
VIP Casino Review
Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026
Up to 3477 EUR + 77 Free Spins
- Crypto / e-wallet payout
- 0-24 hours
- License
- Curaçao Gaming Authority
18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply
proceed with caution at VIP Casino. Its license, safety score or blacklist status raises red flags.
- Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority
- Terms and conditions rated fair
- Games from 73 providers
- Fast crypto and e-wallet payouts (0-24 hours)
- Low CasinoGuru Safety Index (2.4/10)
- Only 0 of 10 responsible gambling tools
- Support in English only only
- New casino (since 2024)
VIP Casino at a glance
| Operator | Casiworx N.V. |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/1278/0497 |
| Online since | 2024 |
| Welcome bonus | Up to 3477 EUR + 77 Free Spins |
| Payout: crypto and e-wallets | 0-24 hours |
| Payout: bank transfer | 1-7 days |
| Payout: cards | 1-5 days |
| Withdrawal limit per month | EUR 6,000 |
| Payment methods | 20 |
| Game providers | 73 |
| Complaints on CasinoGuru | 0 |
Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.
How VIP Casino got 1.9/5
The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:
CasinoGuru Safety Index2.4/10weight 60%
Trustpilot3.5/5weight 10%
Combined: 3.1/10, shown as 1.9/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.
One source has no data for VIP Casino, so the remaining weights are scaled up.
What we checked
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao, OGL/2024/1278/0497)
- Complaints on CasinoGuru: 0 in total
- Terms and conditions: rated fair by CasinoGuru
- Blacklists: not listed
- E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit EUR 6,000
Sources
The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.
VipCasino at vipcasino.online is a live site whose own terms, updated 5 October 2026, name 3-102-945845 SRL of Costa Rica and an Anjouan licence, ALSI-202511035-FI2, while CasinoGuru still lists Casiworx N.V. and a Curaçao licence. The terms cap withdrawals at €6,000 a month on level 1 and €15,000 on level 10, charge €5 a month after 12 months of inactivity and limit winnings from deposit bonuses to 5x the deposit. CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 2.5, Very low, with 20 complaints, and there is no Trustpilot profile or AskGamblers page. This review sets those clauses next to the complaint record.
3-102-945845 SRL, Anjouan licence ALSI-202511035-FI2
Clause 1.2 of the terms states that VipCasino belongs to 3-102-945845 SRL, registered in Jaco, Costa Rica, and that its payment agent is AUROX TECHNOLOGIES LTD of Nicosia, Cyprus, registration HE 483684. Clause 1.3 and the page footer give the licence number ALSI-202511035-FI2, issued by the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan, Union of Comoros. Governing law and exclusive jurisdiction are Anjouan (22.1, 22.2).
CasinoGuru's record, dated June 2026, shows another company: Casiworx N.V., established 2024, Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1278/0497, revenue under €1,000,000. The two pictures do not match. Either the operator and licence changed or CasinoGuru is out of date, and the sources do not say which. For a player the practical point is clause 14.10: Anjouan Gaming will not resolve player complaints or act as an escalation body, and it deals only with malpractice and breaches of licence conditions.
The minimum age is 18, one account is allowed per person and per IP address, and the casino may close an account at its absolute discretion without giving a reason (2.9). The terms name no restricted countries; players from countries "not available on the registration page" cannot register (2.3). Under the bonus terms, Poland is excluded from no-deposit bonuses and Argentina and Mexico from deposit bonuses.
€6,000 a month on level 1: the VIP ladder is the withdrawal limit
Clause 6.9 says the monthly withdrawal limit is up to €15,000 and is decided by the loyalty level. The VIP Club page turns that into numbers for 10 levels: Bronze €6,000, Silver €7,000, Gold €8,000, Platinum €9,000, Emerald €10,000, Ruby €11,000, Sapphire €12,000, Diamond €13,000, Crown €14,000 and Royal Elite €15,000. CasinoGuru's €6,000 figure is the level 1 amount, and it flags it as a con.
