Neon54

Neon54 Review

3.9/5

Reviewed by Marc, CasiReview founder · Data last updated: October 2026

CasinoGuru8.5/10
AskGamblers5.8/10
Trustpilot2.5/5
Welcome bonus

100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins

Crypto / e-wallet payout
0-72 hours
Claim Bonus Now

Compare similar casinos:

18+ | Gamble Responsibly | T&Cs Apply

Our verdict

Neon54 is legit, with caveats. It is licensed, but its safety score or terms leave room for problems.

3.9/5
What we like
  • High CasinoGuru Safety Index (8.5/10)
  • Terms and conditions rated fair
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Games from 124 providers
What to watch
  • No verifiable gaming license
  • 81 player complaints filed
  • Only 2 of 10 responsible gambling tools
  • Not available in 28 countries, including United States, United Kingdom, Spain
100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
Get bonus
CasinoGuru
8.5/ 10
AskGamblers
5.8/ 10
Trustpilot
2.5★ / 5
Terms & conditions: FairBlacklist: Not listed

Neon54 at a glance

OperatorStellar Ltd
Online since2021
Welcome bonus100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins
Payout: crypto and e-wallets0-72 hours
Payout: bank transfer1-5 days
Payout: cards1-5 days
Withdrawal limit per day€500
Withdrawal limit per month€7,000
Payment methods33
Game providers124
Restricted countries28
Complaints on CasinoGuru81 total, 43 resolved

Sources: CasinoGuru, AskGamblers. Data checked October 15, 2026.

How Neon54 got 3.9/5

The rating is calculated the same way for every casino, from three independent sources:

  • CasinoGuru Safety Index8.5/10weight 60%
  • AskGamblers CasinoRank5.8/10weight 30%
  • Trustpilot2.5/5weight 10%

Combined: 7.3/10, shown as 3.9/5 on a fixed scale that is the same for every casino.

What we checked

  • Licence: none we could verify
  • Complaints on CasinoGuru: 81 in total, 0 unresolved
  • Terms and conditions: rated fair by CasinoGuru
  • Blacklists: not listed
  • E-wallet withdrawals: 0-72 hours, monthly limit €7,000

Sources

The casino's own terms, CasinoGuru, AskGamblers and Trustpilot, checked in October 2026. If the casino's site says something else, the casino's site is right.

How we rate casinos: the full method

Neon54's terms (version 1.12, updated 19.08.2026) cap withdrawals at €500 a day and €7,000 a month at Level 1 and €1,500 and €20,000 at Level 5, bar 26 jurisdictions including Estonia, and charge €5 a month after 180 days without a login. A €2,000 win takes 4 days at Level 1 and a €20,000 win 3 monthly windows. The terms name no operator or licence: casinos.com names Rabidi N.V. with an Antillephone licence, CasinoGuru names Stellar Ltd. CasinoGuru gives a Safety Index of 8.5 and AskGamblers shows 30 of 31 complaints resolved, while Trustpilot gives 2.5 from 120 reviews, 67% of them 1 star.

Rabidi N.V. or Stellar Ltd: the terms name neither

The General Terms and Conditions (version 1.12, updated 19.08.2026) call the operator only "the Company" (clause 1.4), and neither terms nor footer give a company name, registration number or regulator. Casinos.com names Rabidi NV, a Curacao company with registration 151791 at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, and the licence as Antillephone NV E-Gaming 8048/JAZ from the Government of Curacao. The affiliate programme of the same group, MioMedia, lists Neon54, SlotsPalace, RTBET and MyEmpire as its brands and Rabidi N.V. as operator. CasinoGuru instead records Stellar Ltd as owner and operator, AskGamblers writes Costa Rica Gambling in its licence field and Curacao in its text, and LCB lists the jurisdiction as no licence. That makes 4 licence descriptions across 4 sources.

The launch year is 2021 on CasinoGuru and AskGamblers, and CasinoGuru puts the casino in a revenue tier above €5,000,000. LCB names sister sites Malina, SlotsPalace, MyEmpire, Pistolo and Golisimo, which is a claim from that page. Casinos.com says the games are tested by eCOGRA, while AskGamblers marks RNG tested as no. Clause 13.8 sends unresolved disputes to an unnamed external body, so the casino's own pages do not say which regulator a player could approach.

€500 a day, €7,000 a month: what a win turns into

Clause 6.11 sets withdrawal limits in euro per day and month by loyalty level: Level 1 500 and 7,000, Level 2 500 and 10,000, Level 3 800 and 12,000, Level 4 1,000 and 15,000, Level 5 1,500 and 20,000. That confirms the table LCB printed. The level is set by the 90 calendar days before the request (clause 6.12) and drops to the lowest after a month without bets. Clause 6.13 allows no more than 3 pending withdrawals at once, and LCB's tester ran into the €500 daily limit and had to split withdrawals.

In numbers, a €2,000 win takes 4 days at €500 a day, and a €7,000 win needs 14 days. A €20,000 win takes about 3 months at Level 1 (€7,000 a month) but 14 days at Level 5. The 3-pending rule means a player cannot file 4 requests at once, so splitting €2,000 into four €500 requests needs a second round.

