
Vavada Review
Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026
100% up to 1000 EUR + 100 Free Spins
- Crypto / e-wallet payout
- 0-24 hours
- License
- Curaçao Gaming Authority
18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply
Vavada is legit. It holds a verifiable license and has a solid safety record.
- Licensed by Curaçao Gaming Authority
- High CasinoGuru Safety Index (9.7/10)
- Terms and conditions rated fair
- 24/7 live chat support
- Only 3 of 10 responsible gambling tools
- Not available in 58 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, Germany
Vavada at a glance
| Operator | Vavada |
|---|---|
| Licence | Curaçao Gaming Authority, OGL/2024/252/0153 |
| Online since | 2017 |
| Welcome bonus | 100% up to 1000 EUR + 100 Free Spins |
| Payout: crypto and e-wallets | 0-24 hours |
| Payout: bank transfer | 0-24 hours |
| Payout: cards | 0-24 hours |
| Withdrawal limit per day | USD 1,000 |
| Withdrawal limit per month | USD 10,000 |
| Payment methods | 37 |
| Game providers | 53 |
| Restricted countries | 58 |
| Complaints on CasinoGuru | 7 |
Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.
How Vavada got 4.4/5
The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:
CasinoGuru Safety Index9.7/10weight 60%
AskGamblers CasinoRank7.8/10weight 30%
Trustpilot1.8/5weight 10%
Combined: 8.5/10, shown as 4.4/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.
What we checked
- Licence: Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao, OGL/2024/252/0153)
- Complaints on CasinoGuru: 7 in total
- Terms and conditions: rated fair by CasinoGuru
- Blacklists: not listed
- E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit USD 10,000
Sources
The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.
Inside Vavada



Vavada is a Curacao casino run by Vavada BV since 2017, and the review sites give it very different grades. CasinoGuru's Safety Index went from 8.2 in May 2026 to 9.7 in October 2026, AskGamblers gives it 7.8, and Trustpilot shows 1.8 stars from 431 reviews. The withdrawal ceiling is also unclear: the profile data lists $1,000 a day, $5,000 a week and $10,000 a month, while CasinoGuru and AskGamblers both mention $1,000,000 for crypto. This review rests on attributed outside records and shows where they conflict.
Vavada BV and licence OGL/2024/252/0153
CasinoGuru names Vavada BV as owner, dates the brand to 2017 and lists Curacao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/252/0153. It puts annual revenue above €5,000,000, classes the casino as medium-sized, finds it on no blacklist and rates the terms fair. AskGamblers also gives 2017 but names the licensor as the Curacao Gaming Control Board and prints no number.
The terms, payment page, verification rules and restricted-country list are not quoted here, and each rule below names the review site that reports it.
$1,000 a day, $10,000 a month or $1,000,000 in crypto
The profile data lists Vavada's withdrawal limits as $1,000 per day, $5,000 per week and $10,000 per month, with no per-transaction figure. AskGamblers says limits depend on VIP status and start at $1,000 a day, and its cons list 'low withdrawal limits for new players'. CasinoGuru's editorial says limits reach $10,000 monthly, yet its pros list says the crypto limit is $1,000,000 'no matter the status of the player'. AskGamblers also gives $1,000,000 a month for crypto.
These readings do not fit together, so a worked example uses both. A fiat balance of $12,000 under the weekly cap of $5,000 would be paid over 3 weeks, and the monthly cap of $10,000 would push $2,000 into the next month. At $1,000 a day alone it would take 12 days. Under the $1,000,000 crypto figure the same win falls far below the cap. Which figure applies to which method is not stated, so support has to answer before a large deposit.
Speed is a separate matter: AskGamblers and the profile data list 0 to 24 hours for e-wallets, cards, bank transfers, crypto and the pending stage. CasinoGuru's cons add 'fees associated with some withdrawal methods', without naming the methods or the fee.
- Daily, weekly, monthly limits (the profile data): $1,000, $5,000, $10,000
- Crypto limit: $1,000,000 (CasinoGuru and AskGamblers)
- Withdrawal time: 0 to 24 hours on every route
- Per-transaction limit: not stated
Payment counts of 42, 37, 29 and 24
CasinoGuru counted 42 payment methods in May 2026 and 37 in October. AskGamblers counts 24, and the profile data lists 29 deposit and 19 withdrawal methods. The sources do not explain the differences. The names include Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney, bank transfer, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Jeton, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, Pix, Boleto, Papara, SEPA, BLIK, UPI, PhonePe, Paytm, YooMoney, SBP and Mir.
Crypto on CasinoGuru's list is Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Toncoin, USDC, Tether, Tron and Binance Coin. The profile data counts 27 currencies, among them EUR, USD, RUB, KZT, BRL, MXN, TRY, PLN, SEK, JPY, KRW, AUD, CAD and INR.
Vavada also lists BRL, Pix and Boleto in the profile data. Brazil's Medida Provisoria 1.394/2026, published on 25 September 2026, prohibits fixed-odds betting and online games in Brazil, including offers by operators abroad, according to the Senado's summary of 29 September 2026, and it bars banks from processing bet payments.
