Starda Bonus: Welcome Offer, Codes and Terms (2026)

As of 15 October 2026: The Starda welcome bonus is 100% up to 600 EUR + 500 Free Spins. We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Starda. Our verdict: Starda is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026 · How we rate casinos

  1. Starda
    Starda
    3.9/5
    Legit, with caveats
    Welcome bonus
    100% up to 600 EUR + 500 Free Spins
    Crypto / e-wallet payout
    0-24 hours
    Wagering
    Not stated

Starda is listed by AskGamblers with three first-deposit lines: 50% up to €300, 100% up to €600, and 100% up to €600 plus up to 500 free spins. The minimum deposit is €20 on all three, and the wagering is 45x the bonus on the first two and 40x on the spins line. The welcome figures are attributed to the review sites, because the official terms do not list the welcome lines. The terms do state a €5 maximum bet while a bonus is active; validity and the cashout of the welcome bonus are not stated. Against that gap stand 3 recorded complaints, a 2.4 of 5 Trustpilot score and a company reply saying bonus restrictions cannot be changed.

Why every Starda figure here comes from AskGamblers

The official domain is starda.casino. The terms (updated 23 September 2026) do not list the welcome lines, so the bonus numbers come from the AskGamblers review. The CasinoGuru values are from its bonus records. Our affiliate link runs through the tracking domain strd-blit10.com, which is not the casino itself.

The terms name Galaktika N.V. (registration 140803, Willemstad) as operator, established in 2022, licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority under OGL/2024/169/0146, issued on 28 October 2024. AskGamblers calls the regulator the Curacao Gaming Control Board. Starda is not closed, not rebranded and not on the CasinoGuru blacklist. It has sister brands under the same owner, for example Monro.

Three first-deposit lines: €300, €600 and 500 spins

AskGamblers shows 50% up to €300, 100% up to €600, and 100% up to €600 plus up to 500 free spins, each on the first deposit, with €20 as the minimum. All three are marked Restricted for US players. The offer listing states the headline as 100% up to 600 EUR plus 500 free spins.

The caps need large deposits. At 100% the €600 cap needs a €600 deposit. At 50% the €300 cap also needs €600, so the 50% line only makes sense for a player who prefers the lower multiplier. A €20 deposit earns €20 at 100% or €10 at 50%.

The word up to matters for the spins. One affiliate review says the number of spins scales with the deposit and that 500 spins need a 300 deposit. That is unverified, so treat it as a guess. The game for the spins, the spins per day and the split are not stated.

45x on €100 is €4,500, 40x with spins is €4,000

AskGamblers lists wagering of 45x the bonus for the 50% and the 100% line without spins, and 40x the bonus for the line with spins. A €20 deposit at 100% gives €20 of bonus and a €900 target. A €100 deposit at 100% gives €100 and a €4,500 target, or €4,000 on the spins line. At the full €600 bonus the target is €27,000, or €24,000 with spins.

On the 50% line a €100 deposit gives €50 of bonus and €2,250 of bets. That is half the target of the 100% line, because the bonus is half as big, not because the multiplier is lower.

Two other pages disagree. One affiliate review claims 40x on the bonus and 30x on free-spin winnings, another claims no wagering at all. The second contradicts every other source, and neither is verified, so we use neither. Whether the multiplier applies to the bonus only or to bonus plus deposit is not stated.

What no source could tell us: max bet, cashout, validity

The terms set the maximum bet with an active bonus at €5 (€3 in Finland) unless the bonus says otherwise, cap no-deposit bonus winnings at 10 times the bonus, and count slots 100% and other games 0%; asking for a withdrawal before the wagering is finished cancels the bonus and the winnings above the bonus amount. Max cashout from the welcome bonus or the spins is not found. Excluded games and excluded payment methods are not found, and neither is the validity in days.

At the €5 maximum bet a €4,500 target means at least 900 bets. The CasinoGuru terms rating is a further signal: one record says unfair, and the text extract says somewhat unfair. The review data field says fair, which contradicts both, so we do not use it.

The terms (clause 4.4) list 60 restricted countries, among them the UK, the USA, France, Spain, the Netherlands, Sweden, Slovakia, Malta, Cyprus, Israel and the UAE. Estonia is not on the list, and a false location voids deposits and withdrawals. AskGamblers shows only a restricted message for US players.

ASK100, ASK50 and the no-deposit account closure

AskGamblers lists 100 free spins with the code ASK100 and 50 free spins with the code ASK50. Wagering and validity are not stated for either. The listing shows 50 no-deposit spins as a feature, and the terms cap no-deposit winnings at 10 times the bonus.

