Pin-Up

Pin-Up Review

3.7/5

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026

CasinoGuru7.1/10
AskGamblers8.0/10
Trustpilot1.7/5
Welcome bonus

120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins

Crypto / e-wallet payout
0-24 hours
License
Curacao Gaming Control Board
Claim Bonus Now

Compare similar casinos:

18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply

Our verdict

Pin-Up is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

3.7/5
What we like
  • Licensed by Curacao Gaming Control Board
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Operating since 2016
  • Fast crypto and e-wallet payouts (0-24 hours)
What to watch
  • Only 3 of 10 responsible gambling tools
120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins
Get bonus
CasinoGuru
7.1/ 10
AskGamblers
8.0/ 10
Trustpilot
1.7★ / 5
Blacklist: Not listed

Pin-Up at a glance

OperatorCarletta N.V.
LicenceCuracao Gaming Control Board
Online since2016
Welcome bonus120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins
Payout: crypto and e-wallets0-24 hours
Payout: bank transfer0-72 hours
Payout: cards0-72 hours
Withdrawal limit per day€4,500
Payment methods42
Complaints on CasinoGuru2

Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.

How Pin-Up got 3.7/5

The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:

  • CasinoGuru Safety Index7.1/10weight 60%
  • AskGamblers CasinoRank8.0/10weight 30%
  • Trustpilot1.7/5weight 10%

Combined: 7.0/10, shown as 3.7/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.

What we checked

  • Licence: Curacao Gaming Control Board (Curacao)
  • Complaints on CasinoGuru: 2 in total
  • E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours

Sources

The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.

How we rate casinos: the full method

Pin-Up Casino is run by Carletta N.V. under a Curacao licence, OGL/2024/580/0570, and has operated since 2016. AskGamblers scores it 8.0 out of 10 with a player rating of 9.4 from 269 reviews, while Trustpilot gives 1.7 from 58 reviews, 84% of them one star. Withdrawals are listed at 0-24 hours for crypto and 0-72 hours for cards, up to about €4,500 a day. Responsible gambling tools are thin: self-exclusion, a cool-off and a self-assessment test, but no deposit or loss limits. Everything below comes from review sites and is labelled that way.

Carletta N.V., licence OGL/2024/580/0570, and no official text

AskGamblers names the operator as Carletta N.V., company number 142346, and lists a licence from the Curacao Gaming Control Board with the number OGL/2024/580/0570. CasinoGuru agrees on the owner and the authority and gives 2016 as the year the casino was established. AskGamblers adds that the casino runs instant play, mobile, sports betting, a live casino and a crypto section on pin-up.world, while the Trustpilot profile sits under pin-up.casino.

The terms and conditions, the KYC page and the restricted-country list are not among the sources used here. No source names sister casinos of Carletta N.V.

Ten deposit coins and cards, eight ways out, about €4,500 a day

AskGamblers lists ten deposit methods: Visa, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Dogecoin, TRON, Binance and USD Coin. CasinoGuru counts 42 payment methods for the same brand, so the two sources disagree by a factor of four. Minimum deposit and minimum withdrawal are both $10, and AskGamblers records no fees in either direction.

Cashouts have eight options: the same list minus Binance and USD Coin. AskGamblers gives the withdrawal limit as approximately €4,500 per day, calls it approximate, and states no weekly or monthly cap. Only one withdrawal can be pending per payment method at a time, according to the T&C summary quoted there. That rule matters when a player wins big: a €13,500 win at the stated daily ceiling takes three days to move, and if a first request is stuck in review, a second one on the same method cannot be queued behind it.

  • E-wallets and crypto: 0-24 hours; cards and bank: 0-72 hours; pending time 0-48 hours (AskGamblers)
  • Weekend cashouts are available; progressive jackpots are paid as a lump sum
  • 12 account currencies, including USD, INR, KZT, AZN, CLP and MXN; the currency is locked at registration

Up to 48 hours of review plus up to 72 hours on a card

Read the two ranges together. The pending period is 0-48 hours and card or bank payment is 0-72 hours, so the longest path AskGamblers describes for a card withdrawal is 120 hours, five calendar days, before verification is counted. Crypto is listed at 0-24 hours after the pending step, so a worst case of three days. AskGamblers puts verification speed at 0-24 hours, and a reviewer there reported about one day.

The documents listed are card photos of both sides with some digits masked, a bank statement, a copy of the ID, proof of address and proof of ownership of other payment methods. Verification is mandatory, and AskGamblers says a failed check can lead to suspension or closure. When the check is triggered, at registration, at the first withdrawal or at a deposit total, is not stated in any source. The sharpest case on AskGamblers shows what repeated requests can do: a player's NGN 856,621 withdrawal was held for over a month, from 6 September to 5 October, with new document requests along the way. The case is marked resolved.

Rules that can cost money: country bans and a bonus capped at 5x

The T&C summary on AskGamblers names the USA and the UK as barred and adds that several other countries are too. No count or list is given, and the casino's own page is not among the sources, so a player in an unlisted country has no way to confirm from these sources whether registration is allowed.