Payout times: 3 business days in the terms, instant on paper elsewhere

Clause 6.15 gives the financial department 3 business days per request, working 6 AM to 5 PM GMT from Monday to Friday, so a request sent on Friday evening is first handled on Wednesday. Review sites are more generous. AskGamblers lists e-wallets at 0 to 72 hours, cards and bank transfers at 1 to 5 days and a pending time of 0 to 5 days, with no weekend cashouts. LCB gives pending up to 3 business days, instant e-wallets and 3 to 5 business days for bank transfers, and casinos.com an average of 1 to 3 days. Stacking LCB's pending time and bank time gives 6 to 8 business days, up to 12 calendar days over a weekend.

Players disagree. On AskGamblers one player, LuckyMe247, scored the casino 8 out of 10 and wrote that a withdrawal took exactly 3 days as stated, while an anonymous 1 out of 10 review says the processing times are misrepresented. A Trustpilot review of 1 May 2026 describes a $500 withdrawal stuck in processing for 6 business days, which is outside the 3 days in the terms.

LCB gives a minimum deposit of €10 (€30 for Bitcoin) and a minimum withdrawal of €10 (€60 for Bitcoin), but the terms state no general minimum and leave deposit limits to the casino (clause 6.5). AskGamblers reports no deposit or withdrawal fees; casinos.com says deposits come without a fee and does not state withdrawal fees. The casino's payments page, with amounts in Norwegian kroner (the list changes by country), lists PlayID, Pay by Card, PSCRD, Revolut, Mifinity and 15 crypto lines, from kr 115 to kr 55,000, with Bitcoin at kr 300 to kr 50,000, Mifinity at kr 125 to kr 23,750 and PSCRD at kr 120 to kr 11,000.

Verification: 30 days to send documents, 10 days to check them

Clause 5.1 lets the casino request ID, proof of residence, proof of ownership of the payment method and transaction histories, clause 5.2 allows checks before and after deposits and withdrawals, and clause 5.5 adds phone or face verification. The player has 30 days to answer; after that the casino may withhold payment or close the account (clause 5.3). Once complete, the usual check takes 10 days. LCB gives a verification time of 0 to 10 days, with documents sent by email, and lists an ID card, passport or driver's licence, proof of address, proof of payment method ownership, proof of deposit, a selfie with ID, video verification and phone verification. LCB's tester was never asked for ID, so the trigger is not tied to an amount in any source.

Ten days is the same as 10 calendar days under the terms, and 3 business days of processing follow. A player verified for the first time on a €500 withdrawal could wait 10 days for the check, 3 business days for processing and 3 to 5 business days for the bank, so up to 3 weeks in total. Skrill and Neteller deposits are also excluded from the welcome bonus, per LCB.

A €5 monthly fee after 180 days, a 15% rollover penalty and 26 barred countries

Clause 6.18 treats an account without a login for 180 days as inactive and allows €5 a month, or the whole balance if lower; LCB's "6 months" matches. A €60 balance would be gone in 12 months. Clause 6.12 lowers a player to the bottom loyalty level after a month without bets. Clause 6.7 lets the casino decline a withdrawal if less than €20 was wagered in that calendar month, and clause 6.8 lets it cancel winnings and keep 10% of the last deposit (at least €0.50), or 15% for card and bank deposits, when bets placed are lower than the deposit. A maximum win is not stated.

Clause 2.3 bars residents of 26 jurisdictions: Afghanistan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, China, Curacao, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Lithuania, Malta, the Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russia, North Korea, the Netherlands, the Netherlands Antilles, Sweden, Ukraine including Crimea, the United Kingdom, the United States and Cote d'Ivoire. The casino may change the list without notice. Spain, which some lists include, is not named in the terms. Clause 7.5 blocks promotions for Armenia, Tunisia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Indonesia, Georgia and Malaysia. Two AskGamblers cases show what happens when an account is closed: €300 held on a blocked account (unresolved) and €2,900 recovered after an account was reopened following a gambling-problem closure (resolved).

Games: from 1,000 to 6,569 depending on the page

Game counts are not consistent. Casinos.com lists 3,500+ casino games with 2,000+ slots and 120+ live games, LCB's header counts 6,569 slots while its text says over 2,500, and AskGamblers says over a thousand games. Providers are 124 on CasinoGuru, 94 on AskGamblers, 86 on casinos.com and about 160 on LCB. Named live titles are Lightning Roulette, Speed Roulette, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher and Deal or No Deal. Casinos.com states a payout percentage of 97.2%.

Banking is broad: 33 payment methods on CasinoGuru, 32 deposit and 22 withdrawal methods on AskGamblers, and 18 currencies in the project's data. The method lists include Pix, Boleto, Interac, BLIK, Zimpler, Revolut, XRP and USDC.