A €45,000 win shows what that means. At level 1 it needs 8 months of payouts (45,000 divided by 6,000 is 7.5); at level 10 it needs 3 months. Clause 6.10 allows the casino to split an amount above the limit into instalments without interest. Clause 7.2 adds a daily winnings cap whose amount is not published: once it is reached, further winnings that day are not added.
The climb is slow. Level 2 needs 100 points, level 3 needs 800, level 5 needs 8,000, level 8 needs 35,000 and level 10 needs 100,000. The page states the earning rate as 1 coin per €1,000 of real-money wagering on level 1, falling to 1 coin per €500 on level 10, and does not explain how coins relate to points. A personal manager appears from level 7 on the page.
- Level 1 to level 10 monthly limit: €6,000 to €15,000
- Minimum withdrawal: €30; smaller requests are rejected
- Deposit limits: €5,000 per transaction, €15,000 per day
From the first withdrawal request to money received
The minimum withdrawal is €30 (6.5). The casino aims to process requests within 1 to 3 business days after the documents are verified (6.6) and must give the reason if money has not arrived after 10 days. Fees may be charged and are shown at the request (6.8). The profile data lists e-wallets at 0 to 24 hours and bank transfers at 1 to 7 days.
The KYC policy allows up to 72 hours for verification once the documents are received by email, handled Monday to Friday, 9.00 to 18.00 GMT+2. Adding that to 3 business days gives up to 6 calendar days before any card or bank transfer time. Deposits that are not tied to a bonus must be wagered 1x before withdrawal (6.11), so a €500 deposit needs €500 of bets first. Payouts go only to an account in the player's own name (6.3).
On the deposit side, the terms set €5,000 per transaction and €15,000 per day, so a €15,000 day takes three deposits. The minimum deposit is required but no amount is given (5.1). CasinoGuru counts 20 payment methods, among them Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity, bank transfer and 11 cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether and Dogecoin.
Verification is a condition of withdrawing, not of playing
Clause 4.2 requires, before a withdrawal, a copy of an ID card, driving licence or passport and a utility bill not older than 3 months showing the registered name and address. The KYC policy, last updated 24 April 2024, adds that the ID must not expire within the next 3 months and that a selfie with ID or a bank statement may be requested. It also describes an algorithmic and manual check of activity and balance before every withdrawal.
Clause 6.7 lets the casino decline a withdrawal until identity, age, location and phone number are verified and allows it to demand a notarised ID. Under the AML clauses (10.4 and 10.5) the account can be blocked or terminated if due diligence cannot be completed, with the deposit funds returned. Bonuses above €1,000 are paid only after verification (9.4). Source-of-funds proof can be requested at any moment (5.7).
The refund policy is narrow: a refund is considered only within 24 hours of a transaction, or within 30 calendar days if another person used the account, and never once the deposit has been played. When approved it takes 7 to 14 working days.
€5 a month after 12 months, 5x the deposit and a €3 bet limit
An account counts as inactive after 12 consecutive months without a transaction, and the casino may then charge €5 a month (3.1 and 3.2), which is €60 a year. Cashback sitting on an inactive account is cancelled (3.3).
The bonus terms cap withdrawals of winnings from deposit bonuses and free spins at 5x the deposit amount, so a €200 deposit can yield at most €1,000 from bonus winnings. The maximum bet with an active bonus is €3, and bonus buys and doubling bets count towards it. A bonus is valid for 7 days after activation, free spins must be activated within 24 hours of being credited, and bonus winnings not used within 30 consecutive days are removed. The wagering multiplier itself is not stated: the page says only that the bonus must be wagered "a certain number of times".
Other clauses can cost winnings. Playing more than one game at once with an active bonus can forfeit the bonus and its winnings. Bonuses are given only to a unique IP address, so a shared connection such as a household or workplace gets none (9.1), and more than one account on the same IP can cancel bonuses and winnings (9.2). Winnings gained through any prohibited practice are forfeited and must be returned if already withdrawn (16.5).
