SambaSlots

SambaSlots Review

2.2/5

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026

CasinoGuru2.3/10
AskGamblers5.9/10
Trustpilot2.7/5
Welcome bonus

200% up to €5000 + 50 Free Spins

Wagering
30x
Minimum deposit
€20
Crypto / e-wallet payout
0-24 hours
License
AOFA
Claim Bonus Now

18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply

Our verdict

proceed with caution at SambaSlots. Its license, safety score or blacklist status raises red flags.

2.2/5
What we like
  • Licensed by AOFA
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Fast crypto and e-wallet payouts (0-24 hours)
  • Accepts 4 cryptocurrencies
What to watch
  • Terms and conditions rated unfair
  • Low CasinoGuru Safety Index (2.3/10)
  • Only 2 of 10 responsible gambling tools
  • New casino (since 2024)
200% up to €5000 + 50 Free Spins
Get bonus
CasinoGuru
2.3/ 10
AskGamblers
5.9/ 10
Trustpilot
2.7★ / 5
Terms & conditions: UnfairBlacklist: Not listed

SambaSlots at a glance

OperatorIgloo Ventures SRL
LicenceAOFA, ?
Online since2024
Welcome bonus200% up to €5000 + 50 Free Spins
Wagering30x
Minimum deposit€20
Payout: crypto and e-wallets0-24 hours
Payout: bank transfer3-5 days
Payout: cards3-5 days
Payment methods5
Game providers1
Restricted countries62
Complaints on CasinoGuru1

Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.

How SambaSlots got 2.2/5

The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:

  • CasinoGuru Safety Index2.3/10weight 60%
  • AskGamblers CasinoRank5.9/10weight 30%
  • Trustpilot2.7/5weight 10%

Combined: 3.7/10, shown as 2.2/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.

What we checked

  • Licence: AOFA (Comoros, ?)
  • Complaints on CasinoGuru: 1 in total
  • Terms and conditions: rated unfair by CasinoGuru
  • Blacklists: not listed
  • Welcome bonus wagering: 30x
  • E-wallet withdrawals: 0-24 hours, monthly limit Not stated

Sources

The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.

How we rate casinos: the full method

SambaSlots is a casino whose own terms, last updated 26.11.2024, publish clear money limits (€4,000 a day, €10,000 a week, €20,000 a month) but name no operating company and no licence. Its FAQ sets the minimum deposit at €20 and the minimum withdrawal at €25, and a dormant-account clause takes 10% of the balance each month after 180 days without a bet. The outside record is weak: CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 3.6 in one record and 2.3 in a later one, AskGamblers has a player rating of 1 with 3 complaints, and Trustpilot shows 2.7 stars from 184 reviews. This review reads the terms clause by clause and sets them against those sources.

A company the terms never name

Clause 1.2 of the terms says references to SambaSlots.com are to "the company" and then names none: no company, no registration number, no licence, at least in the text as shown on the page. Clause 19.3 sends licensing complaints to the authorities "mentioned in clause 1.2", which lists no authority, and the home page footer shows only the copyright line "2026 sambaslots.com". The official pages therefore give a player no regulator to write to.

The outside sources fill the gap and disagree. CasinoGuru names Igloo Ventures SRL as owner and operator, dates the casino to 2024 and lists a licence from AOFA in Comoros without a number. AskGamblers names SIMBA N.V., dates it to 2025 and lists the Curacao Gaming Control Board. Two owners, two licences and two founding years cannot all be right, and clause 14.3 only says that the brands of the group run independently of each other. CasinoGuru finds the casino on no blacklist.

Three withdrawal caps and a €25 floor

Clause 8.1 sets the default withdrawal limits "at the time of writing" at €4,000 per day, €10,000 per week and €20,000 per month, or the equivalent in another currency. The FAQ states a minimum deposit of €20 and a minimum withdrawal of €25, while the terms themselves give no minimums. Clause 2.3 lets either side end the terms on 7 days' notice. The three caps work together: a €10,000 win clears in three days (€4,000, €4,000, €2,000), but a €12,000 win spills into a second week because the weekly cap is €10,000, and a €36,000 win needs two monthly periods, €20,000 first and the remaining €16,000 after.

