Rabona

Rabona Review

3.2/5

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026

CasinoGuru7.2/10
AskGamblers3.5/10
Trustpilot2.4/5
Welcome bonus

100% up to 500 USD + 200 Free Spins

Wagering
35x
Crypto / e-wallet payout
0-24 hours
License
Anjouan Gaming
Claim Bonus Now

18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply

Our verdict

Rabona is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

3.2/5
What we like
  • Licensed by Anjouan Gaming
  • Terms and conditions rated fair
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Games from 120 providers
What to watch
  • 4 unresolved player complaints
  • Only 2 of 10 responsible gambling tools
  • Not available in 26 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, Netherlands
100% up to 500 USD + 200 Free Spins
Get bonus
CasinoGuru
7.2/ 10
AskGamblers
3.5/ 10
Trustpilot
2.4★ / 5
Terms & conditions: FairBlacklist: Not listed

Rabona at a glance

OperatorNaale Limited
LicenceAnjouan Gaming, ALSI-202411077-FI2
Online since2018
Welcome bonus100% up to 500 USD + 200 Free Spins
Wagering35x
Max bet with bonus€5
Payout: crypto and e-wallets0-24 hours
Payout: bank transfer3-5 days
Payout: cards3-5 days
Withdrawal limit per dayEUR 500
Withdrawal limit per monthEUR 7,000
Payment methods38
Game providers120
Restricted countries26
Complaints on CasinoGuru327 total, 161 resolved

Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.

How Rabona got 3.2/5

The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:

  • CasinoGuru Safety Index7.2/10weight 60%
  • AskGamblers CasinoRank3.5/10weight 30%
  • Trustpilot2.4/5weight 10%

Combined: 5.9/10, shown as 3.2/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.

What we checked

  • Licence: Anjouan Gaming (Comoros, ALSI-202411077-FI2)
  • Complaints on CasinoGuru: 327 in total, 4 unresolved
  • Terms and conditions: rated fair by CasinoGuru
  • Blacklists: not listed
  • Welcome bonus wagering: 35x, max bet €5
  • E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit EUR 7,000

Sources

The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.

How we rate casinos: the full method

Rabona's terms (version 1.12, updated 19.08.2026) cap withdrawals at €500 a day and €7,000 a month at the Beginner level and €1,500 and €20,000 at Legend, bar 24 countries including Estonia, and allow a €5 monthly charge after 180 days without a login. They never name the operator or a licence: CasinoGuru says Naale Limited with an Anjouan licence numbered ALSI-202411077-FI2, AskGamblers says Stellar Ltd. CasinoGuru's Safety Index is 8.6 in one record and 7.2 in another, AskGamblers rates safety at 3.7 out of 10, and Trustpilot shows 3.0 stars from 1,789 reviews. The payment complaints are specific: €305 pending for more than 15 days, about €10k frozen for 20 weeks.

Naale Limited or Stellar Ltd: the terms name neither

Rabona's General Terms and Conditions (version 1.12, last updated 19.08.2026) refer to "the Company" in clause 1.4 and to Rabona.com as the Website in clause 1.1. No company name, registration number or regulator appears in the terms, the About page or the footer. The operator therefore comes from the review sites. CasinoGuru lists Naale Limited as owner and operator, established in 2018, with an Anjouan Gaming licence from Comoros numbered ALSI-202411077-FI2, while a second CasinoGuru record dated 15 October 2026 carries no licence. AskGamblers names Stellar Ltd, established in 2019, with licences from PAGCOR in the Philippines and the Anjouan Gaming Board, and no number.

That makes two company names, two founding years and two sets of licences for one brand, and only CasinoGuru supplies a number the casino does not repeat. Neither Anjouan nor PAGCOR is a European regulator. CasinoGuru also notes links to eight related brands, puts the revenue tier above €1,000,000 and finds Rabona on no relevant blacklist. Clause 13.8 sends unresolved complaints to an unnamed "external dispute resolution" body, so the casino's own pages do not say who would hear a case.

Five VIP levels: €7,000 a month at the bottom, €20,000 at Legend

Clause 6.11 sets withdrawal limits in euro per day and per month for five VIP levels: Beginner 500 and 7,000, Amateur 500 and 10,000, Professional 800 and 12,000, World Class 1,000 and 15,000, Legend 1,500 and 20,000. The level follows the previous 90 days of activity and drops to Beginner after a month without bets (clause 6.12). Clause 6.12.1 adds that the limits may also vary with the player's location. AskGamblers and CasinoGuru quote only the Beginner figures, and CasinoGuru lists the €500 daily limit among its cons for new players.

At the Beginner level a €2,000 win takes 4 days to leave, and thirty days of full daily withdrawals would reach €15,000, so the €7,000 monthly ceiling binds after 14 days. A €10,000 win is paid as €7,000 in the first month and €3,000 in the next. A €60,000 claim in a CasinoGuru complaint from Chile would take 9 months at the monthly cap, and 3 months at Legend. Clause 6.13 allows 3 pending withdrawals at a time, and clause 6.15 gives the financial department 3 business days per request, working 6 AM to 5 PM GMT from Monday to Friday.

