Raging Bull Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Raging Bull welcome bonus is Up to $2,500 welcome bonus. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Raging Bull. We do not have enough independent data on Raging Bull yet to give a firm verdict.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Raging Bull
    Raging Bull
    1.8/5
    Not enough data
    Welcome bonus
    Up to $2,500 welcome bonus
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    Not stated
    Wagering
    Not stated

Raging Bull Casino now runs at ragingbullslots.com and has one welcome code, MIGHTY250: a 250% match plus 50 free spins on Mighty Drums, advertised as up to $2,500. Wagering is 10x for card deposits and 40x for crypto, but the bonus is non-cashable and is taken off every withdrawal. Before any deposit there is a public $100 free chip, code 100FREECHIP, at 40x with a $100 cap. The other side of the offer is the payout pace: $2,500 a week, a 7-10 business day review followed by 7-10 business days for payment, a Trustpilot score of 1.4 from 513 reviews and a blacklist entry on AskGamblers. Here is what each number means for a real deposit.

MIGHTY250: 250% at 10x by card, 40x by crypto

The code goes into the cashier before the deposit; once wagering begins, the right to a bonus on that deposit is forfeited. The promotions page states no minimum, but the banking page sets $30 for cards, Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum ($60 via Changelly) and the terms use a $30+ deposit as the qualifying amount. Cards carry a 3-10% deposit fee and a $1,000 cap per deposit; crypto is fee-free up to $100,000.

A $100 card deposit brings $250 of bonus. The page says 10x without stating whether it counts the bonus or deposit plus bonus: $2,500 of bets on the bonus alone, $3,500 on the combined $350. The same $100 in Bitcoin gets 40x, or $10,000 of bets. Reaching the $2,500 cap at 250% takes a $1,000 deposit, exactly the card maximum. The 50 spins on Mighty Drums arrive automatically with the code and carry no extra wagering or withdrawal delay. The offer is good for slots and keno only.

The marketing is inconsistent: a 200% banner and a $2,500 image sit beside the 250% text, and the text says no max rules. Check what the cashier shows before you pay.

The $250 bonus is deducted from your withdrawal

Term 6.3 makes every deposit bonus non-cashable: the withdrawal request must exceed deposit plus bonus, and the bonus amount is removed from the amount paid. On the $100 deposit above, a balance of $600 after wagering pays $350, and a balance of $350 or less pays nothing. That deduction applies whatever multiplier you cleared, so 10x is lighter than it looks.

No numeric maximum bet is published for bonus play; limits vary by game and VIP level. No deadline for finishing the wagering is stated either. Allowed games are slots not labelled progressive, keno, bingo, board games, plinko and scratch cards, with table games and video poker at 60x on free money. Baccarat, craps, crash games, Pai Gow Poker, Pontoon 21, roulette, Sic Bo, War, tournaments, live dealer and progressives are excluded, and playing them with a bonus can void winnings. Only one bonus can be active at a time.

100FREECHIP: $100 at 40x, paid in crypto, $100 at most

Searches about Raging Bull are nearly all about the no deposit bonus, and the casino's own page lists one: a $100 free chip, code 100FREECHIP, with 40x wagering and a $100 maximum cashout. That is $4,000 of bets on slots or keno, or $6,000 at 60x on table games, to withdraw $100. Winning $4,000 from the chip changes nothing: the cap is 1x the face value, with a $100 minimum, so smaller chips also cash out $100 at most.

Players who have never deposited must first make a one-time $11 Litecoin verification deposit, and free-chip winnings are paid in cryptocurrency only, Litecoin in most cases. Bitcoin withdrawals start at $50 with a $0-40 fee and Coindraw at $20 with a 5% fee, so a $100 payout clears the minimums. Players from certain countries, not named, cannot cash out free chips without a prior deposit.

Any chip used before the first deposit counts as the welcome free chip, consecutive free chips are not allowed, and a deposit of $30 or more is required between free bonuses. Codes on coupon sites that do not appear on the casino's pages are not covered here.

Weekly insurance up to 45%, paid back at 40x

The Weekly Insurance returns up to 45% of a losing week on deposits of $30 or more, with the rate rising with the deposit total. The promo page says it is paid on Monday, the terms say Sunday afternoon EST, and only crypto and card deposits count. It is a bonus at 40x on slots and keno with a 2x cashout cap: a $200 losing week at the full 45% returns $90, which needs $3,600 of bets and pays at most $180.

