Rabona's welcome offer is 100% up to €500 plus 200 extra spins, with 35x wagering on deposit plus bonus and a €5 maximum bet, according to CasinoGuru and AskGamblers. CasinoGuru lists the cashout from the bonus as unlimited. Every bonus figure here is attributed to the review sites. The spin split, validity in days and game contribution are not stated on the pages, and the two review sites disagree on who runs the casino. Against the offer stand €500 a day and €7,000 a month withdrawal limits and a record of payment complaints.
Where the Rabona figures come from, and who runs it
The official domain is rabona.com, the one the Trustpilot profile uses. The CasinoGuru values come from its bonus records. Anything below that is a bonus figure is attributed to one of these two.
The operator is not stated consistently. CasinoGuru names Naale Limited as owner and operator, established in 2018, with an Anjouan Gaming (Comoros) licence numbered ALSI-202411077-FI2, although its other record shows no licence at all. AskGamblers names Stellar Ltd, established in 2019, with licences from PAGCOR (Philippines) and the Anjouan Gaming Board and no number. The terms name only "the Company" and no licence, so we cannot tell which is correct. CasinoGuru finds Rabona on no relevant blacklist. The terms (clause 2.3) list 24 restricted countries, among them the UK, the US, the Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark and Estonia; France and Spain, which AskGamblers names, are not on that list.
100% up to €500 and 200 spins: the deposit that fills the cap
CasinoGuru lists the offer as 100% up to €500 plus 200 extra spins. The offer listing shows 100% up to 500 USD plus 200 free spins. AskGamblers lists the same 100% and 200 spins and adds a "Bonus Crab", a claw-machine style extra prize whose terms we did not find. The sources give one offer line, so we cannot say whether it is a single deposit or several steps.
At 100%, a €100 deposit gives €100 of bonus, and the €500 cap needs a €500 deposit. Nothing above that earns more. How the 200 spins are divided across days or deposits and which game they are played on is not stated, and without a value per spin we cannot turn them into money.
- AskGamblers local caps and minimum deposits: 550 CHF (min 11), 8,000 ZAR (min 320), 17,000 THB (min 400), 3,000 BRL (min 60), 12,500 CZK (min 500)
- Also 150,000 HUF (min 5,000), 5,000 NOK (min 200), 2,250 PLN (min 90), 10,000 TRY (min 400), 1,000 NZD (min 40)
35x on deposit plus bonus: €7,000 on a €100 deposit
CasinoGuru and AskGamblers agree on wagering of 35x, and CasinoGuru's record applies it to deposit plus bonus. That is heavier than 35x on the bonus alone, because the base doubles. A €100 deposit plus €100 bonus is €200, times 35, so €7,000 of bets. A €50 deposit gives a €100 base and €3,500 of bets. The full package, €500 plus €500, needs €35,000.
The same arithmetic in the Brazilian local version: the minimum deposit is 60 BRL, which gives 120 BRL as a base and 4,200 BRL of bets. The cap of 3,000 BRL means 6,000 BRL as a base and 210,000 BRL of bets. Wagering on free-spin winnings is not stated; the terms give casino bonuses 10 days for wagering (clause 7.12).
The €5 maximum bet and the unlimited cashout
CasinoGuru lists a maximum bet of €5 while the bonus is active. A €7,000 target therefore takes at least 1,400 bets at €5, and the €35,000 target at least 7,000. Smaller stakes need more bets. Breaking the limit is the usual reason a bonus is voided, so the stake needs checking before every session.
CasinoGuru also lists the maximum cashout as unlimited and rates the terms Fair, with no T&C issues found. That is the better side of the offer. The terms count slots 100%, live games 10%, video poker 10% and table and card games 0%, and exclude jackpot slots when playing with bonus funds; payment methods that do not qualify are not stated. The terms' default for deposit bonuses is a maximum withdrawal of 10 times the bonus (clause 7.16), so check whether the unlimited cashout applies to your offer. The listing shows 36 deposit methods, among them Visa, Skrill, Neteller, Pix, Bitcoin and Tether, but which ones are excluded from the bonus is not found.
