Safe Casino Review
Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026
Up to 4000 EUR + 1200 Free Spins
- Crypto / e-wallet payout
- 0-72 hours
- License
- Curaçao Gaming Authority
18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply
Safe Casino is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.
- Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority
- 24/7 live chat support
- Games from 123 providers
- Terms and conditions rated unfair
- Only 1 of 10 responsible gambling tools
- New casino (since 2025)
- Not available in 64 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, France
Safe Casino at a glance
| Operator | TechSolutions (CY) Group Limited |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/590/0758 |
| Online since | 2025 |
| Welcome bonus | Up to 4000 EUR + 1200 Free Spins |
| Payout: crypto and e-wallets | 0-72 hours |
| Payout: bank transfer | 1-7 days |
| Payout: cards | 1-7 days |
| Withdrawal limit per day | EUR 4,000 |
| Withdrawal limit per month | EUR 50,000 |
| Payment methods | 13 |
| Game providers | 123 |
| Restricted countries | 64 |
| Complaints on CasinoGuru | 1 total, 1 resolved |
Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.
How Safe Casino got 3.8/5
The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:
CasinoGuru Safety Index7.0/10weight 60%
AskGamblers CasinoRank8.2/10weight 30%
Trustpilot2.9/5weight 10%
Combined: 7.2/10, shown as 3.8/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.
What we checked
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao, OGL/2024/590/0758)
- Complaints on CasinoGuru: 1 in total, 0 unresolved
- Terms and conditions: rated unfair by CasinoGuru
- Blacklists: not listed
- E-wallet withdrawals: 0-72 hours, monthly limit EUR 50,000
Sources
The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.
Safe Casino is a Curacao-licensed site on safecasino1.com whose own pages never name the company behind it. The terms do give hard numbers: payouts of €4,000 a day, €16,000 a week and €50,000 a month, a deposit that must be bet 3 times before a withdrawal, a €10 monthly fee on accounts idle for 12 months, and 2 weeks to finish verification or lose the winnings. CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 7.0, Above average, but marks the terms as unfair and has only 3 player reviews. AskGamblers scores 9.2 from players while Trustpilot shows 2.9 from 47 reviews. The sections below put each rule next to a worked amount, so a reader can see what a win, a deposit or a long break from the site would cost.
Licence OGL/2024/590/0758, and an operator the site does not name
CasinoGuru lists TechSolutions (CY) Group Limited as owner and operator and gives the Curacao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/590/0758, with 2025 as the launch year and a revenue tier above €5,000,000. AskGamblers names TechSolutions Group N.V. as owner and the Curacao Gaming Control Board as regulator, also with 2025. The pages of safecasino1.com name neither a company nor a licence number. The About us page says only that the site is fully licensed and checked by a government-approved audit body, and the footer reads "All Rights Reserved, 2024-2026".
The dates do not agree either. The terms say they are valid from 1 March 2024 and were last updated on 5 August 2024, a year before the launch date both review sites give. The affiliate link games-safe.com forwards to safecasino1.com, the live domain. The complaints clause points unresolved disputes to an independent body, a gaming authority or the licensing authority listed on the website, but no authority is listed on the pages read.
€4,000 a day, €16,000 a week, €50,000 a month
Clause 15 of the terms sets the withdrawal ceiling at €4,000 or $4,000 a day, €16,000 or $16,000 a week and €50,000 or $50,000 a month, with exceptions only for higher VIP status or promotion terms. Progressive jackpot wins are paid in full. A €10,000 win therefore needs 3 payout days (€4,000, €4,000, €2,000). A €50,000 win needs 13 payout days at €4,000, and because the weekly cap of €16,000 equals 4 payout days, those days stretch over more than 3 weeks. Amounts above the limit of a given payment method are paid in instalments. A per-transaction limit is not stated.
The minimum deposit and the minimum withdrawal are both €10 or $10. A bank transfer payout has its own minimum of €500 or $500, which the terms blame on the payment processor. AskGamblers lists e-wallets at 0 to 72 hours, cards and bank at 1 to 7 days and a pending time of 0 to 5 days. Visa payouts use Original Credit Transfer, which is not supported for Visa cards issued in the USA, Australia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia or Singapore. The monthly figure is never reached on the weekly cap: €50,000 is 3.125 weeks of €16,000, so in practice €48,000 in three weeks is the ceiling.
CasinoGuru counts 13 methods: Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Mastercard, Visa, Bitcoin, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Litecoin, Ethereum, PIX, Interac and Revolut. The terms accept only EUR and USD, while the profile data lists 47 currencies, so the two do not match. The terms also say the casino offers no currency conversion, including between crypto and fiat.