Monthly Insurance is for VIPs only, up to 30% of the previous month's net losses, credited by the 3rd, with a 1x cap and a $100 minimum; the VIP table puts the rate at 4% for Bronze up to 35% for the top tier. The Appreciation Chip, code THANKYOU, is one chip a month from $100 (Bronze) to $700 (top tier) with a 2x cap. The Rewards Club adds 10% on deposits of $50 or less and 15% above $50 at 1x, credit capped at $500.

$2,500 a week, after 7-10 business days plus 7-10 more

KYC has to be complete before any withdrawal. The terms then allow 7-10 business days to review a request and 7-10 business days to pay it, while the promotions page claims 4-10 business days. Every method is capped at $2,500 per request: Bitcoin from $50, bank wire from $100 with a $0-20 fee, Coindraw from $20 in 0-7 days, cheque from $100. Card-funded players are paid by bank wire.

The weekly limit is $2,500 for Bronze and Silver, rising to $7,500 for the top tier; the monthly cap is $5,000 when the balance is at least 10x total deposits, otherwise $10,000. A $10,000 balance on a Bronze account takes at least four weekly requests, each with its own review window. Withdrawing a deposit rolled over less than once, even without a bonus, costs an 8% fee, minimum $4.

Trustpilot 1.4 of 5, AskGamblers blacklist, a new operator

Trustpilot shows 1.4 out of 5 from 513 reviews, about 88% one star, 209 in the last 12 months, with no company replies. The bonus themes repeat: a withdrawal denied for unmet promo playthrough (11 Oct 2026), a cap of about $100 on bonus winnings whatever the win (16 Oct 2026), and one player waiting almost a month through repeated document requests (20 Sep 2026).

AskGamblers has the casino blacklisted for operating without a licence from a regulated authority and for its complaint history: 691 complaints, an average duration of 14 days against an industry 8 days, and a player rating of 2.5 out of 10 from 72 reviews. One complaint there describes a withdrawal denied over a bonus claimed without a deposit the previous December. A 2019 LCB forum thread describes 1,000 comp points turned into $10, a win of about $4,000 and a payout of $100; the terms now state that 1x cap. CasinoGuru's review returned an access error, so that source is missing.

The operator has changed: the site is now run by Primrose Media Limited of Anjouan under licence ALSI-202409021-F12, while AskGamblers still lists the earlier entity, Audeo N.V. under Curacao. The casino's own restricted list includes Spain, Australia, Russia and the United Kingdom, along with Germany, France and the Netherlands; the site is USD only and for players aged 21 and over.

Who should use the Raging Bull codes

The $100 free chip costs an $11 Litecoin deposit and $4,000 of play for a $100 crypto payout; it suits someone who already holds Litecoin and treats $100 as the whole upside. MIGHTY250 is for card players at 10x who deposit $30 to $1,000 and accept that $250 of a $350 balance is not theirs. Crypto players get the worse 40x deal on the same deposit.

Anyone who needs winnings within a fortnight, wants more than $2,500 a week, or plays roulette, live dealer or crash games should take neither code. With a 1.4 Trustpilot score and 691 complaints on AskGamblers, a small first deposit and a test withdrawal is the only sensible order.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The 10x wagering makes MIGHTY250 one of the lighter welcome bonuses.
Fact: The 10x applies to card deposits only; crypto deposits get 40x, and the full bonus is deducted from your withdrawal whichever multiplier you cleared.
Myth: A big win on the $100 free chip pays out in full once the 40x is done.
Fact: The cap is 1x the chip's face value, so $100 is the most it pays, in cryptocurrency only, after an $11 Litecoin verification deposit.

Before you claim

  • Enter MIGHTY250 or 100FREECHIP in the cashier before depositing or playing
  • Deposit $30 to $1,000 by card for 10x; crypto deposits get 40x
  • Count on the $250 bonus being removed from a $100 deposit's withdrawal
  • Stay on slots and keno; roulette, live dealer and crash games are excluded
  • Complete KYC first and plan for $2,500 a week with up to 20 business days per request

Ready to play?

Raging Bull

Raging Bull (1.8/5) currently offers new players up to $2,500 welcome bonus. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Raging Bull bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Raging Bull welcome bonus?

The Raging Bull welcome bonus is Up to $2,500 welcome bonus.

Does Raging Bull have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Raging Bull.

Is there a Raging Bull bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Raging Bull bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Raging Bull safe for claiming a bonus?

We do not have enough independent data on Raging Bull yet to give a firm verdict.

More about Raging Bull

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.