A Trustpilot reviewer on 8 March 2026 reported withdrawing a no-deposit signup win and then having the account closed. The company replied on 25 March 2026 that the withdrawal had been processed. A third case from 24 April 2026 describes a high-activity player who lost over €15,000 and received about €250 in bonuses, including a €65 no-deposit bonus. The company said a personal no-deposit bonus was used.

€4,000 a day, a 125,000 conflict and bonus rules set by the administration

The terms (clause 8) set withdrawal limits per 24 hours, 7 days and 30 days: €4,000, €20,000 and €80,000 for Mid and High status, €10,000, €50,000 and €200,000 for Top, and €15,000, €75,000 and €450,000 for Pro, and a limit is never lower than 3 times the deposits of the same period. AskGamblers' €4,000, €20,000 and €80,000 match the Mid and High tier, while the €125,000 per month on the same page and the listing's €5,000 per day and €20,000 per month are not in the terms.

The terms say payouts are processed within 24 hours of the request, with up to 48 hours more of verification above €1,250; AskGamblers lists 0 to 5 days for e-wallets, cards and bank transfers and 0 to 48 hours pending, with live chat 24/7. On 6 February 2026 the company wrote on Trustpilot that bonus restrictions may be set by the administration and cannot be changed once set. The general terms do not contain that statement, so it remains a company reply rather than a printed rule.

Responsible gaming tools are only self-exclusion and a self-assessment test. There are no deposit, loss, wager or time limits. Support languages include English, Spanish, Portuguese, Russian, German, French, Turkish and Polish. CasinoGuru counts 87 providers and 35 payment methods.

Three complaints on record, 2.4 of 5 from 77 reviewers

CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 8 to 8.1, rated High, and 3 complaints. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 6.8, a player rating of 5.7, 3 complaints, 1 resolved and an average response of 2 days. Examples: €10 of a cancelled deposit never refunded (resolved), a €219 withdrawal delayed 15 days with support citing a 31-day investigation (unresolved), and a delayed payment of $423 from 22 July 2023 (unresolved).

Trustpilot shows 2.4 of 5 from 77 reviews, 22 of them in the last 12 months: 60% at 1 star, 32% at 5 stars, 4% at 3 stars, 3% at 4 stars and 1% at 2 stars. An earlier record showed 2.6 from 82, so the figures move. A review of 23 June 2025 says the casino robs you of bonuses.

Who the Starda offer fits and who should skip it

It fits a player who deposits €20 to €100, accepts 45x or 40x (€900 to €4,500 of bets) and checks the live terms before paying. It does not fit someone who needs a printed max bet and max cashout in advance, or who relies on deposit and loss limits, since the responsible gambling page describes only self-exclusion and self-assessment questions. It is also a poor match for large deposits, where the €600 cap implies a €27,000 target and the unresolved payment complaints weigh most.

Myths vs facts

Myth: The offer is 500 free spins.
Fact: AskGamblers says up to 500 free spins on the third line. An affiliate review links the number to a 300 deposit, but that is unverified, and the game and the split are not stated.
Myth: A Safety Index of 8 means bonus winnings are paid without problems.
Fact: The same sources show 2.4 of 5 on Trustpilot, a company reply that bonus restrictions cannot be changed, and two unresolved payment complaints on AskGamblers.
Myth: A page that says there is no wagering is correct.
Fact: AskGamblers lists 45x or 40x the bonus. The no-wagering claim contradicts every other source.

Before you claim

  • Open starda.casino and read the bonus terms yourself before you accept.
  • Ask support for max bet, max cashout and validity before accepting any line.
  • Work out your target first: €100 deposit, €100 bonus, 45x, €4,500 of bets.
  • Find the wagering of ASK100 and ASK50 before claiming them.
  • Check the €4,000 daily withdrawal limit against your expected winnings.

Ready to play?

Starda

Starda (3.9/5) currently offers new players 100% up to 600 EUR + 500 Free Spins. Check that it accepts players from your country, read the bonus terms and set a deposit limit before you start.

Get the Starda bonus

Frequently asked questions

What is the Starda welcome bonus?

The Starda welcome bonus is 100% up to 600 EUR + 500 Free Spins.

Does Starda have a no deposit bonus?

We have no public no deposit bonus on record for Starda.

Is there a Starda bonus code?

We do not have an exclusive Starda bonus code at the moment. The offers on this page are the casino's public promotions: you activate them in the sign-up form or the cashier, not with a code from another website.

Is Starda safe for claiming a bonus?

Our verdict: Starda is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

More about Starda

18+ · Gamble responsibly · We earn a commission when you sign up through our links. It does not change the ranking, which is sorted by CasiReview rating.