The FAQ calls withdrawals "usually instant", with a manual review of up to 24 hours and up to 5 business days for a bank to credit the money. AskGamblers lists e-wallets at 0 to 24 hours and bank transfers at 3 to 7 days, and the profile data gives 3 to 5 days for banks and 0 to 48 hours pending, so the bank figure differs by source. Taking the FAQ at its word, a payout can take up to 24 hours of review plus 5 business days at the bank, which stretches over a weekend.

On cost, clause 6.13 says deposits and withdrawals are free "wherever possible", and clause 6.15 removes the withdrawal commission only if the deposit was wagered at least once. If it was not, a charge for processing costs may be deducted, and no amount is stated anywhere. Deposits are not refundable (6.17), and a deposit from a family member's card or a company account is invalid and its winnings void (6.8).

  • Daily, weekly, monthly withdrawal caps: €4,000, €10,000, €20,000
  • Minimum deposit €20, minimum withdrawal €25 (FAQ)
  • Review up to 24 hours, bank credit up to 5 business days (FAQ)
  • Fee for unwagered deposits: not stated

An ID, a selfie and an address proof under 90 days old

The FAQ asks for front and back photos of a government ID, driving licence or passport, a selfie holding that document, and proof of address in the form of a bank statement or utility bill issued in the past 90 days, with all four corners visible. It calls the process automated and says it takes "a few minutes up to an hour". The terms add that the casino may run checks at any time (3.9) and that a withdrawal needs completed identity checks (6.17b).

The risk sits in the follow-up. Clause 6.11 allows source-of-funds questions and lets the casino suspend or terminate an account it cannot satisfy about where the money came from. Clause 16.2.5 says an account blocked for unfinished KYC or source-of-funds checks for 180 continuous days may be treated as dormant, which brings in the monthly fee described below. The FAQ also lists reasons a withdrawal is not processed: no first and last name in the beneficiary field, an account in another person's name, too many payment methods on the account, or bank limits.

10% a month after 180 days of silence

Clause 16.2 classes an account as dormant after 180 days without a bet. A maintenance fee of 10% of the remaining balance per month "may be deducted" until the balance is €10 or less, at which point the remainder may be forfeited. The casino says it will make reasonable efforts to give 30 days' notice by email and says one bet reactivates the account. On a €100 balance the fee takes €10 in the first month and leaves €90, six deductions leave €53.14, and the 22nd leaves €9.85, which is under the €10 line.

Other clauses give the casino wide room. Clause 17.1 lets it end an account "without cause and for any reason", with examples that include suspecting a player "may be having financial difficulties". Clause 11.6 lets it void bonus funds and winnings and also hold real-money balances or pending withdrawals to cover "actual or anticipated losses". Clause 9.3 caps winnings from bonuses not tied to a deposit at €10, and clause 9.2 withdraws any bonus not used within 7 days. A permanent self-exclusion closes the account and forfeits what remains (14.2).

33 named territories, and funds forfeited if you are in one

Clause 4.2 lists 33 restricted territories and says the list is not exhaustive. It includes the USA and its overseas territories, the United Kingdom, Bulgaria, Malta, Lithuania, Curacao, Aruba, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique and a run of states from North Korea to Zimbabwe. Mainland France, Germany, Spain, the Netherlands and Australia are not named in the terms. Clause 4.4 is the part to read twice: funds deposited from a restricted territory, even temporarily, are forfeit and will not be returned.

The multi-account rules are also strict. The casino may limit accounts to one per person, household address, email, phone, IP address, payment method, device and e-wallet (3.4), and may close extra accounts, withhold winnings and charge an administration fee (3.5).

35x on the bonus, 10x cap

The home page advertises a 200% welcome offer up to €5,000 and a 10% weekly cashback. The bonus terms, version 1.0 dated 26.11.2024, set wagering at 35 times the bonus, a maximum bet of €5 per round, and a cash-out cap of 10 times the bonus. A bonus whose balance falls under €0.10 is closed and forfeited. Slots count 100%, table games 20% and roulette, dice and arcade 0%. AskGamblers lists 30x on bonus plus deposit instead, so the two sources conflict. The bonus page has the full terms.

