Flexepin is a single-use prepaid voucher with a 16-digit PIN, accepted for deposits at 15 of our visible partner casinos. Only 2 of our 116 partner casinos, 20Bet and Granawin, list it for withdrawals. In Canada a $20 voucher carries a $1.95 retailer fee (9.75%), while a $250 voucher carries $7.95 (3.18%). Euro vouchers have a bigger catch: Flexepin's FAQ says they cannot be used on merchant websites at all, and that is the first thing a German or Dutch reader should check.
The euro voucher restriction in Flexepin's FAQ
Flexepin's FAQ says euro vouchers cannot be used on merchant websites. They only buy a merchant-specific closed-loop voucher at Flexepin, valid at one named merchant.
The FAQ and the home page disagree on currencies. The home page lists 5 currencies (CAD, EUR, GBP, AUD, USD), with USD only in a selected group of African countries. The FAQ lists AUD, CAD, GBP, EUR and ZAR and says more are planned. It is unclear which list is current, so check the currency on a voucher before paying $20 or more for it.
What a Canadian voucher really costs
In our data, 7 of the 36 casinos that accept Flexepin also pay withdrawals to it. The fastest crypto and e-wallet payouts come from BitStarz (0-1 hours).
The FAQ gives Canadian retailer fees on top of face value: $20 plus $1.95, $50 plus $3.95, $100 plus $4.95, $150 plus $5.95, $250 plus $7.95, $300 plus $11.95 and $500 plus $15.95. The FAQ does not state the fee outside Canada.
Our calculation gives 9.75% for $20, 7.9% for $50, 4.95% for $100, 3.97% for $150, 3.18% for $250, 3.98% for $300 and 3.19% for $500. To deposit $200 in total, ten $20 vouchers cost $19.50 in fees, four $50 vouchers cost $15.80 and two $100 vouchers cost $9.90.
Limits: $10 to $500 in person, $2,500 a day, $5,000 AUD held
Canada Post in-person orders must total $10 to $500 including fees. A $500 voucher costs $515.95 with its fee, so it cannot be bought in person, while a $250 voucher at $257.95 can.
Canadian customers can place multiple orders up to $2,500 per 24 hours, and the FAQ does not say whether that $2,500 includes fees. Holdings are capped at $5,000 AUD or the equivalent outside Australia, unless a lower daily limit applies. The maximum value of a single voucher is not stated.
One PIN, one use: the leftover value is gone
Across the 12 casinos above where we have bonus terms, the average welcome bonus wagering is 39x.
Once a merchant validates a PIN, it counts as redeemed with $0 remaining. The FAQ says there is no reuse and no top-up, and completed transactions cannot be reversed. On partial redemption it is silent, so with a $50 voucher and a $20 casino minimum, do not assume $30 stays on the voucher.
Flexepin says it will never ask for your full 16-digit PIN, so a message asking for all 16 digits is not from Flexepin.
- Buy a voucher of $20 or more in the currency the casino cashier accepts.
- Choose Flexepin in the cashier and enter the 16-digit PIN.
- Check that the full face value, for example $50, was credited.
Expiry, refunds and lost vouchers
Each voucher has a Use By Date and a monthly charge applies after it, but the amount is not stated. Refunds cover only unused, valid codes and are requested with a Consumer Refund Application Form up to 1 year after the Use By Date. Refunds are subject to fees. Forms exist for Australia, Canada, Europe and New Zealand.
For a lost or stolen voucher, Flexepin tells you to contact Customer Support immediately. Under-18s may buy and redeem vouchers per the FAQ, though some websites refuse them.
Where our casinos stand: 15 deposit, 2 withdrawal
Of 116 partner casinos, 16 list Flexepin for deposits and 15 are visible: 1xBet, 888starz, BitStarz, 20Bet, Boomerang.bet, Bizzo, National, Mr Pacho, NeoSpin, LuckyDreams, CrownSlots, 1Red, Spinch, Spinando and Granawin. The 16th, CampeonBet, is closed.
Among 224 review-only casinos, 21 mention Flexepin: 20 as a deposit and 5 as a withdrawal option, not verified on the casino sites. Casino.org lists Flexepin as not usable for withdrawal at LuckyDreams and LuckyOnes, so we treat it as deposit-only except at 20Bet and Granawin.
Payout speed once you choose another method
Among partner casinos with Flexepin, 5 state e-wallet payouts of 0-1 hours (BitStarz, National, NeoSpin, LuckyDreams, Spinch) and 7 state 0-24 hours (1xBet, 888starz, Bizzo, CrownSlots, 1Red, 20Bet, Granawin). Mr Pacho states 3-5 days and Boomerang.bet 0-5 days.
Casino.org's New Zealand pages say LuckyDreams and LuckyOnes take $20 through Flexepin while other methods start at $30. AskGamblers says €20 per bonus, so the sources conflict. We found 0 Flexepin-specific bonus exclusions among the casinos we review.
Who should use Flexepin
Google Keyword Planner data from 15 October 2026 shows 500 monthly searches for "flexepin casino" in German and 500 in Dutch, with other Flexepin phrases at 50.
Flexepin suits a Canadian or Australian player who wants to deposit without a card and buys $100 vouchers or larger to keep the fee near 5% or lower. A euro player should expect trouble given the euro restriction.
Myths vs facts
- Myth: A Flexepin voucher costs exactly its face value.
- Fact: In Canada a $20 voucher costs $21.95, 9.75% extra, while a $250 voucher costs $257.95.
- Myth: Euro vouchers work on any casino site that shows Flexepin.
- Fact: Flexepin's FAQ says euro vouchers cannot be used on merchant websites, and only buy a closed-loop voucher.
- Myth: You can use the rest of a voucher later.
- Fact: Once a merchant validates a PIN it counts as redeemed with $0 left.
Before you deposit with Flexepin
- Check the voucher currency against the casino cashier before paying $20 or more.
- Buy $250 or $500 vouchers in Canada to keep fees near 3.2%.
- Match the voucher value to the deposit, since $0 stays on the PIN.
- Plan a second method, since only 2 of 116 partners list a Flexepin withdrawal.
- Never share all 16 digits of the PIN.

