€500 a day, €7,000 a month: limits that outrun the bonus
AskGamblers and the listing list withdrawal limits of €500 per day and €7,000 per month, which the terms (clause 6.11) confirm for the lowest VIP level; the limits rise to €1,500 per day and €20,000 per month at the highest. CasinoGuru's cons mention low limits for new players. A €1,000 balance after wagering needs at least two separate days to leave the account, and a balance of €10,000 needs two calendar months.
AskGamblers gives withdrawal times of 0 to 24 hours for e-wallets and 3 to 5 days for bank transfers and cards, with no fees. CasinoGuru reports actual times of 3 to 14 days, while the terms promise processing within 3 business days. The terms also require a 1x rollover of deposits, otherwise 10% of the last deposit (15% for card or bank deposits) may be kept, and may charge €5 a month on accounts inactive for 180 days. On responsible gambling, AskGamblers shows only self-exclusion and a self-assessment test, with no deposit, loss, wager or time limits. No public no-deposit offer was found, and no recurring promotions are listed.
Payment complaints: 327 or 1,502, and three different scores
CasinoGuru's two records disagree. One CasinoGuru record shows a Safety Index of 8.6, High, with 1,502 complaints listed. An earlier record shows 7.2, Above average, with 327 complaints: 6 open, 161 resolved, 4 unresolved and 156 rejected. Both give the user rating as Bad from 44 reviews. Its cons include bonus withdrawal difficulties and account closures without a clear explanation. Examples from May 2026: a Chilean player said €60,000 of winnings dropped to €7,300 (open), and NOK 3,000 stayed frozen four weeks after documents were sent (open).
AskGamblers shows 92 complaints (the page also says 88), mostly about payments, a CasinoRank of 3.8, safety 3.7 of 10 labelled Restricted, and a player rating of 5.2 of 10 from 31 reviews. KYC delays of over 40 days are reported, and one HUF 950,000 case after an account closure was resolved. Trustpilot gives rabona.com 3.0 from about 1,790 reviews. May 2026 reviews describe a withdrawal pending over a month and about €10,000 pending 20 weeks after a freeze, without an operator reply.
Who the Rabona offer fits
It fits a player who deposits a mid-sized amount such as €50 to €100, accepts €3,500 to €7,000 of bets at no more than €5 each, and values an unlimited cashout. Verification should be completed before the first win, since the longest delays in the records are KYC cases.
It does not fit anyone who needs the spin split, validity and game contribution confirmed in advance, anyone who wants deposit or loss limits, or anyone planning to win and withdraw a large sum quickly under the €500 daily cap. For players in Brazil the offer is shown in BRL with Pix, and we found no ban entry for Rabona, and Brazil is not among the 24 restricted countries in the terms, but we did not check it against the official list. Read the live terms on rabona.com first.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: An unlimited max cashout means the winnings leave the account at once.
- Fact: Withdrawals are limited to €500 per day and €7,000 per month according to AskGamblers, and CasinoGuru reports actual times of 3 to 14 days.
- Myth: 35x wagering on a 100% bonus means 35 times the bonus.
- Fact: CasinoGuru's record applies it to deposit plus bonus. €100 plus €100 is €200, so €7,000 of bets, not €3,500.
- Myth: Both review sites agree on who operates Rabona.
- Fact: CasinoGuru names Naale Limited with an Anjouan licence. AskGamblers names Stellar Ltd with PAGCOR and Anjouan licences.
Before you claim
- Open rabona.com and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
- Check the validity in days and the spin split before accepting.
- Work out your target first: €100 deposit, €200 base, 35x, €7,000 of bets.
- Keep every bet at or under €5 while the bonus is active.
- Upload your ID documents before you win, and keep the €500 daily cap in mind.

