Interac is listed for deposits at 75 of our 116 partner casinos (65%) and at 48 of the 224 review-only casinos we track (21%), about 123 in total. For withdrawals the count is 67 partners (89% of the 75) and 37 review-only casinos, about 104. It is a Canadian system: Interac says 88% of Canadians have used Interac e-Transfer, and 84% of the partners that list it (63 of 75) also list Canadian dollars. Interac publishes no casino fees, limits or payout times, so those figures come from each casino. Below is what the sources show and where they stop.
74 visible partners and 48 review-only casinos list Interac
One of the 75 partners, CampeonBet, is hidden because campeonbet.com has closed, so 74 are visible, 64% of the 116. Among the 224 review-only casinos, 48 list Interac by its exact name for deposits and 37 of them (77%) also for withdrawals.
A plain text search finds 56 review-only files instead of 48, because it also matches the provider N1 Interactive, so we use the exact-name count.
Other sources agree it is common. CasinoGuru's payment lists name Interac at GunsBet (43 methods), Roobet (27 methods) and Rabona (36 methods), and Instant Casino lists it on its own cashback page.
63 of 75 list Canadian dollars, and only BC.Game blocks Canada
In our data, 102 of the 121 casinos that accept Interac also pay withdrawals to it. The fastest crypto and e-wallet payouts come from BitStarz (0-1 hours).
Of the 75 partners with Interac, 63 (84%) list CAD among their currencies and 12 (16%) do not, so a Canadian account would be converted there. Among the 48 review-only casinos, 44 (92%) list CAD.
Only 1 of the 75 partners, BC.Game, has CA in its restricted countries. None of the 48 review-only casinos does. Golden Panda shows another kind of limit: Interac is one of its 10 deposit methods and CAD one of 8 currencies, yet its restricted list includes the USA, the UK, Bulgaria and Malta.
Betamo shows a wide list: 15 deposit methods including Interac, iDebit and instaDebit, and 6 currencies (EUR, USD, NOK, NZD, CAD and PLN).
What Interac's own pages state
Interac's About page says it has innovated since 1984, connects 300+ institutions and handles 18.6 million transactions a day. It reports more than 6.5 billion Interac Debit transactions in the year to October 2023, but that is a debit-card figure, not e-Transfer.
The e-Transfer page states 0 fees, 0 limits, no delivery time and no gambling policy, which we record as not stated.
It does describe Autodeposit: a recipient registered for it receives money directly and the sender sets no security question. For a casino payout that removes one step. If you do use a security answer, Interac says it must not be obvious and must not appear in the notification email.
8 partners and 11 review-only casinos take Interac in but not out
Across the 50 casinos above where we have bonus terms, the average welcome bonus wagering is 38x.
Eight of the 75 partners (11%) list Interac for deposits only: Ice Casino, National Casino, Bob Casino, Fairspin, CasinoChan, Akibawin, Spinando and Spinanga.
Among the 48 review-only casinos the gap is 11 (23%): Wildz, Ruby Fortune, bwin, Banzai Casino, PokerStars Casino, Wild Sultan, Gamdom, Slots.lv, Casino Extra, NetBet and Madnix. A win there must leave by another method, so check the withdrawal list before the first e-Transfer.
From 0-1 hours to 3-5 days: payout times at Interac casinos
Interac gives no payout time. The figure is the casino's e-wallet class, not an Interac figure. Among the 75 partners, 39 state 0-24 hours and 21 state 0-1 hours, so 60 (80%) state a day or less. The rest: 0-72 hours (3), 24-72 hours (3), 3-5 days (2), 0-5 days (1), 0-96 hours (1), 2 not stated.
Among the 48 review-only casinos the classes are 0-24 hours (19), 0-1 hours (6), 24-48 hours (6), 0-2 hours (2) and 0-72 hours (2), with 6 not stated.
Examples: GGBET and Rainbet state 0-1 hours, Vulkan Vegas 24-72 hours, Mostbet 0-72 hours and Boomerang 3-5 days. Kent Casino states 0-24 hours for e-wallets and 1-3 days for cards, with a €10 minimum withdrawal, according to igaming.pub.
€500 per payout versus €9,000: what the caps mean for a big win
Only 9 of the 75 partners (12%) give a per-transaction figure. GGBET allows €9,000 and EvoSpin €5,000. Boomerang, Mr Pacho, AzurSlot, BillyBets and Winrolla each state €500, while Stake, BitStarz and Fairspin state no limit.
Take a €1,800 win. At GGBET and EvoSpin it fits in one payout. At a €500 cap it needs 4 payouts (3 of €500 and one of €300), and at Boomerang, with 3-5 days stated, that could mean up to 20 days if each is processed in turn. We do not know whether those casinos split payouts automatically.
Legiano lists Interac among its 18 withdrawal methods with 0 deposit or withdrawal fees, according to AskGamblers. For most other casinos, fees and Interac-specific limits are not stated by the casinos or the review sites.
Does Interac block the welcome bonus?
We found 0 bonus exclusions naming Interac. The bonus files for Golden Panda, Instant Casino, GunsBet, Betamo and Rabona state none. That is not a guarantee for the other 118 casinos. The previous version of this page said Interac almost always qualifies; it had no source, so we dropped it.
No source gives an Interac-specific minimum deposit, because minimums are stated per bonus (Wildz states €10 for all its methods). Read the bonus terms before paying.
5,000 searches a month, and who the method suits
In Google Keyword Planner data from 15 October 2026, "interac casino" and "interac casinos" each show 5,000 monthly searches in the English market, and four more queries show 500 each. The file has no Canadian market, so Canadian volume is not visible.
Interac suits a player with a Canadian bank account who wants CAD from one of the 63 partners listing it. It does not suit someone who needs the payout back on the same route at one of the 8 deposit-only partners.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: Every casino that accepts Interac pays out through it.
- Fact: 8 of 75 partners (11%) and 11 of 48 review-only casinos (23%) list Interac for deposits only.
- Myth: Interac payouts always arrive within 24 hours.
- Fact: 60 of 75 partners (80%) state 24 hours or less for e-wallets, but 2 state 3-5 days and 1 states 0-96 hours, and it is a casino class.
- Myth: Interac sets the limits for casino payments.
- Fact: Its page states 0 casino limits; caps such as €500 or €9,000 are set by the casinos.
Before you deposit with Interac
- Check that the casino lists Interac under withdrawals, not only deposits.
- Look for CAD in the currency list, as 12 of 75 partners lack it.
- Compare the per-transaction cap (€500, €5,000 or €9,000 in our examples) with your target win.
- Register for Autodeposit so payouts arrive without a security question.
- Keep the security answer out of the notification email.

























