Pinco advertises a welcome offer of 120% up to $5,000 plus 250 free spins, with a $20 minimum deposit and 50x wagering on the bonus, according to AskGamblers. A separate offer of 50 free spins without a deposit is listed as well. Every bonus figure here is attributed to the review sites. The spin split, the max bet, the validity period and the max cashout are not stated on the pages. Against that gap stand 29 CasinoGuru complaints and several Trustpilot cases about confiscated winnings.
Where the Pinco figures come from
The official domain is pinco.win, the same one the review data and the Trustpilot profile use. The bonus numbers come from the AskGamblers review and from the listing. The CasinoGuru values are from its bonus records.
The operator is Carlitta N.V., established in 2024 and licensed in Curacao. AskGamblers names the Curacao Gaming Control Board, CasinoGuru names the Curacao Gaming Authority and marks the licence as verified. No licence number was found. Pinco is not on the CasinoGuru blacklist. The name pinco.com belongs to an unrelated fastener company, not the casino.
120% up to $5,000 and 250 spins: what the deposit sizes mean
AskGamblers lists one offer line: 120% up to $5,000 plus 250 free spins. It states no second or third deposit step, so we cannot say whether this is a single deposit or a package. The same page gives $20 as the minimum deposit for the welcome bonus. It also shows $1 under details and EUR 1 under payments as the general minimum deposit, so the page contradicts itself. The $20 figure applies to the bonus only.
The match rate sets the deposit needed to reach the cap. At 120%, the $5,000 cap needs a deposit of about $4,167 (5,000 divided by 1.2). A deposit of $20 earns $24 of bonus, $100 earns $120 and $1,000 earns $1,200. Anything above about $4,167 earns nothing extra.
How the 250 spins are split across deposits, which game they are played on and how many arrive per day is not stated. We do not know the value per spin, so we cannot turn the 250 into money.
50x on $24: $1,200 of bets, or $250,000 at the cap
AskGamblers lists wagering of 50x the bonus amount. On a $20 deposit the bonus is $24, so the target is $1,200 of bets. On a $100 deposit the bonus is $120 and the target $6,000. On $1,000 it is a $1,200 bonus and $60,000 of bets. At the full $5,000 bonus the target reaches $250,000.
Whether the 50x applies only to the bonus or also to the deposit is not stated. The wagering on free-spin winnings is not stated, and the validity in days is not given by AskGamblers. Third-party pages that quote 30 days are not reliable, so we do not use them. Max bet with an active bonus is also missing. Affiliate pages quote 3 to 5 GBP or CAD, but they conflict, so we leave the figure out. Without a max bet we cannot say how many spins the $1,200 target means.
50 free spins with no deposit: three terms marked N/A
The no-deposit offer is 50 free spins. AskGamblers and CasinoGuru list its wagering, max cashout and validity as N/A. That means not published, not zero. A no-deposit offer without a stated cashout limit or a stated wagering rule is the part to read carefully before registering.
Both bonuses are marked Restricted for US players on AskGamblers. A full list of restricted countries was not found. SlotCatalog notes only the US and New Jersey. We found no evidence of a Brazil ban entry for Pinco, but the searches returned nothing reliable either way.
$4,000 daily withdrawals, instalment jackpots and a disputed fee
A daily withdrawal limit of $4,000 is listed by AskGamblers and in the listing. The monthly limit is not found. Progressive jackpot wins are paid in instalments. AskGamblers gives withdrawal times of 0 to 24 hours for e-wallets, crypto and cards, verification of 0 to 48 hours, weekend cashouts available and no bank transfers. It states no withdrawal fees.
Trustpilot contradicts the fee point. A player was charged a 150 AZN withdrawal fee after a delayed 100 AZN deposit, and the operator's reply of 13 August 2026 said bets equal to the deposit were required to avoid it. Our deposit methods include Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Binance Pay, USDC and TRON, and CasinoGuru counts 37 payment methods. Which of them are excluded from the bonus is not found.
On responsible gambling, AskGamblers shows only self-exclusion and a self-assessment test. There are no deposit, loss, wager or time limits and no reality check. CasinoGuru counts 86 game providers, and contribution by game type is not stated.
Bonus abuse accusations: 29 CasinoGuru complaints and the Trustpilot cases
CasinoGuru records 29 complaints: 1 open, 2 unresolved, 11 resolved and 15 rejected. Its safety index is 5.8, rated Below average, and it rates the terms Unfair with 5 issues found. AskGamblers records 9 complaints, with an average response of 2 days and 7 of 8 resolved. The page also says 7 of 9, and the average amount is $1,548.
The AskGamblers examples centre on bonus rules and verification. 1,252 AZN was confiscated after a bonus abuse finding and later resolved. 42,500 KZT was withheld under a bonus abuse rule and also resolved. A 168,197 RUB balance behind an impossible verification requirement was rejected. A 6,100 AZN withdrawal was cancelled and resolved. About CAD 12,000 stays unresolved over a broken two-step verification.
Trustpilot gives pinco.win 2.2 of 5 from 19 reviews, with 79% at 1 star and 16% at 5 stars. A 3,000 AZN win was blocked on 14 August 2025 for alleged bonus abuse, and the operator said the decision could not be reconsidered. A 16,059 KZT Freebet win was refused in October 2025 under User Agreement clause 26.10. In July 2026 $2,000 of winnings were confiscated and an $800 withdrawal cancelled. AskGamblers scores the casino 8.3 on CasinoRank and 9.9 from 97 reviews, which sits oddly against these records.
Who the 120% offer fits, and who should skip it
The offer suits a player who deposits the $20 minimum or a mid-sized amount, accepts 50x on the bonus ($1,200 on $20, $6,000 on $100) and is willing to accept that max bet, validity and cashout cannot be checked in advance. The 50 no-deposit spins cost nothing to try, but their cashout rule is unpublished.
It does not suit someone who wants fixed, readable terms, or a player who relies on deposit and loss limits, since Pinco offers none. The $5,000 cap only matters at a deposit of about $4,167, a size where the complaint record, including the $4,000 daily withdrawal limit, deserves the most weight. Read the live terms on pinco.win yourself before depositing, and compare them with the figures above.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: A 9.9 player rating on AskGamblers means Pinco pays out bonus winnings without trouble.
- Fact: The same sources show 29 CasinoGuru complaints (15 rejected), 9 AskGamblers complaints and 2.2 of 5 on Trustpilot, with several cases of winnings confiscated for alleged bonus abuse.
- Myth: The $5,000 cap means a $5,000 deposit is needed.
- Fact: At 120% the cap is reached with about $4,167 (5,000 divided by 1.2). Any deposit above that earns no extra bonus.
- Myth: No-deposit spins with N/A terms are free of conditions.
- Fact: N/A means the wagering, max cashout and validity were not published by the sources, not that they do not exist.
Before you claim
- Open pinco.win and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
- Check the max bet and the validity in days before accepting the 120% offer.
- Work out your target first: $20 deposit, $24 bonus, 50x, $1,200 of bets.
- Find the no-deposit spins' cashout limit before claiming them.
- Complete verification before you win, since several complaints involve it.