Games: 4000+ titles and a jackpot that starts at €6 million

The home page claims more than 4000 casino games, a sportsbook, a live casino and a jackpot feature called Samba Pots with four progressive jackpots, where the top one starts at €6 million and needs an opt-in. Game links on the page show 3 Oaks Gaming, Spinomenal and Iconic21 titles. A full provider list was not found, and CasinoGuru's record has no provider count. Clause 7.5 states the casino has no control over game defects and is not liable if a game drifts from its stated RTP.

Two of ten safer-gambling tools, and a 2.7-star crowd

AskGamblers records 2 of 10 responsible gambling tools: self-exclusion and a self-assessment test, with no deposit, loss, time or wager limits and no cool-off or reality check. The official page agrees: it offers self-exclusion for 6 months to 5 years by messaging support, which clause 14.1 says takes effect within 24 hours, and otherwise gives tips. CasinoGuru lists the limited options as a weakness and adds that there is no phone support. The responsible gambling page was last updated on 22.01.2026. Live chat runs 24 hours, per CasinoGuru and AskGamblers, plus support@sambaslots.com and complaints@sambaslots.com.

The record is thin and negative. CasinoGuru's Safety Index is 3.6 (Low) in a record of 8 May 2026 and 2.3 (Very low) in one of 15 October 2026, and it rates the terms fair in the first and unfair in the second. CasinoGuru shows 1 complaint, a count of 1 against AskGamblers' 3. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of 5.9, a player rating of 1 and 3 complaints. Trustpilot shows 2.7 stars from 184 reviews. The sources give no individual complaint cases, so no outcome of a dispute can be reported.

Who it suits and who should look elsewhere

The clear numbers favour a player who deposits €20 or more, expects to withdraw less than €4,000 a day, and plays often enough to avoid the 180-day dormancy clock. The weak points suit nobody who needs a named regulator: no company in the terms, two different owners and licences in the outside sources, and a Safety Index between 2.3 and 3.6. A player who might win over €20,000 should expect payouts to spread over more than one month, as in the €36,000 example. A player in any of the 33 named territories forfeits any deposit.

Bonuses

Welcome bonus
200% up to €5000 + 50 FS
Min €20Wagering 30xSpins 50
Cashback
10% weekly cashback
Wagering none (no wagering)

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Currencies (8)

EUREuroUSDUS DollarCADCanadian DollarAUDAustralian DollarBTCBitcoinETHEthereumLTCLitecoinUSDTTether

Withdrawal Times

E-Wallets
0-24 hours
Bank Transfers
3-5 days
Card Payments
3-5 days
Pending Time
0-48 hours

Safety and fairness

Complaint history

1total complaints

The operator

Owner
Igloo Ventures SRL
Established
2024
License
AOFA (Comoros) · ?
Live chat
24/7

Game providers (1)

Responsible gambling tools

deposit limit
wager limit
loss limit
time limit
self-exclusion
cool-off
reality check
self-assessment test
withdrawal lock
self-exclusion register

SambaSlots: frequently asked questions

What is the SambaSlots welcome bonus?

New players at SambaSlots get: 200% up to €5000 + 50 Free Spins. Wagering: 30x, minimum deposit: €20.

Is SambaSlots licensed?

Yes. SambaSlots holds a license from AOFA (Comoros).

Who owns SambaSlots?

SambaSlots is owned by Igloo Ventures SRL and has been operating since 2024.

How fast does SambaSlots pay out?

Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at SambaSlots take 0-24 hours, plus a pending time of 0-48 hours.

Which countries can not play at SambaSlots?

SambaSlots does not accept players from: United States, United Kingdom, France, Spain, Italy, Netherlands, Australia, Sweden, Denmark, Belgium, Portugal, Czechia, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Malta, Cyprus, Slovenia, Croatia, Hungary, Austria, Germany, Ireland, Finland, Luxembourg, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar (Burma), Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Liberia, Libya, Sudan, Syria, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Aruba, Curaçao, French Polynesia, New Caledonia, Sint Maarten, St. Barthélemy, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, U.S. Outlying Islands, Wallis & Futuna, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.

Does SambaSlots have complaints?

1 complaints have been filed against SambaSlots on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.

What SambaSlots players say

Ready to Start Playing at SambaSlots?

Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 200% up to €5000 + 50 Free Spins!

Claim Your Bonus Now