The offers on the promotions page today
The bonus page holds the details, so only the headlines follow. The promotions page shows a welcome package of €3,000 plus 300 free spins, a first deposit of 100% up to €200 plus 100 spins, a Weekend Reload of 100% up to €1,000, a Wednesday Reload of 100% up to €500 plus 150 spins and a Friday Match of 110% up to €300. How the €3,000 splits across deposits is not stated. The homepage also advertises 20% rakeback every 30 minutes and SpinoLeague 2026 with €12,000,000 in prizes. The affiliate profile data still says up to €3,477 plus 77 spins, which no longer matches the site.
73 providers, no sports betting
CasinoGuru counts 73 game providers, among them NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City and Big Time Gaming. It lists slots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, jackpots, live games, crash games and keno as available, while sports betting and poker are not. CasinoGuru says support is in English only and that live chat is available mostly after registration. The responsible gambling page lists limits for wagering per day, week and month, a loss limit, session limit, time alert, game limit and self-exclusion, and suggests a 7-day account suspension; CasinoGuru shows no data for these tools.
20 complaints and a Safety Index of 2.5
CasinoGuru's June 2026 record gives a Safety Index of 2.5, Very low, and names the reason: a very high amount of withheld winnings in player complaints. It counts 20 complaints: 4 open, 8 unresolved, 7 resolved and 7 rejected. It rates the terms Fair and lists 0 user reviews. A later October 2026 run shows 2.4 and no complaints, so the counts should be read with care. The casino is not on any blacklist CasinoGuru checks.
Three cases are named. An Italian player complained on 1 January 2025 about a delayed withdrawal of €50,017.56 after €40,310 in winnings, and CasinoGuru closed it as insufficient evidence from the casino. An Austrian player reported on 5 May 2026 that winnings were deleted, leaving €100; the amount was later restored after KYC and the case is open. A player from Belarus complained on 14 October 2025 about $200 of bonus winnings cancelled for alleged delayed rounds, and the complaint was judged unjustified.
Nothing outside CasinoGuru confirms or contradicts this. Trustpilot has removed the vipcasino.online profile, AskGamblers has no page for it, and an automated Gridinsoft check from January 2025 gives a reputation of 80 out of 100 but labels the domain "Financial Scam - Risk".
Who it suits, who should look elsewhere
The terms fit a player who deposits modest amounts, keeps wins under about €6,000 a month, accepts the 5x deposit cap on bonus winnings and has an ID and a utility bill ready.
It fits poorly for anyone who expects a large win, because a €45,000 payout takes up to 8 months at level 1, or who wants complaints escalated to a regulator, since Anjouan states that it does not mediate. A complaint above €5,000 can go to the EGIS dispute service, and the player must file within six months (14.1), with the casino aiming to answer within 4 weeks, extendable by 4 more. With a Safety Index of 2.5 and no independent player reviews, a reader who still registers should keep deposits small and read the full terms first.
Bonuses
Deposits, withdrawals & limits
Deposit Methods (15)
Withdrawal Methods (14)
Currencies (17)
Withdrawal Times
Withdrawal Limits
Safety and fairness
Complaint history
The operator
Game providers (73)












Responsible gambling tools
VIP Casino: frequently asked questions
What is the VIP Casino welcome bonus?
New players at VIP Casino get: Up to 3477 EUR + 77 Free Spins.
Is VIP Casino licensed?
Yes. VIP Casino holds a license from Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao), #OGL/2024/1278/0497.
Who owns VIP Casino?
VIP Casino is owned by Casiworx N.V. and has been operating since 2024.
How fast does VIP Casino pay out?
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at VIP Casino take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 1-5 days.
What VIP Casino players say
Other Top Casinos
Ready to Start Playing at VIP Casino?
Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your Up to 3477 EUR + 77 Free Spins!
Claim Your Bonus Now


