Pin-Up Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Pin-Up welcome bonus is 120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Pin-Up. Our verdict: Pin-Up is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Pin-Up
    Pin-Up
    3.7/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-24 hours
    Wagering
    Not stated

Pin-Up Casino gives new players one first-deposit bonus, not a multi-step package, and the clock starts at registration: deposit within 60 minutes and the match is 120% instead of 100%. AskGamblers lists the offer as 120% up to $5,300 plus 250 bonus spins from a $10 deposit, with 50x wagering on the bonus. Every figure here is attributed to the review sites. The offer is large, but its time windows are very short.

The 60-minute rule behind the 120% match

A February 2026 Peruvian trade article (peru-retail.com) and a July 2026 MercoPress guide both describe the same mechanic: the base casino match is 100%, raised to 120% if the first deposit is made within 60 minutes of creating the account. After that hour the extra 20% is gone, with no later step to make it up.

The 250 free spins are not paid in one go. MercoPress says 50 arrive immediately and the remaining 200 come as 40 a day for the next 5 days, which adds up to 50 plus 5 x 40 = 250. Each batch has its own clock: peru-retail.com says spins must be used within 48 hours and their winnings wagered 50x within 24 hours. Missing a day can cost a batch of 40. No source names the slot the spins are for: the Peruvian article says selected slots, the Chilean one says any slot of your choice.

What 50x in 72 hours means for a $50 deposit

AskGamblers, peru-retail.com and MercoPress agree on 50x the bonus amount, and the two articles add a deadline of 72 hours.

Take a $50 deposit made inside the first hour. At 120% it brings $60 of bonus, and 50x that is $3,000 of bets to complete within 72 hours. MercoPress says the maximum bet with an active bonus is usually $5 per round, a figure no other source confirms. At $5 a spin, $3,000 is 600 spins in three days, or 200 spins a day before the free-spin batches are counted.

The full $5,300 cap at 50x would mean $265,000 of bets in three days, so for almost everyone the cap is a headline, not a plan.

  • $50 deposit at 120%: $60 bonus, $3,000 to wager, 600 spins at $5
  • $50 deposit at 100% after the first hour: $50 bonus, $2,500 to wager
  • Max cashout: 5x the bonus, so $300 on a $60 bonus (peru-retail.com)
  • Game contribution: slots 100%, with BGaming and Pragmatic Play named; live roulette and blackjack reduced or excluded (MercoPress)

Peru counts in dollars, Chile in pesos

The offer is not the same in every country, and your account currency is locked at registration according to MercoPress. In Peru, peru-retail.com gives 100% up to 5,300 USD, or 120% in the first hour, and the 250 free spins only come with a deposit of 50 USD or more. That is five times the $10 minimum AskGamblers lists for the bonus itself, so a $10 deposit gets the match but no spins.

In Chile, pauta.cl wrote in November 2025 that the match is 100% up to 5,000,000 CLP, "up to 120%" in the first hour, with the spins from a deposit of 20,000 CLP or more. A Mexican site, pinup.com.mx, which calls itself official but reads like an information site (low reliability), shows a "120% + 250 FS" banner, a 350 MXN minimum and a 100,000 MXN maximum win from the bonus.

Why the 72-hour version beats the 720-hour one

Not every source agrees on the deadline. pinup.com.mx says bonuses are valid for 720 hours, a full month, and an older review text on muckrack.com gives 40x on the bonus, 35x on the spins and 3 days.

We use 50x and 72 hours because three independent sources state them: AskGamblers for the multiplier, and the dated February 2026 and July 2026 articles for both the multiplier and the deadline. The 720-hour figure appears only on a site we rate as low reliability, and the 40x and 35x figures look outdated. Plan on three days.

No sign-up bonus, but Gift Boxes and 10% cashback

AskGamblers lists no public no-deposit offer, only the welcome bonus and cashback. The closest thing is the Gift Box, earned by wagering rather than by signing up. In Chile, pauta.cl says one box drops per 50,000 CLP wagered, with prizes of real money, free spins, Pincoins or bonus funds.

Weekly cashback is up to 10% with 5x wagering, according to AskGamblers. pauta.cl adds that in Chile it is 10% of net weekly loss counted Monday to Sunday and available on Sunday after 17:59 local time. MercoPress says the rate depends on VIP level, from 0% at entry level to 10% at the upper tiers, so a new player should not count on the full 10%.

The loyalty programme has 9 levels, from Beginner to King of Gambling, driven by Pincoins earned mainly through real-money play. Higher levels exchange Pincoins at a better rate and get withdrawal-queue priority, but no source gives the exchange rate.

A 1.8 Trustpilot score and four bonus-related reviews

Pin-Up is run by Carletta N.V. under a Curaçao licence since 2016. CasinoGuru gives it a Safety Index of 7.1, and an earlier CasinoGuru record counted 2 complaints in total (the bonus share is not stated). AskGamblers shows nothing under Bonus Issues; its visible complaints concern withdrawals, verification and bet settlement.

Trustpilot is harsher: a TrustScore of 1.8 from 57 reviews, 84% of them 1 star. Four of those reviews concern bonuses. In August 2025 a VIP player from India said promised no-deposit spins never arrived, and a Dutch player rated it 2 stars because the conditions were too strict. In January 2026 an Indian player reported a withdrawal stuck after finishing the wagering, with bank statements requested. In June 2026 a player from Azerbaijan said a promised 20 AZN free bet was credited as 10 AZN.

What is not stated, and who the offer suits

Every source is silent on the slot the spins are played on, payment methods that exclude you from the bonus, the list of restricted countries, a list of excluded games, and whether a withdrawal request cancels an active bonus.

The offer suits a player in Peru or Chile who can deposit within the first hour, play daily for the next 5 days to catch every spin batch, and handle about 600 spins at $5 inside 72 hours on a $50 deposit, knowing that at most 5x the bonus can be cashed out. It does not suit anyone who plays a few times a week, prefers live tables, or wants to deposit $10 and still get the spins. For them, the 10% weekly cashback at 5x is more realistic.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The 120% match applies to any first deposit.
Fact: Two 2026 articles say it is 120% only within 60 minutes of registering; after that it is 100%.
Myth: All 250 free spins arrive with the deposit.
Fact: MercoPress says 50 come first, then 40 a day for 5 days, each batch to be used within 48 hours.

Before you claim

  • Deposit within 60 minutes of registering to get 120%
  • Deposit at least $50 in Peru or 20,000 CLP in Chile if you want the spins
  • Log in every day for 5 days to collect each 40-spin batch
  • Budget 72 hours for 50x and keep bets at $5 or less
  • Expect at most 5x the bonus as a cashout

Ready to play?

Pin-Up

Pin-Up (3.7/5) currently offers new players 120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Pin-Up bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Pin-Up welcome bonus?

The Pin-Up welcome bonus is 120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins.

Does Pin-Up have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Pin-Up.

Is there a Pin-Up bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Pin-Up bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Pin-Up safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Pin-Up is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about Pin-Up

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.