, 2 unresolved, 80 resolved, 28 rejected), a safety index of 7.8 and an Excellent user rating from 48 reviews. A second source shows only 2 complaints for the same page, so the counts are inconsistent. One case from 5 May 2026: a Greek player lost winnings over use of a Risk Game feature during a bonus period.
AskGamblers shows CasinoRank 8.9, a player rating of 9.2 from 141 reviews and 10 complaints, 9 resolved, with a 2 day response. Examples: a HUF 500,000 withdrawal marked successful but not received (resolved) and a delay with repeated verification (rejected). Trustpilot gives 3.7 of 5 from 346 reviews, 55% at 1 star. Cases include 2,000 EUR withheld on 2 June 2026 and a withdrawal that took about a week on 1 July 2026. On 21 August 2026 a crash game used up bonus wagering money.
Who the 300 EUR package suits
It suits a player who deposits 100 EUR or less, accepts 4,000 EUR of bets as the price of a 100 EUR bonus and is comfortable that max bet and validity cannot be checked in advance. Brazilian players have an extra question: after the ban of 25 September 2026 it is not confirmed that the offer still serves Brazil, although BRL is among the currencies.
It does not suit someone who needs deposit or loss limits, a fast weekend payout or readable terms. The second step, with 8,000 EUR of bets on a 400 EUR deposit, is the one to weigh most carefully.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: National Casino's welcome bonus is up to 500 EUR.
- Fact: AskGamblers lists 100 EUR plus 200 EUR across two deposits, up to 300 EUR and 150 spins. The 500 EUR figure was not in the sources.
- Myth: national-casino.com is the casino's official site.
- Fact: It is an affiliate review page. The casino is at nationalcasino.com, and the affiliate page's figures are promotional.
- Myth: A 9.2 player rating on AskGamblers means no payout problems.
- Fact: Trustpilot gives 3.7 of 5 with 55% at 1 star, and CasinoGuru records complaints, 28 of them rejected.
Before you claim
- Read the bonus terms on nationalcasino.com yourself before you accept.
- Check which operator and licence your country's footer names.
- Work out your target first: 100 EUR deposit, 100 EUR bonus, 40x, 4,000 EUR of bets.
- Ask support for the max bet and the validity in days before accepting.
- Complete verification before you win and keep the withdrawal limits in mind.