The welcome offer in one paragraph

LCB and casinos.com give 100% up to €500 plus 200 free spins with a €20 minimum and 35x on deposit plus bonus for slots. The max bet is €5 per LCB while casinos.com says there is no maximum, and AskGamblers shows a different card, 50% up to €1,000. The general terms (clause 7.19) treat a single bet above €100 before wagering is met as abuse, and clause 7.12 gives 10 days to clear a casino bonus (30 days for sports). By default clause 7.16 caps withdrawals at 10 times the bonus on a deposit bonus, clause 7.15 caps free-spin no-deposit winnings at €80, and a no-deposit bonus is capped at 5 times the bonus. With the sources in conflict, the casino's own bonus page is the safest reference.

81 complaints on CasinoGuru, 30 of 31 resolved on AskGamblers

CasinoGuru records a Safety Index of 8.5, High, with fair terms, 1 issue found and no blacklist entry. Of its 81 complaints, 43 were resolved, 37 rejected and 1 is open, so 46% went against the player. AskGamblers gives a CasinoRank of about 6 and a player rating of 6.2 out of 10 from 9 reviews. Its header counts 32 complaints and its statistics 31, with 30 resolved, 23 of 23 payment complaints resolved, an average amount of $1,702, an average duration of 5 days and a response time of 2 days.

Cases there include a €500 delayed withdrawal, three delayed withdrawals worth CHF 1,500, delayed withdrawals of $2,250 in early January and a second delayed Skrill payment of €400 on 11 January 2026, all resolved. Trustpilot shows 2.5 from 120 reviews: 22% give 5 stars and 67% give 1 star, so about 80 reviews are 1 star. The casino replied to 79% of negative reviews. Themes are delayed withdrawals, self-exclusion not enforced (a review of 14 April 2026) and a crypto deposit not credited (20 September 2026); all are user claims. LCB rates it 2.4 out of 5 from 33 votes.

Tools and support: self-exclusion by e-mail, chat 24/7

The responsible gaming page offers self-exclusion by e-mail and self-assessment questions, and describes no deposit or time limits. AskGamblers finds 2 of 10 responsible-gambling tools, self-exclusion and a self-assessment test, casinos.com lists self-exclusion and time out but no deposit limits, and LCB lists none. Live chat runs 24/7 per AskGamblers, CasinoGuru and casinos.com, email replies come within 45 minutes according to casinos.com, and there is no phone line. The interface is offered in 14 languages per AskGamblers.

Who suits Neon54 and who should skip it

Neon54 suits a player who withdraws €500 or less at a time, is happy with an e-wallet and a wait of 3 business days, and values a wide set of methods, from Pix to Zimpler to USDT. It also suits someone whose balance stays below €7,000 a month.

It does not suit a player aiming for a win above €7,000 in a month, because Level 1 stretches €20,000 over 3 months. It is a poor fit for those who need deposit limits, since the casino describes none, and for anyone in the 26 barred jurisdictions. Players who want a named operator and licence number should note the Rabidi N.V. versus Stellar Ltd conflict before depositing.

Bonuses

Welcome bonus
50% up to €1000 + 1 Bonus Crab
Welcome bonus
Crypto: up to 100 mBTC + 100 Free Spins + 1 Bonus Crab
Reload bonus
50% up to €700 + 50 Free Spins weekend reload
Free spins
50 Free Spins weekly reload

Deposits, withdrawals & limits

Currencies (18)

EUREuroUSDUS DollarCADCanadian DollarAUDAustralian DollarNZDNew Zealand DollarHUFHungarian ForintNOKNorwegian KronePLNPolish ZlotyINRIndian RupeeBRLBrazilian RealCZKCzech KorunaJPYJapanese Yen

Withdrawal Times

E-Wallets
0-72 hours
Bank Transfers
1-5 days
Card Payments
1-5 days

Withdrawal Limits

Per Day
€500
Per Month
€7,000

Safety and fairness

Complaint history

81total complaints
43 resolved37 rejected

The operator

Owner
Stellar Ltd
Established
2021
Live chat
24/7

Responsible gambling tools

deposit limit
wager limit
loss limit
time limit
self-exclusion
cool-off
reality check
self-assessment test
withdrawal lock
self-exclusion register

Neon54: frequently asked questions

What is the Neon54 welcome bonus?

New players at Neon54 get: 100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins.

Is Neon54 licensed?

We could not find a verifiable gaming license for Neon54.

Who owns Neon54?

Neon54 is owned by Stellar Ltd and has been operating since 2021.

How fast does Neon54 pay out?

Crypto and e-wallet withdrawals at Neon54 take 0-72 hours.

Which countries can not play at Neon54?

Neon54 does not accept players from: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Iran, Romania, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Afghanistan, Armenia, Caribbean Netherlands, Belarus, Côte d’Ivoire, China, Curaçao, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Israel, Iraq, North Korea, Lithuania, Moldova, Russia, Sweden, Sint Maarten. Check the casino site for the full list before signing up.

Does Neon54 have complaints?

81 complaints have been filed against Neon54 on CasinoGuru. Read them before you make a large deposit.

What Neon54 players say

Ready to Start Playing at Neon54?

Don't miss out on this exclusive welcome bonus. Sign up today and claim your 100% up to €500 + 200 Free Spins!

Claim Your Bonus Now