AskGamblers lists e-wallets at 0 to 24 hours, bank transfer and cards at 3 to 5 days, and a pending period of 0 to 5 days, with no fees and no cheques. The terms promise only the 3 business days. A card payout can reach 10 days from request to arrival, and CasinoGuru reports actual processing of 3 to 14 days, with a German reviewer describing 3 to 7 days. Clause 6.6.5 lets the casino pay card withdrawals back to the card as refunds up to the amount deposited.

  • E-wallets: 0 to 24 hours, per AskGamblers; the terms promise 3 business days
  • Bank transfer and cards: 3 to 5 days, plus up to 5 days pending
  • CasinoGuru's observed range: 3 to 14 days
  • Cheques are not offered

33 to 38 payment methods, and which count to believe

The number of payment methods depends on the source: 33 in the CasinoGuru text record, 38 in its structured record, 34 on AskGamblers and 36 in our own entry. All lists include Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, MiFinity, Revolut, Interac, Pix and bank transfer. CasinoGuru's list has nine crypto coins: Bitcoin, Tether, Cardano, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ripple, USD Coin, Ethereum and Litecoin. The casino's payments page, with amounts in Norwegian kroner (the list changes by country), lists PlayID, Pay by Card, PSCRD, Revolut, MiFinity and 15 crypto lines, with Pay by Card at kr 120 to kr 20,000 and most coins at kr 115 to kr 55,000. It does not mark deposit or withdrawal ranges, and the terms leave deposit limits to the casino (clause 6.5).

Our entry lists 17 currencies, among them EUR, NOK, RUB, CAD, INR, NZD, PLN, HUF, BRL, USD and CZK, plus six crypto currencies. AskGamblers gives the minimum deposit per welcome currency, from 11 CHF and 40 NZD to 60 BRL, 90 PLN, 200 NOK, 320 ZAR, 400 THB, 400 TRY, 500 CZK and 5,000 HUF. The terms state no general minimum deposit or withdrawal.

Verification: 30 days to send papers, then 10 days, and the 40-day complaints

Clause 5.1 lets the casino ask for certified ID, proof of residence, proof of ownership of the payment method and transaction histories, and clause 5.2 allows checks before and after deposits and withdrawals. The player has 30 days to answer; after that the casino may withhold payment, suspend or permanently close the account (clause 5.3). Once the file is complete, the terms say verification usually takes 10 days, longer in complex cases, and clause 6.16 lets the casino delay a withdrawal to check source of funds. A first withdrawal can therefore wait up to 10 days for verification plus 3 business days for processing.

The complaint records show what longer cases look like. AskGamblers lists KYC delays exceeding 40 days among its cons, and its top complaint is a player whose balance was withheld while verification dragged beyond two weeks despite submitted documents; it is marked unresolved. On CasinoGuru, a Norwegian player reported NOK 3,000 frozen pending verification four weeks after sending documents (5 May 2026, open), and a Croatian reviewer says the casino holds €6,710 amid what he calls verification abuse. On Trustpilot, a May 2026 reviewer says the casino asked for a wallet address after a long verification, then paid €800 of about €10k.

Rules that cost money: a €5 inactivity fee, a 15% rollover penalty and the cases behind them

Clause 6.18 treats an account without a login for 180 days as inactive and allows €5 a month, or the whole balance if it is under €5. Clause 6.7 lets the casino decline a withdrawal if less than €20 was wagered in that calendar month. Clause 6.8 sets a 1x rollover on deposits: if bets placed are below the deposit, the casino may cancel winnings and keep 10% of the last deposit, at least €0.50, or 15% for card and bank transfer deposits, which is €15 on a €100 card deposit. A maximum win is not stated in the terms. Bonus rules add a €100 single-bet ceiling before wagering is met (clause 7.19) and an €80 cap on no-deposit free-spin winnings (clause 7.15).

Three kinds of complaint recur. First, closure after a win. AskGamblers records an account closed by the administration without explanation, with HUF 950,000 unpaid, marked resolved; CasinoGuru lists closures without clear explanation among its cons, and a Trustpilot reviewer from May 2026 says the account was closed after a withdrawal waited more than a month. Second, the Chile case on CasinoGuru: the player says €60,000 of winnings disappeared after leaving a game and only €7,300 remained; the record shows 52,700 and status open on 5 May 2026, and the casino's answer is not in the record. Third, long pending times: a €305 withdrawal pending 15 days or more against a stated 3-day policy, marked resolved on AskGamblers, and a €988 payout pending for weeks in a user review there.

120 providers, 2,000+ games and 8 of 10 safer-play tools missing

CasinoGuru counts 120 providers and AskGamblers 75 or more, with more than 2,000 games. Named studios include NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Nolimit City. CasinoGuru marks 23 game categories as available, among them live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, live shows, crash games, bingo, keno, scratch cards and betting. AskGamblers adds two limits: no progressive jackpots, and a smaller video poker selection. RTP figures are not stated.