Verification: none at sign-up, a check above $1,000
CasinoGuru's editorial says Vavada takes very low minimum deposits of €1 to €2 'without mandatory KYC verification'. AskGamblers lists the opposite pressure point in its cons: account verification is required before the first withdrawal over $1,000. Both readings date from May 2026 and can both be true: nothing at sign-up, a check before the first larger payout.
No source states which documents are requested, how many days the check takes or whether it recurs. That matters because of the biggest case in AskGamblers' record, an account blocked while holding a €17,200 win (unresolved, 18 April 2026). The sources do not say why this account was blocked.
Seven complaints, five resolved
AskGamblers records 7 complaints against Vavada: 5 resolved, 2 unresolved and 1 rejected. CasinoGuru reports 'no relevant complaints found'. The three cases AskGamblers prints are the €17,200 account block of 18 April 2026, a delayed withdrawal of €280 resolved on 19 January 2026, and a €430 payment cancelled, with the account blocked and the withdrawal cancelled after earlier deposit cancellations, which was rejected.
CasinoGuru classes Vavada as medium-sized with revenue above €5,000,000, and the sources give no reason for the count of 7. One large case shifts such a file: the €17,200 block is more than 60 times the €280 delay.
1.8 stars from 431 reviews against 9.7 for safety
Trustpilot showed 1.7 from 382 reviews in May 2026 and 1.8 stars from 431 reviews in October. CasinoGuru's user rating label was 'Great' from 87 reviews in May, and AskGamblers gave a 7.0 player rating from 36 reviews in May and 7.3 from 50 reviews in October. AskGamblers' casino rank was 7.9 in May and 7.8 in October.
The distance between a 9.7 Safety Index and 1.8 Trustpilot stars is the main reason to read more than one source. CasinoGuru's editorial says reviews are mixed, with praise for fast crypto withdrawals and some reports of 'no return on slots' or delayed withdrawals. One Trustpilot reviewer wrote in May 2026 that a bonus game vanished after an error, together with the money.
Zero or three safety tools out of ten
CasinoGuru's May 2026 page shows all 10 responsible-gambling tools as absent and lists 'limited responsible gaming options' among its cons. AskGamblers finds 3 of 10: self-exclusion, a cool-off period and a self-assessment test, and none of the deposit, wager, loss or time limits, nor a reality check, withdrawal lock or register. The two sources conflict, and the official responsible-gaming page is not among the sources used.
Neither site records a deposit limit, so any cap would have to be set outside the casino.
50, 42 or 53 providers, and 58 blocked codes
CasinoGuru counts 50 providers in May and 53 in October, and AskGamblers counts 42, naming Amatic, Betsoft, BetGames, Blueprint, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution, Hacksaw, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax and Yggdrasil. CasinoGuru marks 23 game categories as available, including slots, crash games, live shows, keno, scratch cards, sports betting and eSports betting, and lists jackpot games as available. AskGamblers lists jackpot games as not available.
Live chat runs 24/7, and CasinoGuru counts 20 languages including Russian, English, German, Polish, Japanese and Korean; AskGamblers lists 19. The profile data blocks 58 country codes, among them Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Lithuania, the United States, Pakistan, Nigeria and Cuba. That list has no recorded source and is not the official one.
Who Vavada suits, and who should stay away
Vavada suits a player outside the 58 blocked codes who wants a €1 to €2 start, a payout window of 0 to 24 hours and a long payment menu with local routes such as Pix, UPI, Papara and BLIK. CasinoGuru's 9.7 Safety Index and 5 of 7 complaints resolved at AskGamblers support that case.
It suits poorly a player who expects to withdraw more than $1,000 in one day without a check, a player who wants deposit or loss limits, because CasinoGuru finds none among 10 tools, and anyone who wants a firm withdrawal cap in writing, given that $10,000 a month and $1,000,000 for crypto both appear. The welcome offer, with a 35x requirement on the bonus, is covered on the bonus page.
Bonuses
Deposits, withdrawals & limits
Deposit Methods (29)
Withdrawal Methods (19)
Currencies (27)
Withdrawal Times
Withdrawal Limits
Safety and fairness
Complaint history
The operator
Game providers (64)












Responsible gambling tools
Vavada: frequently asked questions
What is the Vavada welcome bonus?
New players at Vavada get: 100% up to 1000 EUR + 100 Free Spins.
Is Vavada licensed?
Yes. Vavada holds a license from Curaçao Gaming Authority (Curaçao), #OGL/2024/252/0153.
Who owns Vavada?
Vavada is owned by Vavada B.V. and has been operating since 2017.
How fast does Vavada pay out?
Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Vavada take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 0-24 hours.
Which countries can not play at Vavada?
Vavada does not accept players from: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Botswana, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Caribbean Netherlands, Sint Maarten, Aruba, Central African Republic, Chad, Cuba, Curaçao, Congo - Kinshasa, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, United Kingdom, Guam, Iran, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Mali, Mozambique, Myanmar (Burma), Netherlands, Nicaragua, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palau, Palestine, Portugal, Cyprus, Samoa, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Trinidad & Tobago, United States, Uganda, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.
Does Vavada have complaints?
7 complaints have been filed against Vavada on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.
What Vavada players say
Other Top Casinos
Ready to Start Playing at Vavada?
Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 100% up to 1000 EUR + 100 Free Spins!
Claim Your Bonus Now


