
Wageon Review
Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026
200% up to 3000 USDT + 80 Free Spins
- Wagering
- 40x
- Crypto / e-wallet payout
- 0-24 hours
- License
- Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply
Wageon is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.
- Licensed by Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority
- High CasinoGuru Safety Index (8.0/10)
- 24/7 live chat support
- Games from 57 providers
- High bonus wagering (40x)
- Only 3 of 10 responsible gambling tools
- Support in English only only
- New casino (since 2025)
Wageon at a glance
| Operator | Techcore Holding B.V. |
|---|---|
| Licence | Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority, ALSI-202508047-FI2 |
| Online since | 2025 |
| Welcome bonus | 200% up to 3000 USDT + 80 Free Spins |
| Wagering | 40x |
| Payout: crypto and e-wallets | 0-24 hours |
| Payout: bank transfer | 3-7 days |
| Payout: cards | 1-5 days |
| Payment methods | 28 |
| Game providers | 57 |
| Complaints on CasinoGuru | 3 total, 1 resolved |
Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.
How Wageon got 4.1/5
The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:
CasinoGuru Safety Index8.0/10weight 60%
AskGamblers CasinoRank7.5/10weight 30%
Combined: 7.8/10, shown as 4.1/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.
One source has no data for Wageon, so the remaining weights are scaled up.
What we checked
- Licence: Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Comoros (Anjouan), ALSI-202508047-FI2)
- Complaints on CasinoGuru: 3 in total, 0 unresolved
- Blacklists: not listed
- Welcome bonus wagering: 40x
- E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit Not stated
Sources
The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.
Wageon is a 2025 casino owned by Techcore Holding B.V., licensed in Curacao under OGL/2024/222/0540. Every number here is attributed to CasinoGuru, AskGamblers or the profile data. CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 8.0, High, with 57 providers and 28 payment methods. AskGamblers gives 9.8 out of 10 from only 9 reviews, 1.8 points above CasinoGuru's 8.0, and Trustpilot has no Wageon profile. The sources split on the daily withdrawal limit: €5,000 per CasinoGuru, not stated in the profile data.
Techcore Holding B.V. and two licences, one from Anjouan
CasinoGuru and AskGamblers both name Techcore Holding B.V. as owner and operator and date the casino to 2025. CasinoGuru lists two licences, Curacao Gaming Authority OGL/2024/222/0540 and Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority ALSI-202508047-FI2, and puts the owner's revenue below €1,000,000. AskGamblers names the Curacao Gaming Control Board only. The same operator and the same Curacao number appear on two sister casinos, Betico and Akibawin, in the CasinoGuru records.
A Trustpilot reviewer on 18 March 2026, who gave Betico 1 star, calls all three sites Techcore-run and advises avoiding them. That is one opinion, and nothing in the other reviews backs it up.
The official terms, payment page and responsible gaming page of Wageon are not among the sources used here. Rules that sit only in the terms, such as an inactivity fee, a maximum win cap, the dormant-account rule and the list of restricted countries, are therefore not known. CasinoGuru and AskGamblers print no restricted-country list either; AskGamblers notes multiple country restrictions and CasinoGuru lists restricted access for some players as a drawback.
A €5,000 daily limit that players say is not applied
CasinoGuru lists a high withdrawal limit of €5,000 a day among the strengths, and in the same record lists low withdrawal limits in practice despite the stated €5,000. The profile data gives no daily, per-transaction or monthly limit. At €5,000 a day, a €15,000 win would be paid over 3 days, a €35,000 win over 7 days and a €5,000 win in a single day.
Processing times in the profile data and at AskGamblers match: e-wallets 0 to 24 hours, cards 1 to 5 days, bank transfers 3 to 7 days and a pending period of 0 to 72 hours. A bank withdrawal can take up to 10 days from request to arrival (7 days plus 3 days pending). CasinoGuru lists payments that can be deliberately delayed and deposits that may not be credited among its drawbacks.
CasinoGuru counts 28 payment methods and AskGamblers 24. CasinoGuru's list includes Skrill, Neteller, Mastercard, Visa, Trustly, AstroPay, MuchBetter and Interac, plus 19 crypto coins such as Monero, Zcash, Dash and EOS; AskGamblers names Google Pay, Revolut, bank wire, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode and N26. The profile data lists 18 currencies: EUR, RUB, HUF, MXN, INR, JPY and 12 coins. AskGamblers lists no deposit or withdrawal fees, and its welcome offers show a minimum deposit of 5 USDT.
- Daily limit: €5,000 (CasinoGuru), not stated (the profile data)
- E-wallets 0 to 24 hours, cards 1 to 5 days, bank 3 to 7 days
- Pending period: 0 to 72 hours
- Fees: none (AskGamblers); minimum deposit 5 USDT
Verification: described as fast, rules not seen
CasinoGuru lists a fast verification process among the pros, and one of its player reviews, from an Estonian member with a Silver badge, says deposits and withdrawals were flawless after proper verification. Which documents are asked for, when the check starts and what a rejected document does to a payout is not stated in any source used here.