On responsible gambling, AskGamblers finds two of ten tools: self-exclusion and a self-assessment test. Deposit, wager, loss and time limits, cool-off, reality check, withdrawal lock and the self-exclusion register are all absent. The casino's own responsible gaming page describes only self-exclusion by e-mail to support@rabona.com and a set of self-assessment questions, with no limit tools. CasinoGuru does not specify the tools. For a player who relies on a deposit limit to keep spending in check, that is a gap the 120 providers do not fill.

Support in 21 languages, answers in some

Live chat runs 24/7 according to both review sites. CasinoGuru counts 21 website and support languages; AskGamblers lists five website languages (English, Italian, German, Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish) and 20 support languages. Trustpilot reviewers say the company did not reply to the posts from April and May 2026 quoted here, and one says chat agents have no access to the account. The terms give support@rabona.com as the contact address (clause 13.1); no phone line is listed.

1,502 or 327 complaints: reading the scores

CasinoGuru's two records disagree. The text record shows a Safety Index of 8.6, tier High, with 1,502 complaints: 58 opened, 717 unresolved, 710 resolved and 17 rejected. The structured record shows 7.2, Above average, with 327 complaints: 6 open, 161 resolved, 4 unresolved and 156 rejected. Both show Fair terms with 0 issues, and a user rating of Bad from 44 reviews. We cannot say which count is current.

AskGamblers is much harsher: CasinoRank 3.8 (3.5 in an earlier record), a Safety rating of 3.7 out of 10 labelled Restricted, and a player rating of 5.2 out of 10 from 31 reviews. It recorded 79 complaints with 72 resolved, and its page now shows 92 (and elsewhere 88), with an average response of 2 days. Trustpilot shows 3.0 stars from 1,789 reviews in one record and 2.4 from 1,799 in another. A CasinoGuru safety score near 9 and a Trustpilot score of 2.4 differ widely, so both are given.

Who should play at Rabona and who should not

It suits players who want a catalogue of 120 providers, crypto or local-bank deposits in their own currency, and who play for amounts below the €500 daily limit. A player who expects to cash out €7,000 or more in a month at the Beginner level, or who relies on deposit limits and reality checks, should look elsewhere. So should anyone in the 24 jurisdictions of clause 2.3, among them the United Kingdom, the United States, the Netherlands, Sweden, Denmark, Cyprus and Estonia. AskGamblers also lists France and Spain as restricted, which the terms do not; they appear in the NetEnt game list in clause 15.2.

A practical test is the size of a likely win. Under €500, the limit does not bind and the 3 business days are the only wait. Above €2,000, the four-day minimum applies, and the Trustpilot cases of 23 days for €80 and 20 weeks for about €10k show how far a delay can run when verification is open. The welcome offer is 100% up to €500 plus 200 spins according to CasinoGuru, with 35x wagering; the bonus page covers its terms.

Bonuses

Welcome bonus
100% up to €500 and 200 extra spins
Wagering 35xMax bet €5Spins 200

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Currencies (17)

EUREuroNOKNorwegian KroneRUBRussian RubleCADCanadian DollarINRIndian RupeeNZDNew Zealand DollarPLNPolish ZlotyHUFHungarian ForintBRLBrazilian RealUSDUS DollarCZKCzech KorunaBTCBitcoin

Withdrawal Times

E-Wallets
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
3-5 days
Card Payments
3-5 days
Pending Time
0-5 days

Withdrawal Limits

Per Day
EUR 500
Per Month
EUR 7,000

Safety and fairness

Complaint history

327total complaints
161 resolved156 rejected4 unresolved

The operator

Owner
Naale Limited
Established
2018
License
Anjouan Gaming (Comoros) · ALSI-202411077-FI2
Live chat
24/7
Support languages
Finnish, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish

Game providers (166)

NetEnt
Novomatic
Nolimit City
Apricot (Microgaming)
TaDa Gaming
Playtech
Evolution Gaming
Pragmatic Play
Yggdrasil Gaming
Quickspin
Red Tiger Gaming
Thunderkick

Responsible gambling tools

deposit limit
wager limit
loss limit
time limit
self-exclusion
cool-off
reality check
self-assessment test
withdrawal lock
self-exclusion register

Rabona: frequently asked questions

What is the Rabona welcome bonus?

New players at Rabona get: 100% up to 500 USD + 200 Free Spins.

Is Rabona licensed?

Yes. Rabona holds a license from Anjouan Gaming (Comoros), #ALSI-202411077-FI2.

Who owns Rabona?

Rabona is owned by Naale Limited and has been operating since 2018.

How fast does Rabona pay out?

Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Rabona take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 0-5 days.

Which countries can not play at Rabona?

Rabona does not accept players from: Afghanistan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Curaçao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Côte d’Ivoire, Armenia, Georgia, Caribbean Netherlands, Sint Maarten. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.

Does Rabona have complaints?

327 complaints have been filed against Rabona on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.

What Rabona players say

Ready to Start Playing at Rabona?

Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 100% up to 500 USD + 200 Free Spins!

Claim Your Bonus Now