The welcome bonus, covered in full on the Pin-Up bonus page, carries x50 wagering, a 72-hour limit, a $5 usual maximum bet and a maximum cashout of 5x the bonus according to two dated 2026 articles. On a $100 bonus that is $5,000 of bets in three days and a ceiling of $500 in withdrawable winnings. Inactivity fees and a general maximum win are not mentioned in any source used here, so they are marked not found rather than assumed.

145 providers claimed, no game count, no RNG audit

AskGamblers says the casino lists 145 software providers, including NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Hacksaw Gaming, Evolution Gaming and Spribe. The total number of games, the RTP and independent RNG testing are all marked not stated or No on that page. Progressive jackpots and a game history feature are available. A Peru article from 18 February 2026 lists a separate sports welcome offer of up to $5,300 with 10x wagering, which is not the same as the casino bonus.

85 of 97 complaints resolved, and a 9.4 against a 1.7

AskGamblers shows 97 complaints on the profile. Its summary says 85 of 86 were resolved, its comparison table says 85 of 97, so the page contradicts itself; the lower reading leaves 12 not resolved. The average complaint amount is $2,093, the average case lasts 10 days against a site average of 8, and 53 of 54 payment complaints are marked resolved. CasinoGuru's figure from its 15 October 2026 record is only 2 complaints with a Safety Index of 7.1, Above average.

An Indian player says a withdrawal of INR 65,750 was marked completed but never arrived, and that the UTR transfer numbers the casino supplied were not found by the player's bank. Another player says a self-excluded account's balance of 7,027 (labelled MXN, currency unclear) was ordered returned by the Curacao regulator and not paid by the deadline; that case is marked rejected.

Trustpilot is far harsher: TrustScore 1.7 from 58 reviews, 18 of them in the last 12 months, with 84% at one star and 14% at five. Recent complaints from India and Azerbaijan describe withdrawals of 19,020 and 46,730 marked completed but not received (3 August 2026), a deposit of 1,660 not credited (11 August) and an account blocked without a reason (1 July). The company replies that the deposits were not received or sends the writer to live chat. Trustpilot does not check reviews, and 84% one-star rating from 58 people is small, but the split between a 9.4 and a 1.7 is itself a fact worth knowing before depositing.

Support in English and Hindi, and three safety tools out of ten

Live chat runs 24/7, with Telegram, email and an FAQ as other channels. AskGamblers lists English and Hindi as support languages even though the site is offered in 10 languages, among them Russian, Turkish, Portuguese, Azerbaijani, Spanish, Kazakh, Uzbek and French.

Of ten responsible gambling tools AskGamblers checks, three are present: self-exclusion (requested by email), cool-off and a self-assessment test. Deposit limit, wager limit, loss limit, time limit, reality check, withdrawal lock and a self-exclusion register are all missing.

Who should consider Pin-Up and who should stay away

The numbers fit a crypto player in a country where the casino is permitted who deposits small amounts, withdraws before verification becomes complicated, and values 24-hour crypto cashouts and a $10 minimum. For that player, the €4,500 daily limit and the 0% fees are not obstacles.

It fits poorly for 3 groups. Anyone who wants to win or hold more than about €13,500, because a three-day wait at the daily ceiling is the fastest case. Anyone relying on deposit or loss limits to control spending, since those tools are absent. And anyone who cannot accept that this review does not cover the operator's terms: with a 1.7 on Trustpilot and a 97-complaint history on AskGamblers, the safest assumption is to read the live terms page yourself before the first deposit and to keep deposits at a level you could lose.

Bonuses

Welcome bonus
120% up to $5,300 + 250 Bonus Spins
Cashback
Up to 10% weekly cashback

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Currencies (12)

USDUS DollarKZTKazakhstani TengeAZNAzerbaijani ManatUZSUzbekistani SomINRIndian RupeeCLPChilean PesoMXNMexican PesoBDTBangladeshi TakaGTQGuatemalan QuetzalBOBBolivian BolivianoHNLHonduran LempiraNIONicaraguan Córdoba

Withdrawal Times

E-Wallets
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
0-72 hours
Card Payments
0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limits

Per Day
€4,500

Safety and fairness

Complaint history

2total complaints

The operator

Owner
Carletta N.V.
Established
2016
License
Curacao Gaming Control Board (Curacao)
Live chat
24/7

Responsible gambling tools

deposit limit
wager limit
loss limit
time limit
self-exclusion
cool-off
reality check
self-assessment test
withdrawal lock
self-exclusion register

Pin-Up: frequently asked questions

What is the Pin-Up welcome bonus?

New players at Pin-Up get: 120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins.

Is Pin-Up licensed?

Yes. Pin-Up holds a license from Curacao Gaming Control Board (Curacao).

Who owns Pin-Up?

Pin-Up is owned by Carletta N.V. and has been operating since 2016.

How fast does Pin-Up pay out?

Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Pin-Up take 0-24 hours.

Does Pin-Up have complaints?

2 complaints have been filed against Pin-Up on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.

What Pin-Up players say

Ready to Start Playing at Pin-Up?

Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 120% up to $5,300 + 250 Free Spins!

Claim Your Bonus Now