Three times the deposit before a payout, and the fees around it
Clause 4 requires every deposit to be wagered 3 times on casino or live casino bets, or once on sports bets, before a withdrawal can be requested. A €100 deposit means at least €300 of casino bets. If a player asks for a payout after betting less than 3 times the last deposit, clause 12 lets the casino charge the processing costs of both the deposit and the withdrawal. Clause 15 adds that the security team may refuse a payout when deposits and bets do not match, and that bets counted for this must be at odds of at least 1.1. At that ratio a €900 deposit needs €2,700 of casino bets before the first payout request, and the €16 bank-fee cap would be 1.8% of a €900 transfer.
Three more charges sit in the same clauses. Intermediary banks may take fees on a bank transfer, which the terms cap at the equivalent of €16. Closing an account that still holds a balance costs €12.5 or $12.5 for the manual transfer. A dormant account, meaning no login or logout for 12 consecutive months, can be charged €10 a month (or the remaining balance if lower) while the balance is positive. A balance of €50 would be gone after 5 months of that fee. Third-party payments are not accepted: the name on the card or wallet must match the account, or winnings can be withheld. Closing an account that still holds €100 therefore costs €12.5, one eighth of that balance.
Two weeks to finish verification, or the winnings are confiscated
Clause 14 asks for a photo of an ID document, a photo or screenshot of the payment method, and proof of address not older than 3 months (90 days). Selfies with ID, proof of wealth and proof of funds can be added. The trigger is a certain sum of deposits or withdrawals, or any suspicion of fraud. The terms give no figure for the sum. The casino may also ask for a phone call or a live video call before paying out. Documents must be in Latin or Cyrillic script, otherwise video verification is required.
The deadline is the sharpest rule on the page: a player who does not finish the required verification within 2 weeks has the account closed permanently and the winnings confiscated, and the same 2-week limit applies to the manager's phone call. A CasinoGuru reviewer from Sweden describes the verification as lengthy and the closure of an account as difficult. CasinoGuru's one complaint is an account closure as well, covered below.
53 named countries plus 9 French territories
Clause 2 lists the countries where real-money play is forbidden: Israel, the United States, the United Kingdom, France and its overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, St Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), the Netherlands, Malta, the United Arab Emirates, Estonia, Turkey, Latvia, the Dutch Antilles, Belarus, Lithuania, Gibraltar, Jersey, Ukraine, Belgium, Curacao, Cyprus, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Iran, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, the Central African Republic, Cote d'Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syria, the Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar, South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Montserrat, Cuba, North Korea and Russia. That is 53 named countries and 9 territories, and the profile data holds 64 country codes for it.
Choosing another country in the registration form to get around the list leads to withheld winnings and permanent closure. Canadian players may not play NYX (NextGen) games. Some games have their own lists: the slot Street Fighter is blocked in countries including Brazil, Canada, China, Japan, the USA, Mexico and Argentina.
Play patterns that void winnings
Clause 12 treats several ways of playing as fraud, with account closure, suspended payouts and no stated reasons to the player. Covering 25 or more of the 37 roulette numbers, for instance with equal stakes on red and black, counts as low-risk play. So do bets on both sides of one casino game, and a bonus-to-wagering ratio above 40%. A free-spin registration whose IP address is in a different country than the registered one can also end in closure. Wrongly credited wins are deducted, and money already withdrawn becomes a debt to the casino.
CasinoGuru rates the terms unfair and names problematic bonus clauses and the low-risk play restrictions. Its only complaint, from Ireland on 10 March 2026, is for €300: the account was closed after a bonus, which kept the player from winnings despite fulfilled bonus terms. CasinoGuru marks it resolved.
€4,000 over four deposits, wagered 40 times with a €5 limit
The homepage offers 100% up to €4,000 plus 1,200 free spins and a bonus game, and the promotions page splits it into four deposits, each 100% up to €1,000 plus 300 free spins. The bonus page has the full terms; the headline numbers are these. All deposit bonuses carry wagering of 40 times, the base is not stated, and the maximum bet is €5. If 40 times applies to a €1,000 bonus, that is €40,000 of bets, at least 8,000 bets at the limit. Slots count 100%, table and live games count 0%, and jackpot games and a long list of slots are excluded.