A Hungarian complaint on CasinoGuru, dated 10 February 2026 and worth 2,100,000 HUF, concerned a self-exclusion request, the timing of account closure and promised promotional gifts; CasinoGuru marked it unjustified. Without the terms, the wording the casino relied on cannot be checked.
Three tiers of 200% up to 1,000 USDT at 40x
This review gives the bonus one section. CasinoGuru lists 200% up to 1,000 USDT and up to 35 extra spins, wagering 40x on the bonus, with a maximum cashout of 1x the bonus value. AskGamblers lists 200% and 35 free spins for each of the first, second and third deposits, with a 5 USDT minimum and 40x on the bonus. The profile data says 200% up to 3,000 USDT and 80 spins, while three tiers of 35 spins would be 105 spins, a gap of 25 spins.
On those figures a 5 USDT deposit gives a 10 USDT bonus that needs 400 USDT of bets and can turn into at most 10 USDT of cash. A full 500 USDT deposit gives a 1,000 USDT bonus, which needs 40,000 USDT of bets for one tier and 120,000 USDT across three. CasinoGuru notes minor clauses limiting which games may be played while wagering. AskGamblers lists a cashback of up to 20% with no wagering and a 10% weekly cashback. The full terms of these offers are not given in the sources used here.
57 providers on CasinoGuru, 40+ at AskGamblers
CasinoGuru counts 57 providers, among them NetEnt, Nolimit City, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Playtech, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming and PG Soft. AskGamblers says 40+ providers and more than 150 live casino games. CasinoGuru marks slots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, bingo, keno, crash games, scratch cards, eSports betting, virtual sports, live shows and live poker as available, and AskGamblers adds sports betting and lottery games.
AskGamblers lists these shortfalls: no progressive jackpots, no game history feature, an RTP that is not publicly audited and an RNG that is not tested. CasinoGuru's drawbacks include low RTP on slots, which is a player view and not an audited figure.
Safety Index 8.0, three complaints, and a count of 103 that is not used
CasinoGuru rates the casino 8.0, High, with terms judged mostly fair, no blacklist entry and 5 user reviews averaging Good. Its October 2026 record shows 3 complaints: none open, 1 resolved and 2 rejected, so 67% of the 3 were rejected and 33% resolved. An earlier record in May showed 103 complaints with figures identical to those on the Betico page, so that count is treated as unverified here.
The cases tied to Wageon in that earlier record are the Hungarian one above; an Austrian one dated 29 September 2025, where the player staked $20 instead of $0.20 and had a screen freeze with winnings not posted (case closed); and a Vietnamese complaint dated 24 April 2026 about a delayed withdrawal of 5,000 USDT, which also shows under Betico and Akibawin. AskGamblers shows 0 complaints, CasinoRank 7.5 and a player rating of 9.8 out of 10 from 9 reviews. The ratings rest on 5 reviews at CasinoGuru and 9 at AskGamblers, 14 reviews in all, a thin base.
Support in English only, and partial safer-gambling tools
Live chat runs 24/7 in both CasinoGuru and AskGamblers. CasinoGuru gives English as the single support language and 12 website languages, including Russian, German, French, Hungarian, Japanese and Turkish; AskGamblers lists 13 languages, adding Czech, and notes that support responses can be slow.
AskGamblers finds self-exclusion, cool-off and a self-assessment test, activated by email contact, but none of the 4 limit and reminder tools (deposit, wager, loss, time) and no reality check. CasinoGuru lists difficulty setting deposit limits as a drawback.
Who Wageon suits, and who should wait
It may suit a crypto player who wants the 5 USDT minimum deposit AskGamblers lists for the welcome offers, 19 coins on CasinoGuru's list and e-wallet payouts listed at 0 to 24 hours, and who accepts that this review does not cover the terms.
It suits poorly a player who needs to know the daily limit in advance, since the sources split between €5,000 and not stated. It suits poorly a player who wants deposit or loss limits, which AskGamblers does not list. And it suits poorly a bank-transfer user who needs the money inside a week, since 3 to 7 days plus up to 72 hours pending can run to 10 days. A cautious reader should wait until the casino's own terms, with the inactivity, maximum win and restricted-country rules, can be read.
Bonuses
Deposits, withdrawals & limits
Deposit Methods (25)
Withdrawal Methods (25)
Currencies (18)
Withdrawal Times
Safety and fairness
Complaint history
The operator
Game providers (70)












Responsible gambling tools
Wageon: frequently asked questions
What is the Wageon welcome bonus?
New players at Wageon get: 200% up to 3000 USDT + 80 Free Spins.
Is Wageon licensed?
Yes. Wageon holds a license from Anjouan Offshore Finance Authority (Comoros (Anjouan)), #ALSI-202508047-FI2.
Who owns Wageon?
Wageon is owned by Techcore Holding B.V. and has been operating since 2025.
How fast does Wageon pay out?
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Wageon take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 0-72 hours.
Does Wageon have complaints?
3 complaints have been filed against Wageon on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.
What Wageon players say
Other Top Casinos
Ready to Start Playing at Wageon?
Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 200% up to 3000 USDT + 80 Free Spins!
Claim Your Bonus Now