The promotions page shows a minimum deposit of €10, while the bonus terms ask for €20 on any deposit bonus; the two do not agree. Winnings from a no-deposit bonus are capped at €50, and other bonuses except the welcome bonus pay at most €10,000. A bonus is cancelled once the balance falls to €0.05, a no-deposit bonus must be activated within 3 days and wagered within 7 days, and installing the app or subscribing to push messages gives 10 spins each. Reloads are 100% up to €100 on Monday, and the same with 50 free spins on Wednesday and Friday, each from a €20 deposit. A bonus is also cancelled when the balance falls to €0.05, and the case review can take up to 14 working days.
123 providers, a sportsbook and a Porsche at VIP level 50
CasinoGuru counts 123 game providers, including Novomatic, Playtech, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Spribe, and every category from slots and roulette to crash games, live shows and eSports betting. The site adds prematch and live sports betting, with a minimum stake of €0.10 and win caps of €100,000 per bet, €250,000 a day and €500,000 a week, plus 3 tournaments and a Wheel of Fortune that is available with each deposit of €20 or more. The VIP club promises a Porsche Carrera 911 to anyone who reaches VIP level 50. That sports daily cap is 2.5 times the single-bet cap, and the weekly cap is twice the daily one.
Live chat runs 24 hours a day, 365 days a year according to the responsible gaming page, and CasinoGuru lists 9 languages: English, German, Italian, Spanish, Czech, Greek, Hungarian, Polish and Portuguese (its editorial says 11). On responsible gambling the sources disagree. The official page offers self-exclusion through live chat and no limit tools. CasinoGuru finds none of its 10 tools, and AskGamblers lists self-exclusion only.
Safety Index 7.0, 3 reviews and a Trustpilot 2.9
CasinoGuru's Safety Index is 7.0, Above average, with no blacklist entry, 1 complaint, 1 resolved, and only 3 user reviews, so it calls the data limited and advises caution. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 8.2, a player rating of 9.2 and 1 complaint. Trustpilot shows 2.9 from 47 reviews for safecasino.com on 15 October 2026. The gap between AskGamblers' player rating of 9.2 and Trustpilot's 2.9 is 6.3 points.
Who Safe Casino suits, and who should look elsewhere
It suits a player who wants slots, live dealers and sports on one site, can accept a payout pace of €4,000 a day, and can upload an ID, a payment screenshot and a proof of address within 2 weeks.
It is a poor fit for a player in any of the 53 listed countries, for anyone who needs deposit or loss limits inside the account, for a high-stakes winner who expects €50,000 in less than 3 weeks, and for a player who wants the operator and licence confirmed on the casino's own pages.
Bonuses
Deposits, withdrawals & limits
Deposit Methods (6)
Withdrawal Methods (7)
Currencies (47)
Withdrawal Times
Withdrawal Limits
Safety and fairness
Complaint history
The operator
Game providers (123)












Responsible gambling tools
Safe Casino: frequently asked questions
What is the Safe Casino welcome bonus?
New players at Safe Casino get: Up to 4000 EUR + 1200 Free Spins.
Is Safe Casino licensed?
Yes. Safe Casino holds a license from Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao), #OGL/2024/590/0758.
Who owns Safe Casino?
Safe Casino is owned by TechSolutions (CY) Group Limited and has been operating since 2025.
How fast does Safe Casino pay out?
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Safe Casino take 0-72 hours, plus a pending time of 0-5 days.
Which countries can not play at Safe Casino?
Safe Casino does not accept players from: Israel, United States, United Kingdom, France, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Réunion, Mayotte, St. Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis & Futuna, New Caledonia, Netherlands, Türkiye, Latvia, United Arab Emirates, Caribbean Netherlands, Aruba, Curaçao, Sint Maarten, Estonia, Belarus, Lithuania, Malta, Gibraltar, Jersey, Ukraine, Belgium, Cyprus, Angola, Albania, Iraq, Jamaica, Uganda, Iran, Lebanon, Zimbabwe, Mauritius, Nicaragua, Yemen, Central African Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Sudan, Liberia, Syria, Cayman Islands, Somalia, Congo - Brazzaville, Eritrea, Haiti, Sierra Leone, Ethiopia, Myanmar (Burma), South Sudan, Burkina Faso, Libya, Mali, Barbados, Rwanda, Montserrat, Cuba, North Korea, Russia. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.
Does Safe Casino have complaints?
1 complaints have been filed against Safe Casino on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.
What Safe Casino players say
Other Top Casinos
Ready to Start Playing at Safe Casino?
Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your Up to 4000 EUR + 1200 Free Spins!
Claim Your Bonus Now


